Vintage Update: 24th & 25th May 2010

anirka thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hello All... 😊

Link to All Vintage Episodes

Written Update
24 May 2010

Episode starts with Dutta progressing towards Nakusha...

He asks her... is it your love... you got a chance and you ran away... your love burnt off in one night... your play has finished... but my act hasn't started yet... He raises the gold chain... and ties it to Nakku's neck... Holds her wrist and drags her to car... He opens the door to seat her on co-driver's seat... Babi pleads that Nakku is innocent... believe me... you both will burn in fire of revenge... Let us leave from here... Dutta gives them angry killer look... and all rush to passenger seat of the car in fear... Dutta starts driving... Babi and sethji are in fear and crying silently... But Ganpat is happy to get back to Patil Niwas...

At Patil Niwas all are worriedly standing or pacing... Roops worriedly asks Kala... whispering... If Dutta will shoot Nakku... What he wants... Kala replies in same tone that he has got mad... I threw the garbage out... he went behind it...

Suds comes to AS... says that whats in that girl that a big man like Dutta... went behind her... After whatever she did... she is not even capable of his hatred... but Dutta...

Aayi Saheb says that I don't know what is going in my son's mind... I thought that he did all this in anger and intoxication... Kishore steps in and says that everything will be fine... not to worry...

And everybody sees Dutta entering house holding Nakku's hand... (He is not taking chance to leave her hand... as if she would disappear... ) and behind him enter Nakku's family... He pushes her inside with a jerk... Kala notices the gold chain adorning Nakku's neck again...

Roops again whispers to Kala what to do now... Kala shushes her to observe quietly whats going on...

Dutta angrily declares that from today onwards... nobody shall interfere in my personal matter... From today onwards... its only me who will take any decision about this girl... Kala tries to step in matter... but Dutta continues that and from today onwards... no one shall ask me any question in regard to this matter... Kala dejectedly steps back... He continues that till what duration this girl will stay at this house... this shall be decided by her husband aka pati... (achha... chalo itna toh mana that he is her pati...) If anybody tries to stand against my this decision... that person would be my biggest enemy... mark my words... Everybody is shocked and dejected with this declaration while Ganpat is feeling elated...

He then confronts Nakkusha... and you... your brain works very fast... Just understand one thing in presence of everyone here... this house is a prison for you... these walls and doors are barriers... holding the chain aka Mangalsutra... and this is your noose... my room is torment room... I want to see you only suffering every moment... I want to keep this alive in my heart that for the first time... I did mistake in chosing a friend... From today onwards... you will do whatever I will tell you to... If I say that you should walk on your head... then do that...

He further continues... if you and your family can run away breaking the barriers... try to do so... This house is your cage... where your wings won't be cut... but there will be no sky upon your head to fly away...

Dutta leaves to his room... Baji comments Nakusha's family as gimmick...

Scene shifts to sister-trio in Kala's room... Roops worriedly asks Kala now what to do... (I think she has got only this dialog in whole show...) That dark nerd shall stay as our vahini here... with us... People will mock us... Leela comments that I feel like drowning in shame... (Nek kaam mein deri kaisi... Jaldi jao...) Has Dutta locked his senses... Kala replies... no... I think that he has done some good for us for the first time... I was wrong to push Nakusha out of the house... Dutta did good by bringing her back... because... if Nakusha had left then... it was possible for Dutta to forget the lesion... to forget the whole incident... and we had always been afraid of some girl's entry in Dutta's life... But now Nakusha will always be in front of Dutta's eyes... Her presence won't allow him to forget the whole incident... and never allow his wounds to heal... and I will rub his wounds in pretense of healing them... Both won't be able to sleep peacefully... and Dutta won't be able to trust any women in his life... and that was what I always wanted...

Leela agreeing her says that its okay... but that maid will always stay in front of us... I am feeling angry just now... Kala reasons out that Dutta has brought her back to punish her... and torment her... not for making her wife and sit on our heads... Nakusha will always remain a maid... and we will help Dutta to punish her... and not let her breathe peacefully... What will Dutta punish her... I will make her life hell...

