Angel_Mishee thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hi kirran glad u lykd the ff enjoyed it too...next part asap hope u keep reading it...
mIsHeZ.x thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hey hun wonderful update!!
loved it
sory not been comentin been busy wit examz but finaly free
im so shokd...omg naku lost her voice!!!
but loved how dutta wnt into nakus room accidntly...das wa i call destiny!!!
aww loved the maang filling part..utterly sweet!!
thanku soo much 4 such a wonderful update bbe!!
pls plss continue soon..missin ur daily updates ...
n thnx sparkle 4 updatin 4 sheebz.x

spandana11 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Part 13 Dil Ka Rishta

Dutta stood gazing at naku as she slept like an angel...he wondered why he felt like he knew her...and as he stared at the blood filling her maang...horrified he realised something!... turning his head around and finds drops of his blood spread all across the floor...upto the door from where he had entered! A wave of giddinesr hits him as he realised unkowingly HE HAD LEFT A TRAIL BEHIND FOR HIS FOES! Shocked dutta turns back to naku and THE THOUGHT OE PUTTING THAT INNOCENT AND ILL GIRL'S LIFE IN DANGER...made him feel terrible...frantic he looks around the room...he knew he couldnt leave her alone in that room with his blood around to trace and run away...RUNNING AWAY WAS SOMETHING DUTTA HAD NEVER DONE AND WOULD NOT DO TODAY TOO...he takes in a deep breath and gathers whatever strength he was left with...and decides to fight and finish them all!...

Dutta bends over a little and taps on naku's face...she stirs a little and dutta looks at her expectantly...he wanted her to wake up quickly soo that he could hide her in a safe place...he knew time was running out...he taps on her cheek twice...this time he could see her eyes move...he felt relieved as rlowly naku opened her exes and could see someone stand by her side through blurred vision...BLINKING TWICE SHE COULD FIND HERSELF LOOK INTO THOSE EYES...WHERE SHE ALWAYS FOUND COMFORT AND LOVE...A HEARBEAT LATER SHE REALISED IT WAS DU Tta looking at her worriedly...

Tears stream down naku's face as she felt helpless to even call out to him like she always did "saab" and tell him how much she missed him...naku was still groggy thanks to the sedatives...she could see dutta indicate her to get out of the bed but didnt understand why?...she could feel dutta help her stand to her feet but didnt get what was in his mind...infact naku was finding hard to believe it was him...she still felt like it was another dream...but in her dreams dutta always embraced her lovingly but this time round HE HAD NOT EVEN ACKNOWLEGED HER PRESENCE!...Naku could hear dutta say something but she was too disoriented to understand his commands...meanwhile dutta who was asking naku to go hide in the side room...sees she was too dumbfounded to move...why he didnt knw...and that time he didnt want to know it too...

Irritated and confused by naku's behaviour Dutta holds her by her arm and begins to make her walk upto the side room next to the door and as naku stares at dutta's hand holding hers and feels calmed at his touch...she realises...IT WAS NO DREAM!...AND AS THE TWO WALK ACROSS THE ROOM...U SEE NAKU VIVIDLY rECalls how he had held her arm and take her to that lake and told abt his painful past with seema...and how when supriya ditched him...blaming naku for it he held her arm and dragged her to the mandap and married her...and the same nght he again dragged her to his room holding her arm! TONIGHT TOO DU TTA HELD HER BY HER ARM LEADING THE WAY...AND NAKU WALKED...After him...no questions...no reasoning...SILENT...she followed the path he showed like she always did!...

Just as dutta is about to push naku into the room the door opens and two men open fire inside while a stunned naku hid behind dutta as the two stood behind the open door!...after a while the two stopped firing as they had run out of bullets and...clenching his jaw in anger dutta comes out from behind the door...glares at them and in one fluid motion breaks their neck and they slump to the ground dead...dutta turns around to find naku stand a few steps away from him...there was shock in her expression and she looked paler than before...and dutta felt bad to put her through all this...

hope u liked..😳.

Frosty_Moon thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
me first

awesome sheeba...love it
poor naku can't say him saab and if she can do this, dutta will surely recognize her as the same girl in his dreams.

dutta don't want to harm her or put her in trouble lovely humara dutta toh kisi ko trouble main nahi dekh sakta aur yeh toh phir apni koyal hai

great update dear love it

thanks for pm

Edited by eternity_of_luv - 14 years ago
ziks thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hey Sheeba,

Nice update. But it was too pathetic to see tasha in this condition .

Dutta observing her is so sweet and he holds her hand(Dutta's style of catching hand at wrist) and dragging her to side room , naku remembering past is so sweet .šŸ˜

Dutta can't leave her alone in that condition. He feels like protecting her
Of course his heart says that though his mind not able to recognise her .ā¤ļø

Dutta even though his sixth sense is telling him that she is not a stranger to him he could n't recognise . where as naku though she sees him still feeling that she is in dream . Its natural every minute she expects him and he comes always in her dreams .😭

Poor naku i felt very bad for her even after realising that her saab is there really she is unable to speak .šŸ˜”

The goons attacking tasha ? please don't seperate tasha again . Make naku normal . she had gone through much and its enough . she should be happy .

tasha state is very sad . šŸ˜”

Nice update . Update it soon. Thank you for pm.

Edited by ziks - 14 years ago
kiran255 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Shebuuu !

IM dead reading this :P

Im sooo loving it :D
Iridescence1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
res

EDITED:
FIrst yes...i loved D watching her & thinking about the 'poor girl' in front of him

but am mad that Naku has no voice...SHeeba! why? all this torture for that poor girl

the man she been dying to meet is there in front of her and she has no voice to say

anything

oh please update sooon...and make them officially reunite!
Edited by dg0628 - 14 years ago
Angel_Mishee thumbnail
Hi missy u were last to reply lol koi baat nahin glad u lyked the updt and inspite of ur exams u took out time to read and reply...thanks dear and all the best!
Angel_Mishee thumbnail
Hey ranjana u are first to reply wow and this time after pm lol glad u enjoyed the whole update and sahi kaha our dutta saab is a sweetheart and not a trouble maker i wish he comes back soon...next part asap..hope u keep enjoying it...
Angel_Mishee thumbnail
Hi ziks...wow such a detailed reply thanks yaar...soo glad that u read it with such interest...ya its dutta's awsome style of dragging naku...i love it and thats why put it i am soo glad u noticed it...coming to naku losing her voice...I DIDN'T WANT HER TO KEEP ON CALLING DUTTA SAAB and he realising naku is girl from his dream...I WANT TO SHOW DUTTA FALL IN LOVE WITH HER AGAIN i hope u r convinced lol next part asap...hope u keep reading...