Yuvika_15 thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: sunshiine21

Lol its okayy

im glad you liked it..
yeh khushi ka shock hain dont worry,.
Any suggestions of future tracks? pleease let me knoo😳

i hav sent u a PM with my suggestions..tht way they b a surprise for ur ff readersEmbarrassed hpe u like it
Edited by Yuvika_15 - 14 years ago
swati2008 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Naku got pregnant......itni jaldi......kya phark padta hai......glad Dutta's football team on its way........loved this part too.........update soon........i want to see some Baaji n Nisha romance......
NainaSengal thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
great part.....i was just waiting ke woh pregnat hojay....xD
very nice...loved it....pls upload asap:D:D
saimeen93 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Whatever u write dear, i jst loved it..........great going...😊

w8ing 4 next part..
Leandra thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
very nice 👏yar keep on writing
Sophia21 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Its morning time and you see everyone running around the house doing the decorations. Everyone is in the hall except Nakku. Dutta and Baaji talking about the guest list. AS and Babi talking about the decorations. Kishore and the servants are talking about the food that will be served.

Just then Nakku comes downstairs to see if everything is going well and Dutta sees her coming down the stairs. He gives her a look as if he's saying "y cant she just stay in one place????". Baaji looks up as well and sees Nakku coming down. Dutta walks towards Nakku.

Dutta: What are you doing here? Your ment to be resting! Common lets go back upstairs. *every1 turns towards TaSha when they heard Dutta speaking*

Nakku: noo i cant rest anymore, im bored. I need to do some things.

Dutta: NOWAY!! Common lets go..

Nakku: No im not going back upstairs. I cant stay in one room for the whole day

Dutta: who said you have to stay there for a whole day? You have to stay there for 8 months! Until the pregnancy is over!

Nakku: WHATTTTT???? Nooo pleaseee.. okay i wont do any work but atleast let me sit here.

Dutta nods and picks Nakku up in his arm and puts her on the sofa. He tells one of the servants to get some juice and fruits for Nakku. After a few minutes, the servant comes back and put the tray on the table infrnt of the sofa. Dutta picks up the juice and makes nakku drink it. He cuts apples and peel oranges for her to eat. AS and Babi sees this, looks at each other and smiles then they both go upstairs. Baaji goes outside with kishore to check the decorations outside and the three churail ops i mean sisters goes to get ready. Dutta kisses nakku's forehead and goes outside as well. Nakku sits there and talks to her belly saying "No1 lets me do anything, I'm so bored; now you tell me, what shall i do??" Just then the TV comes on and Nakku starts watching TV and after a little while she falls asleep on the sofa. Dutta walks in looking at some file and tells Nakku to start getting ready as she takes very long but when he looks at her she's sleeping. He keeps his file on the table and picks Nakku up again and goes in there bedroom.

Dutta puts Nakku on the bed. He goes to the wardrobe, opens it and takes out a saree for Nakku.

Dutta thinks he should get Nakku dressed so that when she wakes up, she can just come downstairs.

Dutta goes to the bed near Nakku and pulls her up and holds her in his arm opening her dhori's at the back while she's still asleep. He takes off her blouse and puts another one on and tie the dhori's. And then he put another petticoat on her and left her saree's pallu on the bed as he cannot wrap it around her as she's sleeping. He makes her lay down again and covers her. He kisses her eyes and goes to the bathroom for shower.

30 minutes later...

Dutta comes out and finds Nakku awake.

Dutta: had a good sleep?

Nakku: im sorry, i fell asleep

Dutta: y u sorry? Ur ment to sleep!

Nakku: im not late am i?

Dutta: Noo..your saree is on the bed, just wrap it around, i already changed ur choli and petticoat.

Nakku nods. She gets up and wraps her saree and pins it. She sits infront of her dressing table and puts her jewelries on. Dutta wears his kurta and ask nakku if she's ready. She nods and they go walk towards the stairs together. Just as nakku was going to go down the stairs, Dutta picks her up in his arms and brings her down. He makes her sit on the sofa and gives her juice. She drinks it and dutta goes over to baaji.

Dutta: Baaji, the party is about to start, and i cant see Nisha, did you call her?

Baaji: Ofcourse bhao, i told her to come on time. Shall i call her again?

Dutta: no wait a little bit, if she doesnt come by then, then you can call her!

Baaji: okay bhao. Where is nakku?

Dutta: she's on the sofa, go sit with her, im coming back in a while.

Baaji: where are you going?

Dutta: dont ask questions, you know where i'm going, but dont tell nakku ok?

Baaji: ohhh okayy okayy

Baaji goes over to nakku and sits next to her talking to her.. Dutta walks out the PN.

Scene shifts...

Kala and leela are in kala's room.

Kala: if nakku child is born, then my child won't get anything

Leela: but..

Kala cuts her: I know bhao, he would give everything to his child. His First Child!

Leela: but tai, bhao wud never differentiate between his child or ours.

Kala: oh your so naive. I need to think of something.

Leela goes from there and roops heard the convo from outside. She feels bad kala wants to do something to nakku's child but she can't say anything.

Scene shifts...

Baaji talking to nakku making her laugh, just then dutta comes in with a BIG smile. Nakku sees him and looks confused. He stands infront of the PN door and looks at Nakku. He walks towards her and 4 men comes behind him with a crib. Nakku looks shocked and happy. They put the crib in the middle of the hall. (its the crib that swings argh you know what i mean.. you gt the image ryt?) And Bappa is in there (their god). The crib or shall i say jhula lol is decorated with red and white flowers. AS and Babi comes downstairs looking very nice in their saree's (they got ready for party). They get happy to see such a nice crib. Nakku, AS, Babi and Baaji walks over to the crib and sees Bappa's murti in there and gets more happy. Nakku tears up and dutta wipes them telling her from now on everything will be fine.

