Ani_La_Iam thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ltl1deewani

Just came to know, MIshal is using Tweeter Account...
http://twitter.com/#!/mishalraheja

Mishal's profile pic...😊

Nice picture...Thanks for sharing...😊

Mishal is not good for me….first of all I am kind of dependent on the India forum…have to check every 10 - 30 if there is any news…in my spare time.

I got a FB account some months ago…do not use it…just go there to check on news about MR…The reason I got a FB account was to show MR my support…I even got a Youtube account…also never use it…but got all my favourite MR videos there.

Now what…I have to get a twitter account…😆...so I can follow Mishal…so I know if there are any new news about him coming back.

I am not really much of a talker…do not say much…not much social either…what is happening to me...is that a good thing...😕😆

prncz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hi anni
you knw wht when i used to visit this forum during LTL1 times i used to read the WU for, I forgot the name of the show ,, on imagine, ok i got it " Gunahon ka devta " sme wht same lines ,, don with a golden heart
they used to follow on twitter ,and discuss on the forum
like he used to messg abt the shoot ,, " fun week coming " :action week back" and so on so forth and they used to share on the forum ..but at teh time he was the lead in the show
i myself dnt have a twitter or FB , am not a socialy active person ,,
just waitign for MR news here at the forum ,this forum has becmne my 2nd hme ,, now
RAj
Hamlet53 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
heyyy who put that lovely picture of Mishal hammmzing
many thanks is that on his FBprofile?
xxxhammie
-Swasti- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hamlet53

heyyy who put that lovely picture of Mishal hammmzing

many thanks is that on his FBprofile?
xxxhammie

Its on his tweeter profile. its awesome, na??? like always...😊
Banjaaran25 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

OOO!!!!

thank you so much for the picture ltl1deewani. he is looking ummm😍.
how unfair god can get!! blessing one guy with just bout everything...
and thanx for the alert n twitter's address.
u rock.
Banjaaran25 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
hi Ani, wait for me.. lets go n join twitter together n stalk him till he agrees to grace our screens again.
and as far as ur mental state goes: yups broken heart n pining does that to people.ask me, i should know.dont worry u r as sane as me.
on seconds thoughts saying u r as sane as me is not very reassuring i guess.
chalo ek idea hai lets call ourselfs eccentric.(sounds better than insane.)
rama_2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nimmi_rra

hi Ani, wait for me.. lets go n join twitter together n stalk him till he agrees to grace our screens again.

and as far as ur mental state goes: yups broken heart n pining does that to people.ask me, i should know.dont worry u r as sane as me.

me too joining you'll
Ani_La_Iam thumbnail

Originally posted by: prncz

hi anni

you knw wht when i used to visit this forum during LTL1 times i used to read the WU for, I forgot the name of the show ,, on imagine, ok i got it " Gunahon ka devta " sme wht same lines ,, don with a golden heart
they used to follow on twitter ,and discuss on the forum
like he used to messg abt the shoot ,, " fun week coming " :action week back" and so on so forth and they used to share on the forum ..but at teh time he was the lead in the show
i myself dnt have a twitter or FB , am not a socialy active person ,,
just waitign for MR news here at the forum ,this forum has becmne my 2nd hme ,, now
RAj

I think I had a FB account for about 6-7 months now….I got one friend…😆...only because I know her from youtube - talked about LS and Sabtv not uploading episodes. She met with Mishal few weeks ago and wanted me to send a picture.

Thant kind of tell how social I am.😆

But I think I will join Twitter…likely never twit…just follow Mishal.

You are right forum has becmne 2ed hme...nice having you all here.😊

Ani_La_Iam thumbnail

Originally posted by: nimmi_rra

😆😆😆 you are so funny...

Good idea let stalk him...😉

I think I will join twitter...just to follow if there is any news.😊

Lekz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: agbg98

😆😆😆 you are so funny...

Good idea let stalk him...😉

I think I will join twitter...just to follow if there is any news.😊

Me tooo...