Originally posted by: shonapinky

tat wd b awesum...👏it wd run 2 pages b4 d actual wedding...!!😃😆

😆😆
sihu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@shreya....thanks a bunch for cheering up the forum with this post....by hook or crook, our Tasha are going to get married. And we know that our Naku is a strong girl and will eventually win Dutta's heart.
And the part that I also am waiting for is the exit of Sups & tight-shirt constipated-looking BG.đŸ„łđŸ„łđŸ„ł..So now isnt this double reasons for celebrating.
We didnt want the confessions/ wedding to happen like this, but then we can make the best of what we are getting.
Edited by sssiham - 15 years ago
swati2008 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
shreya.........you really make me happy. i am sure naku will win over dutta very soon. and we will watch more tasha scenes. so lets celebrate. its our tasha wedding👏👏👏.lets start a thread for sangeet ceremony.........all will post shaadi songs in the thread........video links can also be added.
thornewood9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
FINALLY!đŸ„ł
Its a New Week and its going to be the week that Supriya FINALLY Elopes! Plus we get TaSha! And even better MOREY who's gonna kickstart Dutta's Heart again!

I knew you were just going through a phase KshđŸ€—

Aisha xxx😉
mariescott14 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
u r right
we should be happy that finalyy naku and dutta r getting married
afterwards we can enjoy the way dutta will gradually fall in love with naku.
I just dont want 2 see dutta hate naku
otherwise even i m quite happy with the marriage
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
Oh thanks Aisha!đŸ€— It suddenly struck me today morning...TaSha are actually getting married and we are mourning. We have to be crazy. Lets make this week memorable and mourn if and when required.
ramathi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
you r right. wat we all most want is to see datta - nakusha together. to hell with how it will happen if they r together its more than anything we want.
k_sarala thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
i join the gang in celebrations. Chalo shadi ko kya pehenke jayenge aur kya gift leke jayenge-
I would like to gift Nakku face cleanser so that she can emerge as a beauty and shock Datta the dulha.
What say...
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
Sarala yes...we can plan their wardrobe, naku's jewellery. but pehle sangeet. 😃