Guests stars coming and congratulating TaSha. Baaji, who is standing in the hall keeps looking at the door waiting for Nisha. Dutta sees his restlessness and figures he is waiting for Nisha. Dutta smiles and goes to sit next to nakku.

Baaji roams around the door just for Nisha and just then she walks in the PN in a very beautiful white and silver Chudidar (Anarkali style). Baaji gives a million dollars smile and looks at her longingly. Nakku sees Nisha and gets very happy, she stands up and Nisha runs up to her. They hug and cry. Dutta sees this and gets happy, Baaji still staring at Nisha.

Nisha: Nakku, i missed you sooooo muchh, you cant even imagine how much i missed u

Nakku: jhooot. I missed you more

Nisha: kher choro.. Your pregnant.. Sit down and from now on i will be taking care of you as im your doctor. And tomorrow is you first appointment. Come to my clinic in the afternoon with duttaji.

Nakku: Okay as you say Nishu (Her nickname)

Nisha sits on the other side of nakku and baaji still staring at her. Dutta sees baaji and he walks up to him...

Dutta: Eyyy tujhe kya hua?

Baaji *still lost looking at nisha*: mujhe kya hua? Kuch kuch hota hai bhao, tum nahin samjho ge

Dutta: Kyaa?? Samjho ga.. Main bhi pisla hua hoon.. battao.. tujhe Nisha passan hai?

Baaji *comes back to sense*: who me? Ahahaha Nooo kya bhao aap bhi naa

Dutta: dont lie to mee.. tell me the truth.. if you do then i can speak to nakku and she can speak to nisha. But now that your saying you dont den i dnt have to speak to nakku..

Baaji: Areee nahin nahin.. speak to nakku.. Haan passan hai!

The three mahan sisters comes down and congratulates Nakku. Leela and roops sits next to her and kala goes to stand far (lol as usual, good she keeps her shadow off nakku).

Some women comes to dance and bless Nakku and the Child. Lights goes off. One headlights goes on Nisha and she dances on the song Kangna Re (movie: Paheli) The lights comes on she continue dancing and some other women dances with her. Baaji watches her with open mouth and imagine himself dancing with her. The song finishes and every1 applauds. Nisha comes to sit and Baaji comes back to present. He looks for nisha and shes sitting down next to nakku. He hits his forehead and goes sit down next to dutta.

Nakku feels sick and she runs to the bathroom to throw up, Dutta gets scared and worried but nisha tells him to calm down as it's just a symptom of pregnancy and thats normal. She also tells him to bring nakku with him tomorrow at her clinic in the after, she will do a few check ups. Dutta agrees and goes to see nakku. Nakku in the bathroom washing her hands when dutta comes and hugs her. She tells him shes fine and its normal, he says he knows but is still worried. She hugs him back and they share a very light moment.

Every1 leaving as the party is over, Nisha goes over to baaji.

Nisha: im going now, tell nakku i will see her tomorrow

Baaji: your going? Why?

Nisha: because it's late and i need to go work 2moro

Baaji: oh okay. See you tomorrow

Nisha: tomorrow?

Baaji: yeah I will come with Nakku and dutta

Nisha: oh okay then see you tomorrow and tell nakku not to be late..be there at 6 in the afternoon..

Baaji: yes we will come in the morning if you want

Nisha: no its okay, come in the everning. It's fine. bye

Baaji: byeeee

Precap : Dutta tells Nakku that Baaji Likes Nisha! Nakku looks happy. Then you see Nakku in Nisha's clinic laying on the bed while nisha doing some check ups.
Edited by sunshiine21 - 14 years ago
Yuvika_15 thumbnail
reali nice update...lol...u listened to my request so quickly...i posted the comment here n 1 min later u updated..lol...i shud do it mre often 2 gt updates from u...lol..
awww baji is so in love... plz shw sum love story development on nisha's behalf too...
dutta is so naughty--changing naku's clothes...n wat a deep sleeper is she? tht she didnt evn feel his touch...lol... m surprised he didnt gt carried away...lol
Sophia21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yuvika_15

reali nice update...lol...u listened to my request so quickly...i posted the comment here n 1 min later u updated..lol...i shud do it mre often 2 gt updates from u...lol..

awww baji is so in love... plz shw sum love story development on nisha's behalf too...
dutta is so naughty--changing naku's clothes...n wat a deep sleeper is she? tht she didnt evn feel his touch...lol... m surprised he didnt gt carried away...lol

Looool i finished writing when i got ur comment so i posted it ryt away!
Yesh Basha (Baaji and Nisha) love story will develope in the next update,.. Cause im thinking of taking a 5 months leap but that will be after basha's love starts to progress..
Promo after leap : Kala decides to kill TaSha's Kid, Nakku Falls down the stairs... (btw then nakku will be around 6-7 months preggy)
Yuvika_15 thumbnail
oh do u plan 2 kill their baby...or wil tasha gt their 1st football team player...lol
Sophia21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yuvika_15

oh do u plan 2 kill their baby...or wil tasha gt their 1st football team player...lol

Ermmmm I cant tell you lool😆😆😆
If i tell you then i wud hve to kill youu😆
you will know when i update lool