-Fivr- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@Cindy: Meri "ranting" ka bhi style hai? Hopefully NOTHING like the "ishtyle" mavali was jhar-ing on that dark, deserted road! 🤣
TheRager thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
Good to see a prompt TIN after a long time Fivr. I was missing em. Coming to the epi finally it moved. I was scared the blast would happen only on Thursday. They would spend all of today's epi by showing the cars following each other or Sups slow walk. Anyways what I liked abt the plan was so far they have covered everything. They got bodies for both Sups and the driver. Plus both bodies wore similar clothes. To me the whole market looks like a setup. But if Naku was so apprehensive of the place should she not have sent the driver? Also it was funny to see Sups who is supposed to be Dutta's fiancee take permission from a maid.
Btw Fivr sorry to disappoint u but Anay threatened to tell Mama meaning his uncle ie Dutta. Sethji seems on his way to becoming another Baji. He doesnt even care for Kala's son. He bullys him? I liked that. Only person that can scare him is Dutta. They wud make a nice jija-sala. LOL!
-Fivr- thumbnail

Originally posted by: kshreya2002

Good to see a prompt TIN after a long time Fivr. I was missing em.

I got off work at a "normal" hour today (after like a month or more) so I came home, watched the episode and wrote the TIN - like a "normal" person! 😆

Coming to the epi finally it moved. I was scared the blast would happen only on Thursday. They would spend all of today's epi by showing the cars following each other or Sups slow walk.

LOL! 🤣 I agree though - I thought they'd show the "letter dropping" end of today and then Sethji would find it end of tomorrow and then Dutta would get "attacked by the place" end of Wednesday. And off course the bomb blast would happen on Thursday or something. I am just glad they're going back to their pre-IPL pace. 😃

Anyways what I liked abt the plan was so far they have covered everything. They got bodies for both Sups and the driver. Plus both bodies wore similar clothes. To me the whole market looks like a setup. But if Naku was so apprehensive of the place should she not have sent the driver? Also it was funny to see Sups who is supposed to be Dutta's fiancee take permission from a maid.
Every one knows who the REAL "malkin" is! 😆 Even a smug little liar like Supriya!

Btw Fivr sorry to disappoint u but Anay threatened to tell Mama meaning his uncle ie Dutta. Sethji seems on his way to becoming another Baji. He doesnt even care for Kala's son. He bullys him? I liked that. Only person that can scare him is Dutta. They wud make a nice jija-sala. LOL!

Well you can see how that can confuse me can't you? 😆 Mama (Dutta) ho ya mumma (Kaala) ho, they are both equally threatening figures of the Patil house hold. Only Sethji is "scared" of Kaala and "respectful" of Dutta. If he changed his bullying ways because of Dutta's threat then it's probably because he didn't want to see Dutta disappointed in him. At least that's what I feel. And as far as Sethji being the next Baji and bullying Anay goes - that kid was asking for it! At that age all children need is an excuse to be vicious! Anay needs to man up and soon! No more "Mumma's boy"!

stranger2rose thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
agree with u last nights episode was good and dont worry about ur post traumatic stress..... sups and her bf are finally out and hopefully we will get very less of them to see. coming to his bf , even i wondered what was that thumbs up for ..... seriously guys it wasnt ur plan , ur simply acting according to kalas brains , had sups relied on u she would have definitely ended up marrying dutta cos ur good for nothing so stop acting smart
well dutta and bajjis bonding is superb and on top of that duttas dance had me in splits........god he was so cute
lastly i just love sethji he always brings a smile on my face and he is far more daring than annay , remember the way he was crying when dutta saved him from falling , probably he is more like his father and sorry to correct u but annay threatened sethji by saying that he would complain to his mama i.e. dutta and not his mom
TheRager thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
2Fivr: Great that u got home at the righ time. I wud say definitely happening at the right time.
-Fivr- thumbnail

Originally posted by: stranger in us

agree with u last nights episode was good and dont worry about ur post traumatic stress..... sups and her bf are finally out and hopefully we will get very less of them to see. coming to his bf , even i wondered what was that thumbs up for ..... seriously guys it wasnt ur plan , ur simply acting according to kalas brains , had sups relied on u she would have definitely ended up marrying dutta cos ur good for nothing so stop acting smart

Bwaaahahahahahahah! Touche'! 🤣

well dutta and bajjis bonding is superb and on top of that duttas dance had me in splits........god he was so cute
lastly i just love sethji he always brings a smile on my face and he is far more daring than annay , remember the way he was crying when dutta saved him from falling , probably he is more like his father and sorry to correct u but annay threatened sethji by saying that he would complain to his mama i.e. dutta and not his mom

Yeah, that was pointed out to me. Which is why I think if it was Dutta that "held" back Sethji, then it wasn't out of fear of DUTTA but a fear of disappointing Dutta out of respect. At least I think so... 🤔

-Fivr- thumbnail

Originally posted by: kshreya2002

2Fivr: Great that u got home at the righ time. I wud say definitely happening at the right time.

I don't know how permanent this is - but I'm just glad for the break. It gives me enough time to watch the episode and do a TIN too, which I appreciate! 😃
swati2008 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
lol........amaging tin........happy that shows moved in original pace..........can't wait for tonight......but i am sure dutta will not read the letter so easily..........sethji really made my day.........
neways fivr......hats off to u..........u could notice so much things in a single epi.......
-Fivr- thumbnail

Originally posted by: swati2008

lol........amaging tin........happy that shows moved in original pace..........can't wait for tonight......but i am sure dutta will not read the letter so easily..........sethji really made my day.........

You and me both! And I agree, Dutta won't read the letter as he picks it up - maybe later in the night he does when Kaala reveals it to him (if she does). But he won't read it as a pseudo "airplane" I am sure! 😆

neways fivr......hats off to u..........u could notice so much things in a single epi.......

Arey yaar, thank you! ☺️ My brain is weird like that - it notices random and sometimes not-so-random things. 😆