-Roopa- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: crystal_29

Just finished watching the episode. I loved it!

OMG. The wedding was so beautiful. I had tears in my eyes...This couple is so beautiful. .. I really wish their love stays the same even though its going to be put to test with of all the negative things that are going to surround them from Monday...

i too had tears in my eyes.. though they are already married the first marriage was more of taking revenge.. it had made me emotional in a different way.. but this was like both of them especially dutta wholeheartedly expecting nakku.. [ i want to forget here for a moment about nakku hiding the biggest truth of her life]..
at last dutta and nakku are bonded together in sacred married life.. i realized how these characters have grown in front of us.. they have touched our lives through their struggles, tears, happiness, fears...because of all this we could truly feel this marriage and get emotionally attached..
khushix thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: -Roopa-

Same here Khushi..
episode was very good.. if we keep aside our disappointment regarding the track not going as we had desired, we will really enjoy the episode.. The whole marriage made me very emotional.. it was shot very beautifully yet in a simple way.. the whole treatment was indeed very inspiring...

i was already expecting Naku to be in her dark avatar and FR to happen after marriage (from the articles) thats why i wasnt much disappointed while watching.. im glad the wedding happened with no drama.. it was nice and simple.. and it was actually nice to see Kala and the other sisters happy..😆 it made the wedding even better.. with everyone so happy...

Chinu2004 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mussy.jamshed

Kuch bhe bolo yaar par I am very disappointed..............wedding was something I knew would happen..........for me this relationship should not have been based on this lie............now get ready for disaster if they r really upto FR..........on monday........

I wish I could slap the channel..........are we all gadhas or gadhis.........we spent so much time from our schedule and then they take us for granted.........misleading promos........they r sure gonna end in disaster........they simply ruined LTL for me............and perfectly assassinated their beautiful character Nakusha.....no matter how much she cry...........now I ' m not with you at all Nakusha......You led me down big time............bappa karti rehti hain........she should have trusted bappa and spoken the truth but no way they will always let Kala win and ruin tasha's happiness...........

mere dil ki baat kehdi....i would have still been okay if there had been an FR before the wedding and Dutta taking some time to adjust to it...... but aisa nahin hua.....now Dutta will brand Naku and Baji as the dhoke baaz.....is this what marriages and trust is about? and this Naku..talks about God....God only helps those who help themselves...she hasnt been honest..why should God help her...Doesnt she know Kala Tai, doesnt she know Dutta...how will Dutta react? Come on! i foresee a lot of unpleasant episodes......i was expecting some pyar mohabbat but now wedding ke baad no hope!!! poor Dutta...if he was a real guy i am sure he would have gone mad after the FR
rayjst thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Jst finished watching the episode nd OMG was amazing !!!! Very beautifully done, I take my scepticism back, no matter what Monday might bring, I am very happen right now....
Dew-drop thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Dutta as a groom .... 😍

Jyoe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
ok the only thing i liked abt this special epi was the wedding sequence..it was heavenly pure n touching!😍

But then this whole FR thingy makes me actually think..ki kaise kismat lekar aaya hai Dutta!! sach main phooti kismat hai iski as Kala says....

1st time marriage hua..it was no more than a torture n hell breaking havoc in his life...
2nd time marriage hua..shaanti se..aaram se...par ab SR havoc create karega..

bechaare ke naseeb main shaadi shudi zindagi jinxed hi lagti hai...vivahik jeevan ka sukh nahi likah hai lagta hai.......kaise kismat hai re teri Dutta!!!!

bhagwan bhi na..err..bappa bhi nai...kuch toh daya karo iss bande par..for the amazing guy D is he....he deserves some happiness god..plz plz plz..no more dukh in his life..
Dew-drop thumbnail
why do I have this feeling that dutta knws about fair Naku ..😆
mariescott14 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Dew-drop

that would be the best all this while we are waiting with baited breath for the confrontation but then we come to know that he knows everything😆
Jyoe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Dew-drop

Shabz..u r not the only one..even i have that strong feeling..pata nai kyon!! i mentioned it in couple of other posts earlier too...now how he knows it god only knows it..par i really wanna hope tht he knows abt fair naku..i would love tht kinda surprise..
Dew-drop thumbnail

Originally posted by: mariescott14

that would be the best all this while we are waiting with baited breath for the confrontation but then we come to know that he knows everything😆

That's wat i was thinking ....
here we r w8ing 4 sum dhamaka 4rm him .... but he will b calm & cool ..
the CVs might surprise us again ......