loveanime thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago
I don't think it is sick. It is just dumb come on the guy is just such a playboy, bhumi has no common sense.
fat1234 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
her mind thinks like a business woman.....dats da way she knows the audience minds too!
nilb thumbnail
i think its part of her plan tht she was gonna do...
nilb thumbnail
o damn i juss became a groupie wit this post...haha
desi_pryde thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yeh bhoomi has jus gone crazii !! and so has ekta
srotoshini thumbnail
lol...ya...but u know wats gonna b even sicker?? if abhir is related to nadini somehow n watever he is doing ..is just for revenge?!...ya i m kinda going psycho like ekta i guess...lol 😆
soha88 thumbnail

c'mon guys! bawri is not that much older than bhumi for God's sake....sometimes, aunts and uncles can even be younger than u are....or u might be an aunt to someone only a little younger than u! and besides, abhir does not look old at all! he looks laksh's and manthan's age i think....

and i think abhir and bhumi are perfect for each other...they're chemistry is sorta unique in a way....bhumi hasn't fallen in love yet, she's just attracted for now...lets see what happens! but yes, abhir definitely is NOT a gud person, and hopefully, bhumi is gonna realize this soon.....

maybe she gets cheated by abhir or sthn bad happens to her because of him.....that might be a huge turnover for her, and she might actually turn gud from evil! what say? so the whole point of abhir being in kyunki might be to change bhumi into a gud person!

Soha

saru4u thumbnail
Well Soha88- I know sometimes there are aunts and uncle's who is close to ur age. But let me remind you something (if you watched kyunki for a long time) that when the second leap happened Chirag and Prajakta did had were there and both of their daughter (sawri and bawri) were quite old, just around 10 or 11. So after the third leap you look at Bawri's age, She's quite old!! This is one of the places that ekta has done a mistake, by selecting the caracter of Bawri, in calculations Bawri should be older that she is right now.
Desi rani thumbnail

Originally posted by: zuggy_ash

what that girl is really yukhhhh 🤢 🤢

sis😆😆😆

Desi rani thumbnail

Originally posted by: saru4u

Well Soha88- I know sometimes there are aunts and uncle's who is close to ur age. But let me remind you something (if you watched kyunki for a long time) that when the second leap happened Chirag and Prajakta did had were there and both of their daughter (sawri and bawri) were quite old, just around 10 or 11. So after the third leap you look at Bawri's age, She's quite old!! This is one of the places that ekta has done a mistake, by selecting the caracter of Bawri, in calculations Bawri should be older that she is right now.

not 10 11 they were surely 13 14 yaar🤢