& thanks sids means a lot
naadanmasakalli thumbnail
So i simply couldn't resist & did this hope u guys like it

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MNC31uW2UPc&hd=1[/YOUTUBE]
MelodiousDreams thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
Awww, I can't wait to see how the full VM turns out! 😃 The music is so soothing!
Thank u so much dear:) i just love this song too much it has such a beautiful soul to it
Edited by -Fizzylicious- - 14 years ago
Pooja_219 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hey dear (sorry don't know ur name)
I really liked all ur earlier VM.U style is quite different than the others which i have seen so far .
Actually all u girls are amazingly talented 👏
I specially enjoyed the promo mix,would really love to see complete version after reunion.
Thanks a lot.

Pooja😊
kiran255 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hey Fizzy Dutta dreamy look
and uur dreamy effects
ah what a vm
loved it !
cant wait for the reunion 1
-MeMyselfI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Awesome VM Fizzy..👏

Love the soft dreamy effects and the bg music..😍
suhana19 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hey Fizzy 🤗
sorry for late comment ...😳...
The Vm was awesome yaar as always....loved the song.scenes and effects ....👍🏼👏.....Awww and that hug scene.....i love this song alot .....
thanx for making such a beautiful VM on tasha and sharing ......Keep it up......
Love and Hugs
suhana🤗
Thank u so so so much dear m waiting for a new one from you