ivy_11 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yuvika_15

Shub shub bol BB shub shub... balu dada cnt die...he's the father figure tht duji n madhu reali need😃 esp dutta...😳 n balu has 2 luk out for his DP's kids...

Please BB..can the writer sahiba/saab be bribed with mangoes...or anything else.?.DSP and Madhu need a father figure after all they have been through in life.
Edited by ivy_11 - 14 years ago
ivy_11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: prncz

What an action packed Episode ,,BB, meine kaha na , writers day by day apun log ko edge per rakhta hai .. 😆😆

hur din chowish tas lamba girta hai 😉
Balu dada did try to tell Nana the truth but
Nana, ofcurse , how can he believe ? !! for 26 yrs he has been hating the culprit Damodar and has been waiitng to take his revenge for the wrong he did to his SIS .. and now all of sudden he is told Damodar was not the culprit ? The culprit is Dead ? how can he believe that , ?
and yes must admit he has trained his Bg's much effectively than Duji;s
but ello ? where are BalluDada's Bg's , are they gonna cme behind Nana'a Bg's for A Check-Mate 😉 at the end moment on the ground floor ?😉
agree with all here , we all were sittign at the edge of our seat ,, through out this epi and waiting for tmrw 's
Raj

That would be awesome😉. Nana needs to be put down..he is so full of himself.

Hey Raj🤗. Glad to be back.

-Carrie- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Doesn't matter Zuby.. The moderators helped out there 😳

Madhu is captured yeah... I just hope Balu Dada doesnt come in the cross fire somewhere! Yeah, i think Balu Dada tried hard to explain, but some thought so deeprooted in someone's mind cannot change in a matter of minutes.. i really hope that this man meets his end.
There were so many moments today that i really liked, but i loved the whole flashback bit we have been getting since ydy about how the three Dutta-Baji-Balu coordinated the whole thing. I loved the fact that Baji knew Dutta was in the room and did not let it be known. I could just visualise the scene from another angle today --- different from the one when Baji entered the room!
Yeah!Ad has been edited out😆😆😆
@Bold: Spot on! I couldn't sleep for a long time I was so thrilled by their planning.👍🏼 It was played beautifully among the three.👏 I am going to go read it again so that today's terror is erased till the time you give me some good news tomo.
-Carrie- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ivy_11

Please BB..can the writer sahiba/saab be bribed with mangoes...or anything else.?.DSP and Madhu need a father figure after all they have been through in life.

Hi Ivy🤗 Welcome back.Missed youEmbarrassed
Writer is a girl but pls lets not call her Sahiba.Kahin behosh na ho jaye thinking Deegu might come looking for her🤢 Kal bahut imp episode likhna hain unkoEmbarrassed
I agree with Yuvi & you that Balu Dada should be present forever in D & Madhu's life. Those poor kids deserve that much in thier life.
ivy_11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ZubyDutta

[ Hi Ivy🤗 Welcome back.Missed you😳

Writer is a girl but pls lets not call her Sahiba.Kahin behosh na ho jaye thinking Deegu might come looking for her🤢 Kal bahut imp episode likhna hain unko😳
I agree with Yuvi & you that Balu Dada should be present forever in D & Madhu's life. Those poor kids deserve that much in thier life.

Hi Zuby,

Thanks. I had forgotten the existence of LTL 2 , Deegu and his
Sahiba🤣. What a faux pas from a Dutta/MR diwanee😆..sorry 😳
bandbajao thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rama_2010

Uff BB .. yeh kya hogaya... i was so tempted to read the ending first... hoping ke aaj toh nana ka game khatam hoga... but read the episode from start to end... the suspense is killing me now...

