surakshita thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
thats great. all the best to Hussain and his KKK team
sumonetolub thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
darn our khabru hasnt told us how the performance was.....i wanna know the theme they performed to this time and how they thought they did.......naina
maha_prakrti thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
No come on yaar, we have got to know this much that Hussein is safe... Rest we should leave on still sunday... Warna mazaa nahi rahega naa 😉
*Resham* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Krithika u r right...lets wait fr Sunday and watch 😳
hassanazeem thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
yes u r rigth filhaal everyone relax that huusain in top 2 👏 so be haapy and also do keep voting 4 hussin and his team
rosewood104 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

wow Husein luks hot...................😳👏😉

cheers

resh

-Silencia- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
i'm not going to watch YHJ this sunday 😭 😭 .. i'm gonna miss it coz i'm goin out of town 😭 😭 ...
maha_prakrti thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nature

i'm not going to watch YHJ this sunday 😭 😭 .. i'm gonna miss it coz i'm goin out of town 😭 😭 ...

Oh don't worry, you can watch the re-telecast... They re-telecast it next sunday at 2 p.m.

Or else you do have the IF videos, our saviour😛

-Silencia- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
^^ thy show the repeat telecast at Friday 5:30 pm too 😛..

watching the show is not a problem 😛.. its just tht watching it as and when it airs is a different thing 😛...
anku2cute thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
^^namune tu aansoon na baha...tujhe suit na kerte 😉