🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Let's Discuss Abhir
Saiyaaara spoof
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Originally posted by: DeSiPride05
<span>HUmmm in negative role. Dunno if she can do the justice as she has an image of a good person. </span>
Originally posted by: DeSiPride05
HUmmm in negative role. Dunno if she can do the justice as she has an image of a good person.
Agree! will wit ot see how it will unfold- Pradhan and negative
Originally posted by: ght_3fr3
as i know very well that guari doesn't take more than on show on her hand , now she has kyunki soo i don't think she will take anther one , media like to creat articals like this nathings new abouut this*****************************************
Originally posted by: gHT_BEST
show their talent ? i guess they are far above allthis every 1 knws wht gr8 actors they are but i guess this is ok as it is a diff role to sasbahu roles esp for the time being when hiten is doing mahbhrat as g refused to do tht serail so i guess lrl is a diff thing
ya ght_best i agree wid u 100%
Originally posted by: gHT_BEST
show their talent ? i guess they are far above allthis every 1 knws wht gr8 actors they are but i guess this is ok as it is a diff role to sasbahu roles esp for the time being when hiten is doing mahbhrat as g refused to do tht serail so i guess lrl is a diff thing
It is challenging for actors to do a variety of roles, enuf of goody goody , unreal roels, , would be good to see them doing comedy roles too!! I have no clue about Mahabharat, Hope Ekta does not make it , and jeopordise teh careers of all her cast and crew.
Even in the original BR Chopra's MB none of the actors could get a decent break after the serial ended