ushankitvc thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Reserved ........... Me first..........
So AS also joined in with Roops, Kala and Nakku fr the in-house picnic......... Dutta and Baaji too joined in........ J Dutta........ bcoz Nakku looks upto Baaji fr evry help she needs............ Liked J Dutta............ Liked the way Dutta handled his Papa.......... AS burst out into laughter and evrybody joined in.......... Dutta is realising Leelas interference and influence on Raajasaab........... Dutta is with the ladies of the house........... would lik to see Duttas face after eating food cooked by Nakkus recipe..........
OH! sterday I forgot to thank u to bring Bolt back....... looking frwrd fr 2morrows updt...........
Edited by ushankitvc - 14 years ago
aamirkhanfan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
mindblowing update................poor RS , out of his own house............the picnic seems fun
Ruya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Tinni great update as usual
Lovely to c Leela so out of sorts who the hel is she to over rule d dawtas of d house looks like d power has really gotten to her head
Aaaahhhh Dutta Iis jealous of Baaji Bhau
Lovely to c everyone actually being a family
Lovely to c AS burst into laughter at RS
Thank you fir not taking ur 2 day break
Wil b waiting for tomorrows update wid my breakfast as it has bcome my daily routine
shruti10august thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I just loved their picnic tin. Wat a mess lol. It's realy very enjoyable.

All ladies working in the kitchen, nd baji nd dutta bringing materials required.

Wah wah....
Wat the hell leela thinks of herself? She locked store rum, phew. Tin please disclose leela tactics in front of every1.

Thanks 4 update.
desigrl414 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
another wonderful update! loved it!! can't wait to read the next part!!! 😉
blueopal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hey it was superbbbbbbbbbbbb update..............
poor dutta😆 for naku always her baji bhai is first.....i could feel dutta's frustration...............it was choooooooooooooooo cute😳.........duji r helping for cooking,i mean bought veg for cooking...........it was nice n raja sahib was gonna for club n shut the door but AS n others r laughing....................it was superb..........so finally AS started to enjoying her life................looking fwd...................

vikadesigirl thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
LOL this was the funny update.. all of them cooking.........leela going red with naku messing up her kitchen.. dutta mhhh loving this........... and of course raaja saab that was so hilarious he threw a fit.. like a 2 year old.. and ahh good to see AS laughing at this moment.. I am so loving that the rest of the household has accepted naku.. and dutta does indeed have his mother's blood in her as she is waiting for naku..
more soon
Sophia21 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
LOL... loveeee it... Leela fuming with anger cause her kitchen being taken... hailaa even dutta realised that leela doesnt only inform his dad but also instigate him ... great going..
such a light hearted update... the cooking seems fun.. n leela is hell bent on spoiling it by not giving key... arree kala ghar ki beti hain.. whats leela's problem..but oh well.. baaji brought the ingredients.. n aaww later dutta came with more ingredients..
AS burst out laughing??? Im sure this is the first time she laughed openly infront of her kids, oh maybe this is the first time she even laughed in this house. Great to see that...
I guess dutta will b joining the picnic as well now... let's see if Nakku accepts his proposal at the picnic lol...
Great update as usual....
divya17-7 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hey jayati.....

wow, wat a nice update yaar........ i jst finishd shilpita's song sequence post n was overwhelmed with emotions n now ur FF update....... u both are gems of LTL for giving us such wonderful FFs n posts......😊😊

oh the whole family under one roof enjoying themselves......... oh there u go, such simple things in life give u so much pleasure....... cooking n having ur own food........... lovely update.......

raja saab cannot overrule his son's words......... mmm........ dutta has a good command over his dad?😊

just loved the last sentence of AS laughing n the others joining in after RS exit..... oh i am so waiting for leela's oust from her work in this beautiful house........... she should b out of work for real long n should realize her place soon.........

god bless u..... n tc
divya

Wanderbug thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Raja Saab shifted his glance from his wife to his son, ignored Bajirao's greeting, gritted his teeth and then turned calling out, Leela ring the club and tell them to book a room for me till tomorrow, I am checking in just now….stomping his feet he left the kitchen banging the door shut….

There was a pin drop silence for few seconds and then Ayi Sahib burst into a laughter…others joined…

Raja saab sounded like Our Dutta in ltl..."Main sirf daahi khaunga!!" LOL....
Awesome update better than anything....loved it..
so dutta hates it when Nakku ignores him..poor guy...and wow...leela ki kartooth dutta ke samne aa rahi hai..
madhavi laughing for a change...i loved it. thanks yaar..