ltl_fan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nazia.icycool

i agree with u ruby!! i share similar thoughts...he wont do a full dance number..just a few steps are enough to show his gratification..i mean he will be dutta NOT Dutta Shriram Patil...after all he is young and has full rights to enjoy on his wedding day! dancing is just an expression nothing more..so neednt take it seriously!! i would love to see him dance a few steps 😆

and yes ruby..he joining nakku will be a great idea... 😍

Yes Nazia like the dance I want the romance between Dutta and Nakku to be very private. The only public display I would like is him trying to get Nakku her rights, supporting her in front of his family, appreciating her. I want Dutta to continue to be reserved infront of his family. The romance should be only for them to cherish. I liked it how he dropped Nakku's hand when he realized that the family was watching and he shyed away. In public I want him to be Dutta Shriram Patil but when he is alone with Nakku I would love to see him as the old Dutta but more mature. I am so craving to see him play the mouth organ for Nakku. Maybe he should take Nakku to the terrace and play it for her under the moonlight.Day Dreaming
pbtghosh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Originally posted by nazia.icycool

Originally posted by ltl_fan

I agree with a lot of you that it would be odd to see Dutta dance but remember the scene on his wedding day when he came downstairs dressed as a dulha. He was happy and he tried dancing with his mom. I won't mind another scene like that.
Regarding dancing on a whole number it would be fun to see Nakku do a whole item. A very sophisticated dance on some soft melody maybe in the garden when no one is around. However Dutta would be watching from his room's balcony or thebar area with Nakku totally unaware. He could be shownmesmerised by her dance. He could then come near her by the time the song is done. How romantic that would be. He would then come and hold her in his arms and do a few slow ballroom dance with her. Just a few steps not for too long. 😳

i agree with u ruby!! i share similar thoughts...he wont do a full dance number..just a few steps are enough to show his gratification..i mean he will be dutta NOT Dutta Shriram Patil...after all he is young and has full rights to enjoy on his wedding day! dancing is just an expression nothing more..so neednt take it seriously!! i would love to see him dance a few steps 😆

Yes Nazia like the dance I want the romance between Dutta and Nakku to be very private. The only public display I would like is him trying to get Nakku her rights, supporting her in front of his family, appreciating her. I want Dutta to continue to be reserved infront of his family. The romance should be only for them to cherish. I liked it how he dropped Nakku's hand when he realized that the family was watching and he shyed away. In public I want him to be Dutta Shriram Patil but when he is alone with Nakku I would love to see him as the old Dutta but more mature. I am so craving to see him play the mouth organ for Nakku. Maybe he should take Nakku to the terrace and play it for her under the moonlight.Day Dreaming

Originally posted by: SAraW

Dutta aur dancing??? 😆 Dance ka kabaara kerwaana ho tu call dutta .. 😆

but yah he can couple Dance in his Majestic room with his beloved mind 😉 something which we dont mind at all .. :D

ok did i wrote "mind"??? 🤔

thanks for the sleepless nights i m having .. erm .. i meant "wife" btw

fm05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kshreya2002

I think it will be sweeter if he plays a new harmonica tune for Naku

Ksh you've read my mind. I absolutely want Dutta to compose a new harmonica tune dedicated to Naku and it'll be their song. 😳
Just imagine he uses the tune like some Pied Piper to entice his Naku to come running to him for some alone time. He thought she had some 'Dutta-drinking-alcohol' radar and was testing whether she'd come to stop him but since there is no guarantee that Naku will catch him every time, the harmonica is a safer bet. 😉 😆
Jyoe thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

guys we know that dutta is EXTRMELY happy now..he has already tried to dance when he was getting married to sups 🤢 ..
but now i want him to dance on.." tere mat mast do nain..mera dil ka legaye chain"...from dabang....and naku all shy and smiles😳.. just imagine kala!!😲😆

naku has beautiful mast eyes so i would love to see dutta complementing her NAIN!!..what say guys?? 😍 😆

