ltl_fan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pardesii

@DD and Megha: The mystery of Mahi's changing eye colour continues. 😆
Shreya told me that she said in an interview that her eyes are blue and i remember reading that line that she is literally the new blue-eyed girl of the industry. I'm convinced that her eyes are light grey with hints of green.

If we are all mesmerised by her eyes than imagine Dutta drowning in the depth of her eyes.

Speaking of observations -- what happened to the original MS? This new one is bigger and has a colourful Bappa picture on it while the old pendant was smaller with Bappa engraved into it. Also, that new chain Dutta's wears around his neck is a Bappa pendent, for a so-called atheist he loves his Bappa jewellery.

That reminds me I want Dutta to gift Naku a new Bappa to keep in their room, since the old one got destroyed along with her luggage in the accident.

I was also going to mention that all the gifts Dutta was remembering Nakku cherishing is lost. The pendant he gave her prior to the wedding was snatched by him at the mandap and thrown on the floor. The blue dupatta he bought her was lost along with the Bappa in her green suitcase in the jungle. I am not too sure as to what happened to the big white teddy bear. Didn't it get thrown along with their stuff when the were kicked out by Kala on the day of the wedding? Currently Nakku has nothing left that was token of gifts given by Dutta.😭😭 It is an irony how he always remembers her in the dupatta, pendant and hugging the bear but in reality she has lost all those things. Don't cry Nakku you are getting your own big and cuddly teady bear (Dutta).😳
Dancingdoll thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
oh my god...guys , what all do u notice...My eyes doesnt leave Dutta and u all have notices the diff color versions of Naku's eyes, the size of MH, Bappa's murti being broken etc etc....BTW, Naku did get a new pair os salwar suits!! all shining shining, white in color!!...🤣
Hessa85 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: pardesii

@DD and Megha: The mystery of Mahi's changing eye colour continues. 😆
Shreya told me that she said in an interview that her eyes are blue and i remember reading that line that she is literally the new blue-eyed girl of the industry. I'm convinced that her eyes are light grey with hints of green.

If we are all mesmerised by her eyes than imagine Dutta drowning in the depth of her eyes.

Speaking of observations -- what happened to the original MS? This new one is bigger and has a colourful Bappa picture on it while the old pendant was smaller with Bappa engraved into it. Also, that new chain Dutta's wears around his neck is a Bappa pendent, for a so-called atheist he loves his Bappa jewellery.

That reminds me I want Dutta to gift Naku a new Bappa to keep in their room, since the old one got destroyed along with her luggage in the accident.

oooh i forgot about the missing suitcase, so this is why nakku was in a new pair of clothes yesterday (note cv's ensured this didnt turn into a blooper). i thought maybe her wardrobe was just extending 😆
Leandra thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ltl_fan

I was also going to mention that all the gifts Dutta was remembering Nakku cherishing is lost. The pendant he gave her prior to the wedding was snatched by him at the mandap and thrown on the floor. The blue dupatta he bought her was lost along with the Bappa in her green suitcase in the jungle. I am not too sure as to what happened to the big white teddy bear. Didn't it get thrown along with their stuff when the were kicked out by Kala on the day of the wedding? Currently Nakku has nothing left that was token of gifts given by Dutta.😭😭 It is an irony how he always remembers her in the dupatta, pendant and hugging the bear but in reality she has lost all those things. Don't cry Nakku you are getting your own big and cuddly teady bear (Dutta).😳

i don't remember the day but before the marriage nakku cried and put the teddy bear and the dress in the big wooden trunk
princessmithai thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kshreya2002

Also I want Dutta going ga-ga over Naku's eyes. She does have pretty eyes.

@shreya
I was wondering wat kinda expression do u want Dutta to have on Nakku's eyes
like this
or this
or may be this
(LOL thats so Morey like)
or this
this one probably (aftr her face is revealed he becomes a stalker watching if someones watching his wife secretly)
or may bi this "aati kya khandala" type
n thr are a lot more
like this
(saying "I dont care how good u look I am way better than u r n I have had better ppl like say Baji " ROFLOL)
or just a foolish grin as if saying "ga ha ha ha *snort *snort my wife is so goodlooking after all *snort *snort"

Leandra thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
princessmithai you are rocking i really enjoyed it 😉
nazia.icycool thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
i agree with u aisha...awesome ideas!!.. 🤗
i agree to it that in nakku's colour revelation , babi should play a keen role !! though ll that she did was for nakku ...she did that to save nakku but in turn nakku is facing a lot of difficulty ..and she should give her best to protect nakku from the MU..she cant leave everything upto bappa 😕

its actually true that dutta is still not completely in love with nakku....if we realize what nakku did for nakku, and what dutta is doing for nakku then i can clearly see that nakku is wholeheartedly head over heels in love with dutta ...she lives for dutta and can die for him, every action that she does is for dutta, just by one look she can understand what dutta is thinking of......................whereas dutta has just started to feel the importance of nakku in his life..he has started to believe that she loves him and love is just blossoming now...

i think dutta will be completely in love with nakku when even he will realize the feelings nakku is going through by just one look on her face......nakku has always been on his side thru thick and thin disregarding her own plights but this time dutta has to support her coz its nakku who will have to go through a difficult situation (revelation).....even though he is not completely in love with nakku he must stand by her side no matter what..trust is a must..
487977 thumbnail
omg princess awesome dear...luvd it like anything
princessmithai thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@Sasha n @Shikha
Thanks sweets i am glad that u guys enjoyed it 😆I loved it myself while i was typing the post
taherav thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ltl_fan

Remember the lady wearing a black sari giving Dutta curse about not having children. We need to negate that curse as well.

omg!! when was this???😲😲😲 thats it..aayi saheb shud call that pandit ji ack again and MAKE HIM negate the curse ASAP..warna all our dreams of tasha producing a football team...will go down the drain!!