moony kya koi muharat nikala hain... hope woh 22nd july hee ho...
ek goli se itne saal ka hissab barabar nahi ho sakta .. yeh baat toh barabar thi... lekin iss decision ka harjana bahut mehanga pada... i liked the way balu dada stated that he does not want DSP or baaji to Kill NS... he would do the honors but alas ... DSP toh DSP hain...
Balu dada and his sense of humour too good... the sher and kolha story and the Kitna lamba bill aaya ... 😆
how dare NS calls our Baaji dedh futiya... 😡
NS ne bhi bata diya... he is the guru... agar woh doctor ban sakta hain toh apne saathiyon ko ward boy bana hee diya... Just hope this is the 6th step... DSP ab aadhe kadam kee deri hain... aur NS kee ek kadam keee and kahani khatam... its The End for the Kill... er game...
Now I'm all too tensed ...Hope the kill is tomo...
Thanks BB and team ... for keeping us all on the edge of our seats...

Thank you dear 😳
yeah am also eagerly waiting for the raavan's wadh tomorrow 😆😆
bandbajao thumbnail

Originally posted by: droopy_asleep

Review today:
Wow, can I just say that?
Today's episode was wonderful, edge of the seat thriller, kabhi baazi idhar and kabhi udhar!
I liked how Balu Dada explained DP's actions to NS - he deserved to get that out in the open and Balu was the right man to explain that.
Dutta has way too many gaddars in his organization, seriously, how do his BGs get away with so much?
One other thing that also stood out to me, is how calm Dutta is...he is not spewing fire anymore..he is calmly, but firmly addressing the problem and using force when needed - amazing evolution of personality; love it!
I hope NS is put to rest tomorrow, so the family can enjoy the weekend no?

Thank you dear 😳
@bold: i really hope so! 😳
bandbajao thumbnail

Originally posted by: shivansh

Oh My ! full tu action scenes full of thrill second after second and picture abhi baaki hai...Wow!!

-Ships

Picture baaki hai but Nana ka The End is visible 😳
bandbajao thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yuvika_15

Thanks 4 the update BB...pretty l8 with my review 2day cos was out with my m8s...

