bfunofbb123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Ohh Have a Fabulous H A P P Y B I R T H D A Y Jaz & Many Many Happy returns! Enjoy ur Day! Time 2 party🥳🥳
Lots of love jorda!
Edited by bfunofbb123 - 14 years ago
mariescott14 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

hey jaz

many many happy returns of the day
-RD- thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9
Happy Bday Jaz

Have a great day and year ahead
.YixingsManal. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: jnawaz

@ Manu: 😲 are you really Manu or her ghost!? 😉😉😉 Bhooot hoon mein 😆 ! j/k...u betta be🥱😆😆😆😆now me jkin 😆thanks for all your warm wishes!Thnks for wah 😕 ? oh okay 😆sorrry ghajini problem🥱😆 really miss PKCM forum not for the show or for kartik...but for the Karmanians!!oh please PKCM n Kartik r biggest mistake of ma life 😆 *not really* 😆 buh yaaa misss the times we use to messs around n make SOME people Jealous 🤣 you're too funny...temmme sumfin i dnt knw plzzz😆closer to death...lmfao!! 😆i jst love tht messge 🤣 so have to use it for all ma close friends😆 buh u knw i dnt mean it 😳😆😆 and *thud*...LOVE the siggy!! running to use it now!oh u betta do 😡 😆 ! i toook 5 MINUTES TO MAKE IT !!! 🤣 *god im tawkin like its not a siigi buh white house 😆 *

Love Yew Jaaaaax 🤗 !! may u live 100 more yrs ❤️ !!
jnawaz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
@ shabz: phew...finally back...got home at 330am...had to get up for work at 7am...😕 im still sleepy!! 🥱🥱🥱...but now to your lovely post!! omg...i love it! more cake!! ahhh!!! and omg..i love that watch/bracelet thingy!! i love those things...just LOVE!! thanks sooo much for all the wishes!! 😳😳 and how can i forget you..no way!! if nothing else...im terrified out you...you're babi of the forum...meaning...baath baath pe rohna...and stuffing your mouth with your pallu...no thanks!! ha ha..ill keep you happy! 😛😛😛...

@ shonapinky: haye haye...beautiful cake...almost too good to eat...i said ALMOST!! 😉😉 *jaz runs to eat cake*...and NO! im not sharing! 😛

@ Kavita: thank you soo much for your warm wishes yaar 😳

@ fivr: haw! 😲😲...posting mein doh numberi!~? 😲😲😲 this has to be frowned upon by the dev team...tauba tauba...😆😆😆 but haye...kya genius doh numberi hai! 👏👏👏

@ AbhiAni, dewdrop-pearl, sikkaisha, mariescott14, rdfan, huma: thanks for all the wishes! 🤗

@ jorda: omg...party is right!! did a glub night with my peepz on thrusday...family/friends dinner last night...shopping and b-day lunch today...dinner with my girls from school tomorrow...jam packed weekend! 😳😳😳

@ Manu: its so confusing...i hated PKCM cuz it was utter crap towards the end and of course there was Karan...*jaz shudders*...but PKCM gave us Kartik and i love him!! speaking of which...why didnt i get a kartik siggy like Hema did? *hmph*...ha ha..j/k...i miss our behoodi comments...im gonna get active on GKD again...you better be there!!

JAZ

sana786a thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

@ Fivr: you posted this on the 8th!? 😲😲😲 why am i only seeing this now!? ive been on the forum but havent seen it...😕😕😕...how could i have missed it!! 😲😲😲 any way...omg...are you trying to make me cry...cuz if you are...you succeeded!! 😭...you are too sweet yaar!! love you too...only you can make me cry and laugh in the next line...yes im lazy...but you are too...glad you admitted it! 😆😆😆 vaise Ek Paal is ready to be posted as soon as you update your comment 😉😉😉....OMG...chocolate cake!! sorry but im not sharing! is my bday and i can do what i want! 😃😃😃......and flowers and chocolate and a teddy!! omg!! LOVE IT!!!! thank you sooo much...i feel sooo special!!

@ sana: omg...look who's here!! 😲...glad you see that im busy and not "lazy"...unlike some people think 😆....thanks for your wishes luv!! ermmm *luks around den whispers in jaz's ear*jaz kaun hain yaha🤣only messing😆kis ney kaha u r lazy😲😆no need 2 thnk me hope u had a great birthday😛

@ Sia79, sonee, Anu-Reddy, mussy.jamshed, stranger2rose, ksh, Sheeba, priya, vaniabi, pinkyk : thank you all for such warm wishes!! im truly greatful! 😳

@ chandanafan: omg! that card was too cute!! and chocolate cake in that card too! *woo hoo*

@ SAraW: 🤣...aye haye...where did you get such a perfect picture of my Joker!! love it!! just love it!! reminds me of Austin Powers in this shot 😆...

JAZ

yoyo2 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
happy birthday JAZ, and many happy returns of the day
prettywoman thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
happy birthday Jaz.. hope all ur wishes come true!
vandu
Sweet_berries thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hey Jazzzzzz
Sorry for the late wishes but many many happy returns of the day and for many more days in the future !! 😊
.YixingsManal. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 8

@ Manu: its so confusing...i hated PKCM cuz it was utter crap towards the end I Was like .. W*F 😕 !!! i mean Seriously !!! afta All the Love We gave to the Show... We Get this 🥱and of course there was Karan...*jaz shudders*.God Hate him till dead n his PHANKAS🥱..but PKCM gave us Kartik and i love him!! Hahahahahah I HATE him now 🤣 I cant belive i use to Love him 🤣 speaking of which...why didnt i get a kartik siggy like Hema did? *hmph*Hahahahhahaha I thaught u dnt like him no more 🤣 Buh i didnt wanted to ruin Mishal's HOT sigi 😳wid him🥱😆...ha ha..j/k...i miss our behoodi comments...I knw n misss pisssin PHANKAS off 🤣 im gonna get active on GKD again...you better be there!!hahahahahahah i completly went inactive there 🤣 as got ma mocks so usuallly im on Maryada forum onli😆 buh let me knw when u land there 😉
JAZ

Mwahx ❤️