sjj23 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Aish: You really want Mishal to do THIS show? Dushman ho kya uski? 😆The concept has been done to death in 1000 other shows. And guess what? Narayani who looks 40 to me will play a teenage girl. 😲
And Mishal/Neil are being approached opposite her. 😲😲😲Kya jodi hogi!
The worst part is that show seems female oriented with a abla nari in it. Even Vinay's Shubh Vivah sounds more interesting. 😆
[/QU omg its sound weired no ...hope mishal will nt slect these ki nd of show for his come back he deserve good shows or wasy be mishu bht choosy kind person h wo nae kry ga yeg show😉😆
jagrutid thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
God knows the article doesn't give much away about the role. Mishal i think would to amazing in any character and hes probably the best judge of whats good for him. I get the feeling that Neil might be more open to taking up the role than Mishal. P.S i just realized who Neil is and i don't really rate his acting. Nor do i see Mishal taking up the role.
Edited by jagrutid - 13 years ago
tahera57 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hey, we all know MR believes in quality rather than quantity. so no matter how long it takes for people to approach him with the right work he will not compromise with himself or his audiences.
it has to be to his satisfaction, otherwise who would leave work halfway, because after that time the story of dutta was non-existant.
-Carrie- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I hope Mish's sends them back with a flea in their ears🥱 Folks have already seen it all in that laado show🤢 Hope the other guy signs up!
OMG😲 Just saw the pic of the female lead.No offence but she looks too old to be playing Mish's jodi👎🏼
Edit: Ooopsie! Thanks for the link,Baljeet😳
Edited by ZubyDutta - 13 years ago
-Roopa- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kshreya2002

Btw I left a comment on that article hoping Neil is cast.

I saw your comments..very strongly promoting Neil...😆
Edited by -Roopa- - 13 years ago
sona89 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
The role is very rural ... hope it does have strong male role ...only than mishal should say yes .narayani won't suit mishal or neil ...mishal is much more popular & talented than neil ...but casting should be done requirement of show ...supporting role won't do justice to MR talent ...
Nakusha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

hi baljit

thanks yaar .i tried to comment on link its not accepting .the story sound like illogical serial of color bari piya same thakur & young girl .the thakur will hog the limelight .no way mishal should go for this role .it is waste of his talent .neil will suit the role simple guy oppressed by thakur .NO mishal no

hi uvi favour plz copy my post chal bye
uwith thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nakusha

hi baljit

thanks yaar .i tried to comment on link its not accepting .the story sound like illogical serial of color bari piya same thakur & young girl .the thakur will hog the limelight .no way mishal should go for this role .it is waste of his talent .neil will suit the role simple guy oppressed by thakur .NO mishal no

hi uvi favour plz copy my post chal bye

hi naku
trying regards uvi
shilpishona thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i dnt say anyrthng. i hv full faith in mishal. he must choose the ri8 one fr him. itni din wait karane k baad wo kuch to naya karega hi.
and the show, i saw the promo. it seems laado type boring may be female oriented rona dhona type hoga. bt i hv to say ltl ka frst promo dekh kar v laga tha ki its fully abala naari nakusha oriented show hoga. pr we all knw who is the exact main lead at the end of the show. the show bcum dsp lyf oriented. so mishal agar le v le yeh role this show wll male oriented in future. he wll make it. so dnt worry girls. jaise v aye he must rock. lets the choice giv it on him.
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
People make sure that you comment on the TB article.