So true roopa!
Infact I did not like vinay's expression in that song .... it was looking so fake as if he was forced to do that dance.Thank god! MR did not agreed for it.
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 12th Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 12, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- BD vs HK 3rd Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi 🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
Is it just me or…
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 2
Anupamaa 12 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
The 71st National Film Awards are September 23 in Delhi
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
So true roopa!
Infact I did not like vinay's expression in that song .... it was looking so fake as if he was forced to do that dance.Thank god! MR did not agreed for it.
</div>So true roopa!
<div>Infact I did not like vinay's expression in that song .... it was looking so fake as if he was forced to do that dance.Thank god! MR did not agreed for it.
Originally posted by: kshreya2002
I am guessing if MR wud have performed with MV they wud have changed the song. Made it a TaSha dream song. So it wud have been ok. They had a funny song since it was Baji dancing.
Originally posted by: victory_2010
maybe we would have liked him dancing for a slow, romantic song..
[size=2]I thought the same thing when the video of the show came out. As charming and natural as Baji looked 😆 , I was so happy fate conspired to keep Mishal off this. Really it all depends on what Mishal wants to do...what type of actor he wants to be, e.g. serious, playing unique parts OR being a standard, cookie-cutter actor in these serials. I believe that he does NOT want to be the latter cookie-cutter hero. I hope he plays it smart and careful. Specifically, NO reality shows. Keep some things to yourself. He is a good character actor, that is for sure, hence he should be smart enough to stay in character on screen. We do not now Mishal or what he is like...GP has horrible flashes of his Jennifer Lopez lovemaking dream. Haiye, mera cir dard ho raha hain.
Mishal, because we love you as Dutta so much and your ever charming ways, just one thing: silence is sometimes golden, and it's better to be a mystery than too well known! [size\]
Originally posted by: nightoffullmoon
No, he should be like Dharmendra, just walk, sing, but never dance, and the song will still be magical. Garam-Dharam danced only when his character was goofy, like "Jat Yamla, Pagla, Diwanaa..."
[size=2]I thought the same thing when the video of the show came out. As charming and natural as Baji looked 😆 , I was so happy fate conspired to keep Mishal off this. Really it all depends on what Mishal wants to do...what type of actor he wants to be, e.g. serious, playing unique parts OR being a standard, cookie-cutter actor in these serials. I believe that he does NOT want to be the latter cookie-cutter hero. I hope he plays it smart and careful. Specifically, NO reality shows. Keep some things to yourself. He is a good character actor, that is for sure, hence he should be smart enough to stay in character on screen. We do not now Mishal or what he is like...GP has horrible flashes of his Jennifer Lopez lovemaking dream. Haiye, mera cir dard ho raha hain.
Mishal, because we love you as Dutta so much and your ever charming ways, just one thing: silence is sometimes golden, and it's better to be a mystery than too well known! [size\]
Originally posted by: kshreya2002
looks like everyone is traumatized by the interview. I will say that the interview was prolly spiced up on print. in his tv interviews MR sounds quiet consistent.
Originally posted by: nightoffullmoon
The Talent Award show was a drag, and they danced like amateurs. The CDD kids were the only bright spot. I am so used to the dark Nakku, that I just can't digest the short-skirted heavily made up Mahi. I hope they keep her without the make-up or keep it to bare minimum when she shows her true Roop. Somehow, dark Nakku's features are sharper, her eyes more expressive that the fair Nakku.