Originally posted by: shallymann

fabulous dear 😳😳😳

thanxz alot dear 😃
dusk thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: isatb

Aahhh....Finally...got to watch ur VM....😊

First thngs first....congratulations for ur first VM.....
Excellent job Nimmo.....👏
Love the song...and the scenes were also going with the song.....👍🏼
Loved it....❤️.thnx for the pm....😃
Can u tell me which episode was it....the last scene where Nakku is hurt...and Tasha are in Nakku's room.....plz i wanna watch it...dont remember the date....😳

thanx 😃 i really wrkd hard thanx a ton for appreciating 😳 wen i frst heard dis song i so decided to make Tasha vm on dat it so suits dem 😳
the last scene wz from ummm i dnt remember the date but can gve u links for it
here it is 😃
kiran255 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hey Dusk
congratulatiopns on ur first vm
ab mujh ko pata chala
why u are not writing JFB
kahin aur interest develop hua hai
but dear the interst is totally worth it
gr8 song selection
totally suits Tasha
specially the line which says "badlay say lagrahe hai andaz mere ":PP
gr8 scene selection
love it
bravo gr8 job
looking forward 4 more n more vms from ur side :)

Sanely_Insane thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: dusk

thanx 😃 i really wrkd hard thanx a ton for appreciating 😳 wen i frst heard dis song i so decided to make Tasha vm on dat it so suits dem 😳
the last scene wz from ummm i dnt remember the date but can gve u links for it
here it is 😃

Thnx Nimmo.....it helped me.....now i remember the scene....thnx a lot...😳
vikadesigirl thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
Dusk loved it:) it was so beautiful and I do love that song very much.. it is very close to my heart:)

vika
bfunofbb123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
wow neemo awesome vm yaar that b ur 1st loveed it alot love the scene and the song keep making such a beautiful vm well done.👏😉
dusk thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
@kiran vika nd bufonfbb123
thanx alot guyz for really liking it 😃
left_forever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Hey amazing dusk..........supred...liked it a lot
-MeMyselfI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5