15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey viji did you remember yesterdays reshmia vidio,,,,,that himesh rashamiya
ivy_11 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: san121

ok i thought your PS look alike was giving u a hard time😆

Hope you have found a good one. Do you want us to send get well cards to your PS look alike too?😆

Yaar he is a sanki budhdha., My boss.......a insane person

My boss is a budhha and a hard task master but is a gem.
.scorpio10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: san121

guys, have to go. PS ka bulawa aya hai,😡😭

Who is PS ... Not teh self proclaimed Superman .. Pran Babu
san121 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chithoo

oops no probs go go ruuuuuun

Have to log off as there is an important online presentation by me......for the new project.......enjoy urselves......I am going to face him
chithoo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: scorpio10

hi scorpio this is viji here............love yr face....cracks me up wherever i seee it......its too cute
.scorpio10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ivy_11

Hope you have found a good one. Do you want us to send get well cards to your PS look alike too?😆

Yaar he is a sanki budhdha., My boss.......a insane person

My boss is a budhha and a hard task master but is a gem.
keep sending the GET WELL MESSAGES ...
The man is serious need of treatment and help ..
Agra mein booking bhi karna madeya ..
ivy_11 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Ok! its Shonu time again

So what it is this time ...
Anyways .. Shonu oh! Shonu Where r u
Need some answer .. Do not disappear or ingore us like Colors

Shonu has run away.. trying to think use his/her weak brains to make up another silly post.

san121 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

PS is my boss...........actually he as cruel as pran babu. .........so I refer him as PS.
chithoo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rubal223

hey viji did you remember yesterdays reshmia vidio,,,,,that himesh rashamiya

don't tell me u r still dancing to it......i hope yr bro stopped listening to teri deewani......beautiful song though
rainurubal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
kithe chali we gobi da phul banke , kudiye badami rang diye
dekhti hoon aajj kaun phasta hai