shonapinky thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: chandanafan

yaar I'm disappointed as to why SK has to be there. it's not his show. doesn't he have Big Boss to prepare for. 😆 waise bhi channel ki ratings itni acchi nehi hai, no wonder they put SK in it. so I guess we'll get a small tasha scene in the beginning where dutta is super duper angry with her and she runs away and then we have SK-Mahi scene and ta da epi ends.

so true yr...derz gonna b nothing exciting on monday..dey wd concentrate more on salmnz scene...but v all need only tasha....y dont dey understand..!!😭😭
shonapinky thumbnail

no I don't know how to make avis and siggies. those icons are just pics that I clicked of some of the tasha scenes. the background where I had small pics of the tasha was actually googled by me and I just found it online. 😆 I'll send u the link of it if u want?

aww ritu....so dey wer d picz u clicked...but dey wer really nize...!! u googled and found it yaar...!!wd love to hav d link...!!😛tatz great..btw ...sach bolo na...r u working on ur new vm??😳😆
-Ritz- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shonapinky

aww ritu....so dey wer d picz u clicked...but dey wer really nize...!! u googled and found it yaar...!!wd love to hav d link...!!😛tatz great..btw ...sach bolo na...r u working on ur new vm??😳😆

okay I'll pm u the link.

no yaar, I'm not working on a vm yet. will try to start a vm soon. 😳 what about your vm? are u almost finishing it?
fm05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hey Ritu,

I still feel really bad for MR though. Granted SK is not my fav. actor but he is still a big star so just getting some face time with him and having that banked as an actual scene in your career would have been a great opportunity.

I bet it was SK being fussy about things. He probably didn't want to learn too many lines so just said keep it short and sweet. I'll only focus on the girl. 😆

Yaar I so wish SRK had been hosting Big Boss as then he'd be associated with Colors and he could have promoted Don 2 via LTL. And SRK would not have minded having a good scene with the leads if not the whole cast.

Even Akshay was really sporting when he came in SGP. He literally took a family photo with the whole cast. Akki is maha cool!
priya185 thumbnail
hey rit can u upload tasha mandir scenes
minus the hug bit which u already uploaded
shonapinky thumbnail

okay I'll pm u the link.

no yaar, I'm not working on a vm yet. will try to start a vm soon. 😳 what about your vm? are u almost finishing it?

thankz yaar...!!😃u ll start son tatz great...!! my vm? am juz planning d scenz yaar...!!may b tom or sun il start working...am a slow maker u know na...😆may b ill complete it by wed ot thr...!hav u decided d song?
shonapinky thumbnail

Originally posted by: betty123

hii shona n ritu........

betttty..............🤗🤗hw r u doing yr??
betty123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

betttty..............🤗🤗hw r u doing yr??

i m gud yar..yahan kya chal rha h
shonapinky thumbnail

Originally posted by: betty123

i m gud yar..yahan kya chal rha h

tatz great betty...hey me and ritu ver discussing mishalz tb article yr...and abt our vmz too...so wat r u doing diiz dayz...!!?
betty123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

tatz great betty...hey me and ritu ver discussing mishalz tb article yr...and abt our vmz too...so wat r u doing diiz dayz...!!?

kuch nhi....im sleeping dizz days.....i m nt well yar.....dinbhar sote rhte h.....😆
Edited by betty123 - 15 years ago