left_forever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: maanmeet1

i think she is dreaming...........he is nt der......

yeah ..thanks for confirming dear
left_forever thumbnail

Originally posted by: pbtghosh

sorry year maine phir se dekha o black hi tha

so tat means ystrday episode kurta, the one with whch he went with Baji to adda and pre-cap kurta same rite?
left_forever thumbnail

Originally posted by: chochu15

Though she is dreaming right now..........but perhaps he'll be there for real later. In the U ME And TV, they were trying to emphasise on Dutta's feeling for Naku, saying he is all smiles and love for Naku, a feeling which is developing slowly, they not at all mentioned it from Naku's point of view..........Even Mishal said that, Dutta is not head over heels here, but is realising his love very very slowly.

oohhhhhhhh great chochu..thnks for sharing it...so kurta is same one tat he had wen he went wit Baji to adda?
left_forever thumbnail

Originally posted by: chochu15

In the promo on U Me and Tv, this was the scene shown......but in that Dutta looked pretty much real. Kya ada thi...........................his hands was in the the pockets of his trousers and he was smiling and walking slowly towards Naku. And he did not looked drunk either.........Naku did looked lost in her thoughts.....trying to flick his pic from the frame she was holding.

i am damm sure the one whch U me and Tv are showing is the time when dutta actually cumes and not naku's dream whereas wat pre-cap showed us is Naku's dream...
all agree?
Made4eachother thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ccolaco

i am damm sure the one whch U me and Tv are showing is the time when dutta actually cumes and not naku's dream whereas wat pre-cap showed us is Naku's dream...

all agree?

or maybe they were shooting the dream sequence...??[in case if it is a dream]...! bt 1 thing is for sure...they'l come face to face even if the starting part is a dream...!!
left_forever thumbnail

Originally posted by: Made4eachother

or maybe they were shooting the dream sequence...??[in case if it is a dream]...! bt 1 thing is for sure...they'l come face to face even if the starting part is a dream...!!

agreed
shish15 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I really hope so. Mainly b'coz the look on Dutta's face was worth a million and I do not want it to be wasted on a Dream.
left_forever thumbnail
i want to see that U me and TV video.........plz help me or else sumone atleast describe each and every movement and expression that they have showed there...everything
Leandra thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
in nakku dream datta still has tilak in his forehead (little dull) but when he in the bar he is not having the tilak in his forehead

so in u&me vedio plz check his face and say it is dream or real
left_forever thumbnail

Originally posted by: SASHA_10

in nakku dream datta still has tilak in his forehead (little dull) but when he in the bar he is not having the tilak in his forehead

so in u&me vedio plz check his face and say it is dream or real

wow...sasha..gud..chalo check karo...girls maddy, chochu..jaldi...ye case aaj solve hona hi chahiye...b4 monday, b4 CVs telecast the episode we need to find out if Dutta cumes in real or it ends as dream only..Jaldi kaam pe lago
Edited by ccolaco - 15 years ago