Abhinaya_Abhi thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: an_am

it depends upon what expectation do u have from the show.

if u want to watch it for story..... yes

if u want to watch it only to ship a jodi..... no

its like all ships are sailing and all ships are sinking at the same time 😆

and yes... its complicated 😅

Ekta has made this show extremely complicated😆

Abhinaya_Abhi thumbnail

Originally posted by: mala06

Lol I don't really watch the show. Only watch sometimes. but the theories and predictions are better than actual show😆

@bold Well said😆

Abhinaya_Abhi thumbnail

Originally posted by: music_girl

😆 I'm just here for the time pass...but I've reached my saturation point of this dragging

Even i reached it long ago! Was just catching updates here and there after that, even stopped it at one point of time

Abhinaya_Abhi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Oxoacids

Heyaa!🤗

I've begun to regularly stalk😆 seeing the fun

Hey🤗

How r u?

Long time! Stalker😉

Abhinaya_Abhi thumbnail

Originally posted by: music_girl

I'm surprised that this forum has no appreciation

Threads or chat clubs 😆 the show does get high TRP

It had one! No one used it after one point of time😆

Abhinaya_Abhi thumbnail

Originally posted by: RishabhXPreeta

Kuch nahi hua hai, wahi slow pace mei paka rahe hai makers. But kyunke there is a wedding happening and the plot only ever moves anywhere post a wedding in Kundali Bhagya 🙄. Everyone is I guess waiting. Waiting for the next bit of story before it all stops again and the makers start dragging. 😊

Weddings and parties are the only concepts they have! They just keep dragging with it! I thought only kkb was king of dragging but KDB has created history in dragging!

Abhinaya_Abhi thumbnail

Originally posted by: _charu_

I miss it 🤣 Tell me which app to download to watch it

Pura episode dekhne ke liye Zee5 app download kare😉

music_girl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: kb_always_96

Even i reached it long ago! Was just catching updates here and there after that, even stopped it at one point of time

I'm on the verge of stopping completely. I can no longer tolerate Karan who used to be my most liked character of this show.. the story barely moves in a week 😵😵
music_girl thumbnail

Originally posted by: mala06

Lol I don't really watch the show. Only watch sometimes. but the theories and predictions are better than actual show😆

agreed 😆
music_girl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Oxoacids

We had them all got hurried inside🤣

Last PreeRan AT i remember was made in 2018 Feb🤣

understandable. The story barely moves. The characters behave foolishly even the good chemistry cannot save the mindless story if that's what it can be called