RoyalLEO_Krrish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@ Kiran: Nps hun!
@ Shikha: sharmayegi to nahi chalega!
chalo back to Mishal Land!
"biceps" see if someone can come up with a song on his Hottie Biceps!
I have one song in my mind" Naughty Naughty ek rat aayi tu hai me hu and lots of tanhaiii"

487977 thumbnail
check page 130 krish..i answered
kiran255 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: 2010huma

i would tell him, show us ur biceps more often dude😊

well i will ask him to hide them cuz when he shows them
i dragged my self on tv
and its dangerous 4 eyes
and i am sure after today convo
i will definitely get eye glasses
my eyes wide open
and freezed on my pc
TIA.Tia thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Ok Krishy..

I really didn't like Dutta using Alcohol on wound.I mean come on who uses Alcohol on wounds.. Haven't he heard o Antiseptics?? and the way he was cringing and was in pain I was so moved to see it... Nxt time pls make him use antiseptic on wounds.. Pls CV's pls.. and Dutta is such a lair he said to Nakku that the bottle was not for drinking purpose.. But thenhe did bring the bottle to the room for that purpose.. I mean when he was in dilemma weather to save Nakku or not.. He was in Bar.. Babbi came there and was requesting him to save Nakku and Kala vice-versa.. He ran to his room with the bottle of Vodka in his hands. So was he planning of nursing his wounds at that time???
@ Shikha: sadka kia!!!!!!!!!! haawyyyyyyyyeee Ta to Nakku!! *Faints*
487977 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tina-Saigal2002

Ok Krishy..

I really didn't like Dutta using Alcohol on wound.I mean come on who uses Alcohol on wounds.. Haven't he heard o Antiseptics?? and the way he was cringing and was in pain I was so moved to see it... Nxt time pls make him use antiseptic on wounds.. Pls CV's pls.. and Dutta is such a lair he said to Nakku that the bottle was not for drinking purpose.. But thenhe did bring the bottle to the room for that purpose.. I mean when he was in dilemma weather to save Nakku or not.. He was in Bar.. Babbi came there and was requesting him to save Nakku and Kala vice-versa.. He ran to his room with the bottle of Vodka in his hands. So was he planning of nursing his wounds at that time???

exactly who d hell discovered wine as a medicine...even i felt it was just too much..
@ Tina: yap but that is Our Lion deary! he is dift! and his way of healing his pain is also dift! but ya i loved it when in today's episode he rem. Babi's Bappa and gave her Nakku's hand safely smilingly and caryingly! {how many Lys" } rofl
487977 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Krrish87_sweet

@ Shikha: sadka kia!!!!!!!!!! haawyyyyyyyyeee Ta to Nakku!! *Faints*

*shikha faints too*
TIA.Tia thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Ok yaar I think I should go.. Feeling sleepy.. will be back tomorrow to discuss more TaSha's hot scenes.. Bye Huma, Krishy, Shikha, Kiran.. I hope I did not miss someone

kiran255 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey girl btw u checked Mishal rating got higher
he jumped 4rm 47 to 25
im super happy abt that :PP