Wanderbug thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
very nice update.sophie..hows the leg yaar...how are u? and so much romance....really awesome...loved the tasha moments..more than anything else...lol kriti karan romance began little little..naa? good..
Sophia21 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: shilpita87

very nice update.sophie.Hey.. thnk you😳..hows the leg yaar...how are u? Hehehe my leg is fine now😳 and im fine thnk you.. u?😃 and so much romance....really awesome.Thnk youuuu..loved the tasha moments..more than anything else..LOL so do i lol.. .lol kriti karan romance began little little..naa? good.Yeahh now their love story started😃 .

Thnks for the comment 🤗
Yuvika_15 thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9
nice update...finally u gt a chance 2 update it...
oh my tasha did ahem ahem in the tent... so nw u reali r gna make her pregnant n separate thm...haha evry1 is gna kil me n bushy cos we knw ur duin it cos of us...hehe...n naku was al up for it? quite surprising..i'd hav thrt being the shy girl she is she'd b hesitant--haha reminds me of wen AK from KYPH did ahem ahem 2...kripa was al up for it..haha...4gt al her bashans she used 2 giv angad in tht moment of love..hehehe...
aww karan-kritika romance started..thts sweet...oh my god, sam the idiot...doesnt he knw tht kritika is dutta's sis? im sure dutta n baji wil kill him if they find out wt he tried 2 do...thank god karan cme on time...
NainaSengal thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Beautiful update mummy sophie....love everybit of it....
very cool songs choosen and the dresses are beautiful i like sanas really much...i have sumthing like this too just in black :)
uplad asap...love u
--khushi-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Res

Edited :- So finally updated.............................. how's u now????
back to update ........................ its very nice dear....................
loved the antakshri part..................
songs selection is superb............................
Hailla Nakku step ahead............... wasn't expecting this from her...........
that shy girl to sherni nikli........................
wow finally Kritika & karan r too in love.................... thats good
they both r very sweet......................
Oh dear Kritika, she is too much confuse abt her feelings...................
oh GOD this jerk sam 😡...........................
How he dare to touch kritika 😡...........................Thank god karan
was there....................and taught him a good lesson..................
and if dujji come to knw what he did with their sis then to sam geya...........................
Hope next update we'll get in 2011 only 😆 .....................................
update soon............................

Edited by --khushi-- - 14 years ago
Sanely_Insane thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
res...😃..shameless me..showing my teeth..😆
Edit:
Ok am back....wats new..😆
Part 18....
Lemme start with the song....the song is from Rangeela....Hai Rama...i was so silly....i used to feel embarrassed to listen to this song and also watch it..when i was around 15 yrs old....i used to skip the channel whenever this song would play.....i used to feel uneasy..god knows y??...😆..but now i heard it..completely..for the first time..thanx to u..😳😆..its beautiful.....and it became even more beautiful coz u picturized it on Tasha and BaSa....😳..loved it....muahhh
The suspense factor which is killing me is who was the person who saw BaSa near the pool....😕..or am i hallucinating...😕😆..clear this for me....or am going to have restless nights....😆

Part 19....
Ohhhhhh...Tasha getting cozy in the beginning of the update....*faints*.....*wakes up and hits myself to remind that i have to write more*😆
Hai Baji....ur too adorable.......*pulls Baji's cheeks*😳😆
I love this coach also.....i mean not in the other way around....😆
Wow wow wow....Kritika and Karan finally had some cozy moments......loved it....it was so damn romantic......😍
I loved it...the games....Dutta winked at Nakku...and Nakku falls.....in Dutta's arms of course...😆...this bit reminded me of Hum Aapke Hain Kaun.....where Salman winks at Madhuri to win the game and Madhuri says....he cheated but when asked she accepts the defeat...😳,...Haye those were the days when Salman looked the most handsome man in the world...*goes to Salman O La La Land*..😍...*Comes out of the Salman Land* *Sophie's FF*😆
And oh my my....Tasha ka Sr hogaya??😲😳...Loved the way D was asking for her permission b4 every move and N was assuring him that she is fine with it....😳
Arghh i wanna kill Sam.....hit him with my chappal....😡
Haye Karan the hero came to the rescue...phew! bachgayi Kritika....😊
Arey yaar Sana,.....agar Baji ko itni bhook lagti hai toh tumhe kya problem hai....leave Sophie's (MY) Baji Alone😉😆
Ok so leela is getting married now...dont tell me the he hubby-to-be is Suds......
Hope everything goes well when Nakku meets D's family..i know they r pagal's..but still make everything alrite....😃

AM done....loved the update...and loved commenting after a long time....😊
P.S. Loved the dresses but i loved Kritz' dress more....ya ya..thats the nick name i gave for Kritz...😆
OMG..this has become an essay..but never mind i wrote the comments for two updates....😳
Edited by Bushy_92 - 14 years ago
Lifu18 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
wow finally an update n finally some progress of karan n kritz yipeeeeeeeeeeeeeee 🥳am so so so happyyyyyyyyyy a 🤗 no no a it was awesome tasha n sana n baji part was great too but kritz n karan part was the best for me
love ya
as usual a great update t.c still havent watched ur vm hopefully will wach tonight
Edited by Lifu18 - 14 years ago
kiran255 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
OH Twinnie!
NO doubt u ahve make us wait more than a mnth
But what a update
Tasha Romance oh lalala:p
i love it
Baaji sana oh god they are adorable <3
and wow wow Karn kritika !
awesome love their first kiss under tent !
ideas kahan say atey hain is dimag main !
sooooooooo love it !

ab be fast with updates !
dont kill me but plzzzzz update other two too :PP
blueopal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hey superbbbbbbbbbbbbbb camping i would see..................
i loved it................all scene's r very enjoyable...........looking fwd.........

rainurubal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
really nice FF i have just read today every part, hey sophia can you add me to your PM list please