Kala's own reveal about her family...

gp00 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
A couple of things Kala said today were, or could be, very important for future tracks.

1. I thought this was what Kala was saying, but please correct me if I am mistaken. She attributed who Dutta Bhao was to herself. That he would not be where he was without her.
Implication: Did she have anything to do with getting Bhao into the underworld or in his rise to Don?
What did she do for him or have to do for him?

2) Kala accusing Ayi Saheb of always choosing Dutta's happiness over her own (Kala's). Kala stayed on this point a bit and shockingly accused AS of only caring about Dutta.
Implication: Did AS make a decision that hurt Kala deeply or took something away from her, all for Dutta sake or for his happiness?

What say you?

TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
Dutta is AS' step child over even adopted child. AS seems more caring towards him than her own daughters. Thus maybe the deep rooted hatred for Dutta?
Did she have a hand in Dutta rising in the underworld? I dont see how since Dutta is a very protective brother who keeps the women folk of his famly away from his profession. Maybe she just means the support his siters and mother have provided him that kept him grounded thru his rise in the underworld?
Dancingdoll thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Guys.....on the #2, Didnt it strike Dutta that Kala didnt want him to be happy...I think the line - "Aapko Bhao ki khushi ki chintaa hai aur meri nahi"....something of the sort, was a dead give away that in this whole Naku matter she was seeing her "chandi" and not Dutta's....bcoz she has been yapping about how she wants Dutta's good and hence, it is important tht Naku doesnt come in his life and suddenly she slips and says that Naku wuld be good for Dutta and not her...then why is AS dng tht...wasnt that a dead giveaway!!