FAITH_SA thumbnail
EXACLTY!! these two just rocked tonight ... Dutta didnt uttererd a word!! but u can feel what he has been going through !! he doenst wanted to beleive .. at the same time .. all proves are pointing naku to be guilty ... n naku .. sigh.. she made me emotional ..specially when her aai held her n looked with doubt at naku ... .. n the best part was when dutta came face to face with naku ...sigh l.. amazing acting by both MV and MR ...

I knoww sara! I could juuss feel the paranoia overwhelming duttas brain.. which was soooo full of all the pain he felt! I was suprised when nakku started to talk.. buut when she did..... it took me to another world altogether!! the poor girl, who always selflessly loved this guy, struck! Geez! Im just waiting to know what happens next! 😔

yah syndy..poor naku .. i really cannot wait to see the final dEcision of dutta!!! per its 4 days away yaar!!! ..

yeh tiz weekend iz going to be sooo long & ther no sat special 😭 but cnt wait 2 watch ltl on moday
yoyo2 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kshreya2002

*rubbing hands in anticipation* waiting to see this scene.

i have not seen todays epi, but i try and watch it, it will be a long stratch before we see any pyar vyar between them, nakku is not a problem but yeh jo D for D'ah 😆 i mean Dutta hai na,, ek number a dahfour😆 hojata hai, gusse mai
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: FAITH_SA

EXACLTY!! these two just rocked tonight ... Dutta didnt uttererd a word!! but u can feel what he has been going through !! he doenst wanted to beleive .. at the same time .. all proves are pointing naku to be guilty ... n naku .. sigh.. she made me emotional ..specially when her aai held her n looked with doubt at naku ... .. n the best part was when dutta came face to face with naku ...sigh l.. amazing acting by both MV and MR ...

I knoww sara! I could juuss feel the paranoia overwhelming duttas brain.. which was soooo full of all the pain he felt! I was suprised when nakku started to talk.. buut when she did..... it took me to another world altogether!! the poor girl, who always selflessly loved this guy, struck! Geez! Im just waiting to know what happens next! 😔

yah syndy..poor naku .. i really cannot wait to see the final dEcision of dutta!!! per its 4 days away yaar!!! ..

yeh tiz weekend iz going to be sooo long & ther no sat special 😭 but cnt wait 2 watch ltl on moday

I agree...they rocked. Dutta was as disgusted with Naku's betrayal as seema's if not more. but i must commend naku for her guts...she even tried to hold his arm in front of an audience even as she was being accused of betraying him?
Princess_Priya1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Yaa...........LEKIN ROMANCE KAB AAYEEGA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😳
67370 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SAraW

Saru, very well said! For the first time I have seen such episode where the hero with out even uttering single word made his presence felt and not only that also brought the emotions so well. 👏👏👏
67370 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kshreya2002

I agree...they rocked. Dutta was as disgusted with Naku's betrayal as seema's if not more. but i must commend naku for her guts...she even tried to hold his arm in front of an audience even as she was being accused of betraying him?

I think by holding his arm she was trying to make him believe that she is still his friend and well-wisher that he considers her to be. But shrugging off her hand proved that Dutta is not ready to believe her.
Edited by nelufar - 15 years ago
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nelufar

I think by holding his arm she was trying to make him believe that she is still his friend and well-wisher that he considers her to be. But shrugging of her hand proved that Dutta is not ready to believe her.

yeah...it was as if he's shrugging off all good work she had done with him from the past few weeks.