maybe-just thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
She said WHAT?? 😲😲
That's it! 😡
I'm going to get mean now!!!
🤬🤬🤬🤬
Ok I'm not good at getting mean 😆😆 But I'm still angry, how dare she?
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Fivr-

^^ Supriya told Dutta to look at his face in the mirror? Or are we talking about Seema? Because I haven't seen today's episode yet. I think Seema took cheap shots at Dutta's face because he "looked" poor. I don't know if I make any sense here - but when you come into money, it shows in the way you dress. So I think that's what she meant - that you don't LOOK worthy of me. Not specifically his face even though she said go look at your face in the mirror (I think that was just a figure of speech). 🤔

no it was seema who said that look at ur face in the mirror. and i was like even with sweat and grease on his face he looks like a rockstar...while her seth bf was ewww...i was wondering how was she s happily romancing him?
ramathi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
good that supriya doesnt like Datta so that she wont come in the way of tasha.
chi sups !!!
jnawaz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
@ ksh: whats the deal with Mr. Bandar any way? i kind of skipped part of the video cuz i was in a hurry...why is he out to get Dutta? 😕 Dutta ko haath lagake dikhayeh...dono haath tod nahin diya toh mera naam bhi Jaz nahin 😃

@ Fivr: clearly these girls of LTL had no sense...or brain for that matter...this onlly defines on thing...beauty doesnt amount to anything...its whats on the inside that counts...and clearly...Naku's got all the goods!! 😉

@ maybe-just: you are only getting mad at Sups now? haila...we've been there for so long already...mad at her...so mad that we are ready to kick her out...this just made it worse!!!

@ EVERYONE 😛: why did these girls give up Dutta for the men they are with...pehle toh Seema...with that perverted uncle...and now this Sups with her bandar looking guard...chi...lanat hai unn dono paar...clearly they have horrible taste...they wouldnt know a hot guy if he stood in front of them...case in point...DUTTA!! 😳

JAZ

😕
Dew-drop thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: jnawaz

^^ her stupid body guard looks like a monkey..full on BANDAR!! yaar...mujhe toh sooch sooch kaar gussa aa raha hai!!

JAZ

Calm down ....we need ur energy sumwhere else ...
No need to waste on him ....!😆
Dew-drop thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Fivr-

@Jaz: I don't know why all these girls that "run into" Dutta are such "akal ki andhi"! First that "Seema" chick and now this Supriya - aik pedophile k saath bhag gayi, dosri "bandar" k saath bhag jaye gi. And they sit there finding "problems" with Dutta?! The audacity!!! 🤬

U r so rite Fivr ....!😆
palluluvsmaan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Sup said that??????????😡😡😡😡 how come i missed that stupid dialogue. Actually I did not pay attention to sup- BG talk. I find it "yawns"
Dew-drop thumbnail

Originally posted by: aarathikb

good that supriya doesnt like Datta so that she wont come in the way of tasha.

chi sups !!!

Yh ...but nw dat mawali is forcing her to get intimate wid him ..!
Thu hai tujhpe mawali ....!🤢
jnawaz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
@ shabz: *sigh*...i was so frustrated after a days worth of work...dealing with patients and their crazy ass family members...phir go grocery shopping...come home...cook...phir get ready for Bhaia's b-day party...then before leaving watch LTL...expecting some awesome TaSha scenes...(which i got later)...but it started off with Bandar and Sups...chi!! made an already frustrating day worse! 😡...but...i saw my jaanu (nephew) and have some awesome cake...now im happy and calm 😃

@ palluluvsarmaan:
i happened to come across the dialogue by surprise as well...and when i did...mera toh khoon khaulne laga 😡

JAZ

Edited by jnawaz - 15 years ago
Sigma thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
omg i'm soo annoyed with this stupid girl, i don't even have the words
uff and don't get me started on her bodyguard, his shirt is soo tight for him i'm scared a button will pop off and hit some1 in the eye one day