Last Post on this Forum 7 years ago
Posted by: Klaustrophillic · 8 years ago
Hola, I am here with another VM! This one might not be so good, so will try to make some good ones in future!
Posted by: Suchi_Ejf_fan · 8 years ago
Guyzz trp is only 0.4 It's second lowest serial on sp dopahar I didn't post others trp bcz it was same Pls watch it on prime time
PREVIOUS INDEX THREAD : http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4456550 Edited by ..MysticAura.. - 2017-06-14T06:06:30Z
Posted by: shreyatode1 · 8 years ago
Pankhuri's poem on rape Here is the link
Posted by: Bhawna_28 · 8 years ago
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=TrGV0-iSHjs
Posted by: Dark_Phoenix · 8 years ago
http://youthbuzzbiz.blogspot.com/2017/06/survey-whats-really-called-good-on.html
Posted by: SilverBell · 8 years ago
Welcome To The Pankhuri Awasthy AT.
, , " Badtameezi ek bimaari hai ... aisi bimaari joh dheere dheere waqt ke saath budhape mein badal jaati hai ... main kehta hoon jab tak
Posted by: Life_Is_Dutiful · 8 years ago
Amala misses Dev and then cries Amala fights with Mando and then cries Amala shouts at Abeer and then cries These are the only things that Amala...
Hey guys, Our forum is losing its place. The forum rank has fallen from 58 to 65/66, and god knows where it would be next week. I really request
Posted by: wow123 · 8 years ago
According to Fatmagul show,The person who helped Kerim(Abeer) in finding place to stay in istanbul from his town. He is the one who published the
Posted by: ..dtd... · 8 years ago
...who... ...promoted on IF... ...,guess,... .its. ..our.. bindass bubbly naughty girl a hearty for becoming IF-sizzlers keep climb on top ,
This must a dream, I guess! But whose dream is it? Abeer's? Maybe to show his insecurities? But itni jaldi?
KQHAK 0.5 TooSooraj 0.8 EkAastha. 0.6 DhaiKiloPeem 0.6 LoveKaHaiIntzar 0.5
THE MIRAGE: THE DEMONS OF THE DARK The days for me have turned into my nights, and my nights even darker. Every moment of my life has
Posted by: TomNJerry... · 8 years ago
Loved todays episode and specially AmBeer scene poor Abeer thought Amala is worried for him as Dev might kill him...he was about to console
OMG what was wrong with Mando... Abeer was taking shower and she was sticking to the door listening...only God knows what And the naughty
Posted by: Katnour_S · 8 years ago
Edited by Katnour_S - 2017-06-09T15:06:30Z
So guys it was so expected that being the Indian show makers cvs are not gonna leave pregnancy scene so easily...they stretched a few minutes
Posted by: Mystique_Raven · 8 years ago
http://youthbuzzbiz.blogspot.com/2017/06/favourite-star-plus-show.html
There's nothing so hilarious to laugh in this, but still, the degree of fake-ness of this spoiler makes me laugh now! This made the forum members...
KQHAK 0.6 DhaiKiloPrem 0.6 LoveKaHaiIntzaar 0.6 EkAasthaEB 0.7 TuSoorajMSP 0.8
Posted by: ErisedWitch45 · 8 years ago
I really like what the writers have done with this character. I liked the fact that she is strong and righteous. She doesn't care that one of the
Posted by: ..dtd... · 8 years ago
do you love the jodi abeer and amla aka rajveer singh and pankhuri awasthy... here for u the thread for appreciating them.. briefly : Kya Qusoor
Posted by: Priyodorshee · 8 years ago
https://www.instagram.com/p/BU8oIRnlrG0/
Posted by: ErisedWitch45 · 8 years ago
I am 2 months late in watching the series. I don't believe I was missing out on this show. Binged watched the first 10 eps. I haven't watched
Posted by: oh_nakhrewaali · 8 years ago
Hey AmBeer and KQHK fans! This is Shibani and I am watching the since Annie suggested. So this one if for you Annie! Hope it's a worth read....
Posted by: showstruck · 8 years ago
~PLEASE WATCH IN HD~ ~SAAJNA~ [YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HdG9CXvXyf8 lc=z132yxdzcsabijqdr224gp3xixfmgz0i104[/YOUTUBE]
Posted by: Alwayssmile1 · 8 years ago
Hello everyone I have started watching this show since begining . I have also watched few episodes of Fatmagul. Liked both the shows.This show is
Posted by: Priyodorshee · 8 years ago
https://www.instagram.com/p/BUxsDcnFADc/
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".