dkmystery thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SWEETY2010

LMAO!!!!!......tht wud be sooooo funni but i'd hate baji for doing tht ;P...naku belongs to datta and no one else!!

😆 yeah, and Nakku herself would say, kya baat hai Baji Bhaiya 😆
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
datta wants to send a love letter...baji wants naku to deliiver it. our naku rani thinks datta's written the letter for her.
dkmystery thumbnail

Originally posted by: kshreya2002

datta wants to send a love letter...baji wants naku to deliiver it. our naku rani thinks datta's written the letter for her.

TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: dkmystery

i dunno why but i like the idea of a baji-naku-datta triangle. ok if not a proper triangle atleast datta must think naku and baji have a thing for each other and get jealous.
dkmystery thumbnail

Originally posted by: kshreya2002

i dunno why but i like the idea of a baji-naku-datta triangle. ok if not a proper triangle atleast datta must think naku and baji have a thing for each other and get jealous.

yeah, that will be interesting!
SWEETY2010 thumbnail
it wud be interesting but isnt baji supposed to be in love with roopz....mind u they certainly dnt luk lyk they're in love in the show....and why on earth wud a little funny rascal lyk baji go for a silly gal lyk roopz! lol....it wud be funni tho...he'd always wind her up and take the mick outta her!
loveTaSha thumbnail
frankly speaking, i hate Roops and baji's jodi 😡. Baji and Roopvati's jodi will be the worst jodi. plus her character is so immature, she just nods and whatever her other 2 evil sisters say and she finds everything "so cute na". Baji and roop's story is not cool at all.... Baji is too too too cute for roopvati.....
Premkidiwaani thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: h_karnik

frankly speaking, i hate Roops and baji's jodi 😡. Baji and Roopvati's jodi will be the worst jodi. plus her character is so immature, she just nods and whatever her other 2 evil sisters say and she finds everything "so cute na". Baji and roop's story is not cool at all.... Baji is too too too cute for roopvati.....

totally agree with you honey😃 I think somebody else will look good with baji😉
desigrl414 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: h_karnik

yea i totally agree with you too. i think she's too immature for a relationship anyway.
jineejiggs thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: dkmystery

when did Naku said baji to Baji bhaiyya