@ nazia - it would be an awesome sight to have Dutta dance! but not sure how 'Dutta'(with tht aristrocratic, authorative image) would look dancing? *wondering*

But i happend to get a glimpse of his moves when he came on 'big money' show..n the way he danced on 'pyar ke side affects' ka gaana...man!!! totally fell in love again!!! ☺️ this boy has got some fab moves i must say!!
😍 See them here:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1cWG8eL272g&feature=related
(totally totally totally loved Mishal..n watta song they had to dance on..could not ask fr more!)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DzV1xD-NUBg
( watch from 6:51 on this link n also the way mishal laughs at 3.30.....'oye hoye',)

Donno how many times Mishal/Dutta will make us fall for him!!! Mishal rocks!!!! 😍

gp00 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ltl_fan

I agree with a lot of you that it would be odd to see Dutta dance but remember the scene on his wedding day when he came downstairs dressed as a dulha. He was happy and he tried dancing with his mom. I won't mind another scene like that.

Regarding dancing on a whole number it would be fun to see Nakku do a whole item. A very sophisticated dance on some soft melody maybe in the garden when no one is around. However Dutta would be watching from his room's balcony or thebar area with Nakku totally unaware. He could be shownmesmerised by her dance. He could then come near her by the time the song is done. How romantic that would be. He would then come and hold her in his arms and do a few slow ballroom dance with her. Just a few steps not for too long. 😳

Hi!
I'm finally back and happy to be back on the forum at last! I understand what you're saying. I mentioned before my personal hangup on Dutta dancing. Here's my other one: I cannot see Naku dancing. She is so reserved too, so not that type. I know it sounds weird, but it would be out of sync with her character too. I mean yes, she will be revealed to be a beautiful, fair girl, but also an item dancer too? 😆 😆 Arre ... Naku aur kya hain? A model???😆 😆 😆
Edited by gp00 - 14 years ago
fm05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Good point GP. I don't think TaSha need to do a choreographed dance as such but some simple swaying to music will suffice. I don't really see the cliched type of romance on these two anyway, yet I still want a rain sequence on them. I know its been done to death. It is pretty much the trademark of StarOne couples, lekin phir bhi chala ga as its is uber romantic.
rama_2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

yes yes .. bahut mazaa ayega
Dancingdoll thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
nazia...I was thinking about dutta dancing too...OMG...actually, I missed the ZNKD's last episode....so, was watching it and then thought about Dutta and Naku's weddign and I so wanted them to have a sangeet.
and the awesome thing this time wuld be...if u rememebr Dutta and Naku's sangeet on 16th march, Dutta was fuming at everyone for throwing this party, even when Sups singsa song for him, he so wanted to run away....he even slaps Baaji...(btw, thats my fav Dostaana scene 😉)....
but this time, if there is a sangeet, he himself will get up and sing and dance, make Nakus family get involved, give her all sheepish, romantic looks....
the difference wuld be this time he wuld initiate the song n dance.....well, hasnt he been initiating everything since Anna's episode....😉
Dancingdoll thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mstvaddicted

@ nazia - it would be an awesome sight to have Dutta dance! but not sure how 'Dutta'(with tht aristrocratic, authorative image) would look dancing? *wondering*

But i happend to get a glimpse of his moves when he came on 'big money' show..n the way he danced on 'pyar ke side affects' ka gaana...man!!! totally fell in love again!!! ☺️ this boy has got some fab moves i must say!!
😍 See them here:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1cWG8eL272g&feature=related
(totally totally totally loved Mishal..n watta song they had to dance on..could not ask fr more!)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DzV1xD-NUBg
( watch from 6:51 on this link n also the way mishal laughs at 3.30.....'oye hoye',)

gal....Mishal and Mahi were too cute.....yes, I wuldnt mind a dance on this song....sajdaa...and he was very cute in the dance - hawaa mein pyaar kar ke!!!
even if he looked like Mishal without teeth!! 😆😆