-Ritz- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: pardesii

I only watch the Bollywood movies at face value but very few of the actors impress me enough to like them personally.

SRK, Aamir, Akshay (since I found out that he doesn't drink) are the few actors that I do like. At least they feign modesty as we'll never know for sure if they are completely genuine or just really good at the PR stuff.

I am concerned about Mishal's equation with the CVs after this but at the same time he is a thorough professional so he'll get over it. The CVs are damn lucky to have him. Another star might have thrown a tantrum but he merely stated his disappointment.

yeap, he'll get over it but how will we get over it. 😆 CVs are lucky to have him but why can't we get lucky to see him more as Dutta with Nakusha. 😆 and my even bigger problem with this article, it is posted today so it's saturday and we'll get few comments since comments are only counted till sunday for this period and then again, Mishal and Mahi's ranking would not increase. 😡

chalo let's leave this topic, tell me did u watch Chandana epi in Rishta.com. did u like it or not?
-Ritz- thumbnail
hello did everyone leave? i see everyone with a red light? kaha chale gaye sab ke sab?
shonapinky thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
ritu ...am still here yaar...waz juz watching MTPH epiz...!!
-Ritz- thumbnail

Originally posted by: shonapinky

ritu ...am still here yaar...waz juz watching MTPH epiz...!!

oh okay. what is MTPH? 😳
XSilentPrayersX thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: chandanafan

oh okay. what is MTPH? 😳

Same question 😆
-Ritz- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Parisa-

Hello guys 🤗
Long time yaha nahii ayee....

Hi Additi, we haven't chatted before. I'm Ritz or Ritu. pick whichever u like. 😆
shonapinky thumbnail
hi parisa...r u new to our forum...welcum yaar...!!
@ritu and parisa: MTPH iz mein teri parcahi hoon...it wazon NDTV imgine...!!i had to watch it and delete diz vidz from my pc....sinz itz full of LTL now lol..!!
-Ritz- thumbnail

Originally posted by: shonapinky

hi parisa...r u new to our forum...welcum yaar...!!

@ritu and parisa: MTPH iz mein teri parcahi hoon...it wazon NDTV imgine...!!i had to watch it and delete diz vidz from my pc....sinz itz full of LTL now lol..!!

I remember mein teri parchai hoon. I use to watch it. I think I told u about it before. chalo good good now your pc should be full of LTL and should have no space for any other show. 😆
Edited by chandanafan - 15 years ago
XSilentPrayersX thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Hi Additi, we haven't chatted before. I'm Ritz or Ritu. pick whichever u like. 😆

I think you were the one who uploaded the Videos for me so i can make a VM...Your User name Looks same same 😆

@ shona..i am not new.....😆.. but was hibernated for some time 😆
shonapinky thumbnail

I remember mein teri parchai hoon. I use to watch it. I think I told u about it before. chalo good good now your pc should be full of LTL and should have no space for any other show. 😆

yeah ritu..u hav told me abt diz earlier....lol😆so true...i hav alredy deleted most of kayamth epiz...coz i need sum space for friday epizdz too now😆