*dewdrop~pearl* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
The epi was good 😉....till the precap I wasnt that happy and was thinking 'gaya bhes pani mein....' 😆 and thought we are back to square one when we were thinking the infedility thing is over......but this looks more interesting - that inspite of proof being shown to Dutta against Nakku's charitra, he refuses to believe a physical proof and chose to trust Nakku and doubt that something is wrong here 👏....I just loved that part 👏....when I just thought the weekend would go guessing 'will Dutta doubt Nakku this time or not', the precap saved the day!
Ok I dont think Dutta will ever shoot this guy even if he doesnt utter the name of the person, but he will keep threatening him to come out with the truth.....and obviously this guy will not take anyone's name, before he takes the name itself definitely something will happen and he might run away or something.....I dont think even Suds will land in a mess, as if he does, that would be the end of his role in LTL also right, and I dont think the CVs would want to eliminate this clown any time soon 😆.....
Atleast this time round I hope Dutta uses his BRAINS! It can be anything, like Dutta thinking like.....if this guy knew Nakku was fair, why did he take a pic with the dark Nakku?......someone goes to a studio to take a pic for fancy, so something that is done for fancy, why would Nakku do it in her 'dark' roop and not her original one? Actually when I saw the episode even I was wondering as to why Kala dint get the pic morphed with the fair Nakku....now I think this might be the point that Dutta might ponder upon 😉.
Edited by *dewdrop~pearl* - 14 years ago

Originally posted by: crystal_29

I was so relieved after the precap. I come here and many of you feel that Suresh guy might take Baaji's name...!!!

Now I am back to my 'hair-pulling' ways!😭

I dont think taking Baaji's name would serve any purpose, as like how Dutta trusts Nakku and will not believe anything against her, similarly Dutta knows Baaji since the age of 8 and even though he is angry with Baaji, he knows he would never do such things! If Dutta has used his common sense and refused to believe even physical proof against Nakku, definitely for Dutta the same would apply for Baaji as well.....so relax, nothing will happen to Baaji too 😉.....

Originally posted by: khushix

dutta is drunk..and the pic is of koyal Naku.. so pretty obvious he will be mad.. its his naku after all...😆 .he shud seriously stop drinking!..😆

OMG thts a funny thought in such a serious situation 😆.....oh ya in Dutta's drunk state 'dark' Nakku comes live 😆....
Crystal29 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
If Dutta does not doubt Nakku even when proof is shown to him, why will he doubt Baaji...even if Dutta is drunk! I mean he is nice even to Madhu when he is drunk..Bajji has been his childhood friend!

I think he will not believe even if Suresh points fingers at Baaji.
Ok guys, I think I know why they brought back this infedility thing......remember last time when people were pointing fingers at Nakku's charitra, her own husband, i.e., Dutta dint stand up for her....and this had upset her big time and thats when she also goes on a mini strike whereby she would ignore Dutta and never come in front of him or in his room......very hurtfully she had asked Dutta when everyone were pointing fingers at her charitra why he was quite....and he gave a lame answer saying 'maine kab kaha mujhe teri charitra par shak hain'....so that time Nakku snaps back saying 'par shak nahin hain yeh bhi tho nahin bola na' and Dutta dint have an answer to that, which does make him guilty in a way, and Nakku cried a lot thinking her husband dint stand up for her.....
Last time it was just a letter, but this time its even bigger - the guy actually gets inside the house and shows physical proof. And inspite of all this if Dutta stands by Nakku, he would redeem himself big time for not having stood by her the last time when her charitra was being questioned in front of everyone 😉.....so this time they are showing something even bigger that can rise a doubt in any man's mind, and this time DEFINITELY Dutta will stand up for her which will totally redeem him.....and I seriously think that will only happen, Dutta WILL stand up for Nakku big time.....and maybe thats why I think they were showing heavy Nakku-Bappa scenes as well 😉......
So this 'big' plan of Kala would not only backfire and prove beneficial for Tasha, especially Nakku, we might also get to see Dutta's real attitude towards Nakku whereby he might scream on top of his voice and tell everyone that 'Nakku's is pure, she can never be charitraheen', 'main jaanta hoon meri Nakku ko, woh Ganga jaisi pavitra hain....' and stuff like that 😉.... and after this incident, it will become even more difficult for Dutta to hide his love for Nakku, not only in front of everyone, but also from his inner self too 😉..........
And such an incident would also rise Nakku's, Madhu's, Baaji's, and everyone else's respect for Dutta 😳......
So in short, this 'big' plan of Kala would serve 3 purposes :
1) Kala will fall flat on her face and would be taken by shock that something as strong as this failed in front of Tasha love 😉....
2) For Dutta to redeem himself for not standing by his wife when everyone doubted her charitra.....
3) To bring Tasha closer 😳.....
Edited by *dewdrop~pearl* - 14 years ago
Anu-Reddy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Forget abt next week stuff, episode was damn hilarious in parts and lovely in parts. Dutta's look at Nakku thru rear-view mirror, when Chaskar asks him to come for the deal and the reply, "I cant come now" was ......... lovely 😳. How can he leave Nakku alone and go for the deal? 😛. Chaskar's "Vahini ki kasam" and Dutta's "bakwaas band kar" was hilarious. Chaskar bhai hit Dutta on his soft spot 😆. Dutta ko jaana hi tha 😆.
Nakku's dream smile when Kala was talking was like such a mockery on Kala's face 😆. Poor Kala was dying so hard to distract Nakku's dreamy pose 😆.
The three men talli and entering PN was howlarious 😆. Dutta ka ghar has become Drunkards ka adda 😆. Loved Chaskar's rule of not entering house when Talli. Dutta seem to have gotten a hint from it. He is so reckless that he enters drunk all the time. Hope Chaskar's saath will teach him something good.
BTW kya company Dutta has these days, Suds and Chaskar . I srsly thought Dutta forgot Baaji until he called out "Baaji" when he was abt to throw out Suresh . Chalo naam tho yaad hai .
The look on Dutta's face seeing the photo was so painful. He was feeling deep pain to even imagine his dark-nakku with someone on her side.
He didnt believe Suresh. He restored my faith in him. Thank god for that .Suds face was worth watching 😆. He iam sure gonna pass out at the third count 😆.
Kala should know what her ladla bhai is doing to her nautanki master at the center stage 😆.
Acha epi tha and nice cliff hanger. Come what may it was a nice epi and wonderful week with some high on emotional scenes.
MR was awesome in that scene where he saw the pic.
Edited by Anu-Reddy - 14 years ago
khushix thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

AS fainting is not possible now... she looked so proud of Dutta in the precap...like this ''😆

and Baji wil be all smiles! 😆

Ya and then the tables will turn and history will repeat itself with Suds like what happened with Baaji the other day 😆..........then Baaji will do to Suds 🤣🤣🤣!!
khushix thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Anu-Reddy

BTW kya company Dutta has these days, Suds and Chaskar . I srsly thought Dutta forgot Baaji until he called out "Baaji" when he was abt to throw out Suresh . Chalo naam tho yaad hai .

if Ganpat was there, they wud hav been complete..and can form a gang..😆

Oh ya how can any 'bewda' party be complete without Ganpath 😆!