Scene shifts to Dutta's room... Dutta sitting in his black pathani and engrossed in a file... Baji enters cautiously... and asks him whether he called... Dutta sees him and asks him to sit... Baji looks at him with painful eyes... He goes to Dutta's backside and puts his hand on his shoulder... saying that Bhaaoo I know... but is interrupted by Dutta... asking him to remove his hand... and sit down... Baji is disturbed with his behaviour... and goes to sit... Dutta asks him to talk about business... Baji says that no need to worry about the business... Dutta interfers... why... what happened to me... Have I got that old in one night... (Hun after one desperate SR night... bol Baji bol...) what happened to me... Dutta looks to other side... controlling his anger... pain... hurt and welled eyes... (This guy is amazing... all expressions in one go...)

Dutta further asks Baji about the happenings of land at Pune... Baji replies that there is an employee from Corporation... who is butting in... Dutta asks him to break off his butt... If someone tries to finger at Dutta... cut off his hand... Send him home in pieces... if someone conspires against Dutta... destroy his life... if someone thinks of cheating on Dutta... cut off his head from his body... but finish this Pune deal...

Precap: Nakusha with her family... she is looking into her trunk... Babi notices her and asks... what is she doing... Nakku replies that now I am married... I should stay at my hubby's home...

anirka thumbnail
Written Update
25th May 2010

Episode starts with Duji scene... almost half of the scene is repeated...

Dutta telling Baji... If someone tries to finger at Dutta... cut off his hand... Send him home in pieces... if someone conspires against Dutta... destroy his life... if someone thinks of cheating on Dutta... cut off his head from his body... but finish this Pune deal... Aayi Saheb... who is standing at the entrance to his room... listens to all this and is worried... Baji turns and spots her... She gestures him to leave... Baji leaves the room and Dutta turns to find AS standing there... Reading her face... he comes to know that she has listened to Duji convo and is hurt with his behaviour... She understanding his state... comes to him and asks him lovingly for how long will he hide his pain under the curtain of his anger... if you want to get forward in your life... try to forget this pain... I am your mother... She gives example that if you have to make bhakhri... you have to insert your fingers in fire... bear the pain of burns... This is the rule... But Dutta excuses himself on pretense of work...

Scene shifts to Hall area... Nakku's family is standing there... Babi consoles her that if its Bappa's wish... then let it be... I am with you always... In meantime the maids dusting and setting up the drawing room area... talk to each other... calling Nakusha namakharaam... and dreaming of beingBhau's wife... second one says that now see what bhau will make of her... She won't be able to either live or die... Babi hears it and is worriedly weeps... they pick up their luggage to leave... and see Aayi Saheb... approaching them... they stop... Aayi Saheb says that you... Nakku... made me understand that... the servants should be treated as servants only... If we keep our heart open... people like you start to make their homes in that... I am repenting for the day I gave you shelter... You broke my trust... Now onwards I won't be able to trust anybody... Dutta has decided to keep you in this house... But don't ever try to consider this home as yours... And once you have conspirated against my Son... But from now on... a watch of a mother shall always be there on you... I will keep eye on your each action... Aayi Saheb leaves towards inside... whereas Nakku's family leave towards their earlier quarter...

