Lagi Tujhse Lagan 11th Feb 2011-Wrtn Updt -Done

-RD- thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

pinks86 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
thanx hun ... same old same old 😕
notsorry thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Pooja. Thank you for the update and a very much appreciative thank you for including the Hindi/Urdu words together with the English translation for those of us who cannot understand. Much appreciated. Aneesa

504887 thumbnail
thnx pooja 4 d upd dis hit & miss is dtagging
rama_2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Thanks for the update Pooja....
Now this Baaji statement to kala is disturbing.... Naku will end it... iska matlab kya hua.... Chalo aage aage dekhte hain hota hain kya
Yuvika_15 thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9
nice update...rather boring epi...the story didnt move fwd much...
abi71 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
THANXS FOR THE UPDATE ANOTHER TIME PASS EPISODE
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
Yeah I liked the family scene...finally they spoke up.
mozart66 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks Pooja! The episode was actually good! The family part was really good! You misunderstood I think. Seema did think to herself "which is their (Sud and gang's) car? I don't know so let me deflate tyres of all the cars nearsby" By doing this she unknowingly deflates Suds car too! Good for her! She has realized that Suds spells danger to Dutta so she was smart enough to hurry up Chachaji to speed up the car! For once I actually thought Seema did something that will surely make her repentence come true. I have a feeling that in coming episodes (especially the next 3-4 episode) she may even get injured or die saving D & N and thus Dutta will also forgive her for saving his life. Well this is just a theory forming in my head! Who knows what CVs has in store for us? I do want D to get his eyesight back on Monday, the Valentine's day and see Naku first! That alone would be a lovely enough gift for all TaSha fans on Valentine's day! What say?!
Edited by mozart66 - 14 years ago