bfunofbb123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hi all how r u doing yiiiiiiipi tasha married even though FR didn't happen the epi was spsl indeed i am so happy & satisfied. now tasha can face the hard times together.
Dew-drop thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Jyoe

Shabz..u r not the only one..even i have that strong feeling..pata nai kyon!! i mentioned it in couple of other posts earlier too...now how he knows it god only knows it..par i really wanna hope tht he knows abt fair naku..i would love tht kinda surprise..

Yh .....I hope he knws ....
I m gonna think positive .......

mariescott14 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Dew-drop

That's wat i was thinking ....
here we r w8ing 4 sum dhamaka 4rm him .... but he will b calm & cool ..
the CVs might surprise us again ......

i dont know why but didnt you feel he looked real serious when he was sitting on the horse and came in..who knows maybe the only reason he was looking so intensely at naku was because he realised this is last time he is going to see his koel naku😳
mariescott14 thumbnail
i dont know about many but am happy with the marriage
all i felt was naku had gained the dignity she had lost by that last disater of a marriage..and now the FR can be done without any entertainment for the outsiders
ImmaculateDream thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: khushix

I know many of us are disappointed that wedding happened before FR.. and some find todays epi a waste.. but i loved it! the marriage was beautiful..😍 loved the part when both were taking their vachans.. it made me cry..😭😆 they both looked so lovely too..
😍

Bang on Khushi.!! u know what ! i was watching this promo.. till now it didn't made any sense but tonight dutta proved it .. kudos to CVS! they stayed true to it

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=afob4rG095Q&feature=player_embedded[/YOUTUBE]

Main keroonga usse shaadi! that was the point of this marriage ...😊

the VAchans were beautiful!!! him standing tall and stiff when she was putting garland was CUTEEE!!!! aik baar bhi nazar nahi hataai naku say!!

sigh!!

and they even showed nakusha un convinced with the idea of going with black soot in mandap . but AS ... 😊

so everyone who said it will be a character assassination they would have got their answers.. she was already guilt ridden .. koi nai baat nahi thi .. 😊

i loved the episode

thankfully there was less drama... 😊

i was not even a bit disappointed! 😊 infact when she was coming down the stairs imagine if she was appearing as fair nakusha.. uff! wohi saara drama repeat hota! Thankfully! sab guests ko chutti mill gaii jaldi 😆
Dew-drop thumbnail

Originally posted by: mariescott14

i dont know why but didnt you feel he looked real serious when he was sitting on the horse and came in..who knows maybe the only reason he was looking so intensely at naku was because he realised this is last time he is going to see his koel naku😳

he was totally lost in her .....
the wedding went on so beautifully .... it was all so heavenly ...
😍
mariescott14 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dew-drop

he was totally lost in her .....
the wedding went on so beautifully .... it was all so heavenly ...
😍

i agree it was so dreamy😍..although wishe naku used a diff lipstick color😆
Dew-drop thumbnail

Originally posted by: mariescott14

i dont know about many but am happy with the marriage

all i felt was naku had gained the dignity she had lost by that last disater of a marriage..and now the FR can be done without any entertainment for the outsiders

So true ... & Dutta did notice Kala with fair Naku when he entered ..... she was all smiles
so i don think all the blame will go on Naku ......
usko bas ye samajh aa jaye k his family also knew about this ..

bfunofbb123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i wish shabz s/thing like that will happen the way he was looking at her in the weding he looked as if he know s/thing we r underestimating himm rem. he was in thinking mode the past 2 days beleive me our gadhais no gadha he is smart he will surprise us like today when he was hit by the bullet i was nooooo but he wore bullet proof why? v.samrt of him lets give him credit.
ImmaculateDream thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Roopa-

i too had tears in my eyes.. though they are already married the first marriage was more of taking revenge.. it had made me emotional in a different way.. but this was like both of them especially dutta wholeheartedly expecting nakku.. [ i want to forget here for a moment about nakku hiding the biggest truth of her life]..
at last dutta and nakku are bonded together in sacred married life.. i realized how these characters have grown in front of us.. they have touched our lives through their struggles, tears, happiness, fears...because of all this we could truly feel this marriage and get emotionally attached..

GOD!! im loving every comment here.. i came with a frame of mind to say a lot! but guys have already expressed everything so well that there is nothing for me to add...