As Nakku's family enter their quarter... Babi looks at Bappa's statue and pray to Him silently... Then they see that whole room is shattered... All except Nakku start keeping things at place... whereas Nakku looks at herself through mirror... She looks at the sindhoor... with flashback of Dutta rubbing it on her partition... She touches it and then touches the gold chain aka mangalsutra... with flashback of Dutta telling her that its your noose... and then Aayi Saheb's words... She gets her trunk back from below bed... (its empty)... She start putting her clothes in that trunk... She spots the dupatta that was gifted by Dutta to her... Babi notices her and asks her what is she doing... (yes Nakku... tell her... why you need a trunk now... just to carry your clothes to Dutta's room... when you had left PN with one bale of your clothes...) Nakku answers that... i am married now... I will stay at my hubby's house... Babi getting emotional says that when a girl leaves her house after marriage... a mother teaches her that Now your husband's house is yours... Keep his value... Now your husband's world is yours... But what should I say to you... Sethji asks her whether she won't live here with them... Nakku hugs him and says that Iam here only... and will keep an eye on you... asks him to study well... take care of her parents... She then tells Babi.. that if you are there the family is there... I would like to visit here daily... but won't be able to... Both mother and daughter hug... Babi advises her that its bad time... that comes so that after passing it... the good time make feel us better... No one at that house is there to understand your pain... but I have full trust on my daughter's strength... She gives her blessings to flourish... Sethji asks her not to worry... as he is now grown up... he will do every work at home and will come to meet her daily... One of the nikamme-men-in-black comes and says that Dutta Bhau has called her in his room... He leaves...

Nakusha then goes to Ganpat and says that I know that you love aayi... but doesn't express it... I am leaving... My aayi will be left alone... She asks him to take her care... But Ganpat advises Nakku to reveal her true colour and seduce Dutta so that money comes pouring to him... Nakusha gets confused and asks her Aayi... She says that he will add it to another betrayal... but how will she hide it since she would be living with him... Babi advises her not to reveal her fair avatar... At the same moment sister-trio enter their room... All are shocked...

Precap: Babi holding Nakku's belongings... standing at PN entrance along with Nakku... Sister-Trio on the other side of entrance...looking at mother-daughter with piercing eyes...

Edited by anirka - 13 years ago
anirka thumbnail
Youtube Videos

24th May 2010

Part 1

Part 2

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ymbj5epReU8[/YOUTUBE]

25th May 2010

Part 1

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jhAaY9b44eQ&feature=plcp&context=C382e79eUDOEgsToPDskKUpqRRhMGPxupcCChiqHbo[/YOUTUBE]

Part 2

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CH4Mf5FS4MA&feature=plcp&context=C3776aefUDOEgsToPDskIxKrxiO9H82YBqMIiuiBIu[/YOUTUBE]
Edited by anirka - 13 years ago
anirka thumbnail
Spot 4... 😛
Only for me...
tamanna1391 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
for episodes dutta ne aaye apni biwi ko hate ganpat scenes

Edited by tamanna1391 - 13 years ago
-Carrie- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Thanks for the lovely update,Baljeet🤗
Haye!😍😍😍 Pure & Unadulterated Patil Saab! Felt like singing,"Tumhari adaon pe main vari vari, Har ek baat hai jaise Meethi kataari" 😍😍😍 Will I ever get over him???
Baljeet, you had asked about Kala spouting those yucky lines.One was through the letter for Supriya where she goes on & on about D never being able to touch a woman & the second where she mentions in a weird tone that the sisters are enough to fulfill "Bhau's needs"🤢 which was in yesterday's episode.

TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
Thanks for the update Baljit...loved how DSP brings his wife back tells off everyone.
Nakusha thumbnail
these were the good episode after the drag .i loved ganpats greedy gyan to naku & as ever MR was great 😊
anirka thumbnail

Originally posted by: tamanna1391

for episodes dutta ne aaye apni biwi ko hate ganpat scenes

Welcome Tamanna... 😊
anirka thumbnail

Originally posted by: ZubyDutta

Thanks for the lovely update,Baljeet🤗

Haye!😍😍😍 Pure & Unadulterated Patil Saab! Felt like singing,"Tumhari adaon pe main vari vari, Har ek baat hai jaise Meethi kataari" 😍😍😍 Will I ever get over him???
Baljeet, you had asked about Kala spouting those yucky lines.One was through the letter for Supriya where she goes on & on about D never being able to touch a woman & the second where she mentions in a weird tone that the sisters are enough to fulfill "Bhau's needs"🤢 which was in yesterday's episode.

Thanks Zuby for replying to my query... Couldn't get time to watch last episodes... Will try and come back with ma xpart opinion... 😆