i jus knw it knw it tht NS wnt b killed in the hospital...n also tht dutta wudnt kill him jus by shooting once or twice... he wud defo torture dutta... also knw tht cos rupali has 2 wake up...i wna c her wake up n tel the truth in front of evry1...wud like 2 c NS's reaction 2 it all...
madhu is 21 yrs old...(tht means she's defo graduated from london---BB wt has madhu been studying...?? i've always been curious 2 no tht...LOL) ok nw bk 2 serious business...
love dutta asking NS 2 shw his tru colors himself...n believe me he defo will...evil man! 😡 dutta was ryt he's such a big name in the underworld yt had 2 hide n change his get up 2 kill madhu... thts a shame on his name u no...for these underworld ppl 1 thing is always clear they always attack their enemies up front n hav no shame abt it bt with NS its a totally dif story... he seems 2 make his own rules...NS n his ways of harming his enemy may b a lesson for dutta tht nt every1 in this business abides by the rules...thts 1 reason y mayb dutta has had various attacks on him n his family...
oh no madhu found out the hard way... damn! wt a shock it mus hav been 2 no tht her mum n durga tai lost der lives jus 2 save her...thts the mst painful thing for a person 2 go thru knwing tht the 2 ppl u loved a lot died 2 save u...2 giv u a life... i kinda had a feeling madhu wud cum 2 no the truth from NS's mouth bt was hpin dutta wud probs giv her the letter or tell her himself... becos its heartbreakin 2 hear the truth from an outsider in this case the enemy himself n hurts evn mre wen u cum 2 no ur loved 1s knw bt didnt tell u...😭😭😭 poor madhu felt reali bad for her...glad baji was der tryin 2 drag her out... nw if the situation was dif i wud hav been in BM dreamworld reading baji had held madhu by her waist bt considering the situation it seems so emotional...NS continues with his bakwaas n dutta attacks him... loved hw duji cme in 2 prevent NS stabbing dutta... par ye kya baji hurt😭😭😭 (i hpe we c madhu nursing his wounds😳😳😳)
bt oh my days wt on earth was a woman duin in Madhu's hospital washroom???😕 n hw on earth did she gt in der??? n wt on earth was she doing all this time... 😕 dutta been in the room for ages, no woman was mentioned thn... n after tht all this chaos happened n she's stil der n cums out jus at the peak of the moment... i no if i was in dat woman's place hearing al tht noise i'd stay locked in the washroom...ahhh so NS no doubt uses the woman as a way 2 gt out of their trap n promises 2 leave the woman on the condition tht madhu is handed ova 2 him...damn he proper h8s madhu...from wt i hav personally interpretted of NS i feel madhu being alive is his biggest failure n for a man like NS, failure is summut he cnt accept...the fact tht he's failed 2 harm her in any way (so he thinks in his own view) he is hell bent on tryin 2 kill her... like they say "khoon ka pyasa hai" i dnt think he's eva been after sum1s life as much as he is for madhu's life...
Balu dada 2 the rescue!! Love him👏👏👏 haha the FB of hw balu gt in the room is funny... he loves teasing/scaring dutta aint it...LOL...esp wen he says ur annoyed i cme up like this bt my old friend NS wil b happy 2 no i cme up from the pipes 2 meet him... LOL...seriously ballu is hilarious😆😆😆 he knws hw 2 lighten the mood in an intense situation😆😆😆 n i loved hw he sed he advised NS on the phone nt 2 gt on the wrong side of dutta so much tht his phone's bill was 2 high bt stil NS didn't back down😆😆😆 (ballu is defo baji's long lost father😆😆😆)
i kept wondering y balu sed w8 for 7 minutes n thn as i read along realised hw wntd 2 clear the air, tell him wt NS didn't knw... balu's words jus prove hw much he loved/nearly worshipped DP and also hw much DP suffered seeing his kids suffer onli becos of NS's misunderstanding bt stil he didnt wna harm u cos of rupali..thts y i say DP served his punishment mre thn he shud hav...i feel reali bad for him..the onli 2 ppl tht actually understood him n loved him wer ballu n madhu... ballu is ryt NS was neva the brother rupali wntd...giving gifts n a big house with servants isnt called fulfilling ur duty as a bro... NS was neva der 4 her wen she needed him wen she wntd 2 talk 2 him abt her feelings... they lacked tht relationship n thts y she's in the state she is...nt becos of DP bt becos of NS...😡😡😡 bt he stil wnt learn nt until he hears it from rupali's mouth which is y rupali needs 2 wake up
@BB another name mistake...u typed tht dutta puts pistol on balu's other temple..aint it meant 2 b NS's other temple?😕
aww dutta calling balu dada..bt doesnt tht make balu his big bro...it shud b kaka u no... it wil sound better...becos he is der kaka...madhu n dutta's kaka cos he's like der dad's younger bro😃
NS calling DP a kayar...looks whos talking...he all his life was a coward... neva openly did wt he did, thts y his sis had no clue as 2 wt NS's real face was like😡🤢 zuby wer r u u need 2 hit NS 2...he's calling u papaji names...😡
oh damn gaikwad the biggest traitor comes n puts a gun 2 madhu's head..damn... NS is so desperate 2 kill madhu...m so scared nw... y do i think NS wil onli tke madhu along with him n leave the rest bk with dutta...and gaikwad wel ders no doubt u wil die a tormented death 4 pointing the gun at dutta's wife!! ur days r numbered u traitor😡
i hpe NS doesn't do anything 2 madhu i mean like rape or anything...😕

yeah i went back and read it... i had missed it when i read it for the first time. u have sharp eyes! 😆
Thanks for your amazing analysis!!! 😳 I too think the precap says Nana takes Madhu in the elevator. He is blinded in rage as Balu said just mad with rage...
Edited by bandbajao - 14 years ago
bandbajao thumbnail

Originally posted by: ivy_11

Thanks for an action packed episode BB. 👏
Have to catch up with the earlier episodes. So Gaekward is the traitor 😆. Hoping Nana is laid to rest tomorrow.

Thank you dear and welcome back! 😳
Yes, yes please do catch up before the next track begins!!