damsel111 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

remember that kitchen romance of kumkum n sumit

that chawl 1 😃 when sumit came from dubai 😉

ne comments ppl

as v dun ave much to talk abt these dayz.. kumkum is so sad so i thought y not remind ourselves of our fav moments

neway this was 1 of the best romantic scenez i ave seen so far 😳 oopss main kia bole 😉 😆

honestly was so dofferent.. i mean.. uhh.. was great.. very well performed 😛.. sumit with his broken leg.. tries to pick up kumkum n fallz... hot lol scene 😃

KHJL thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

hey mehr as i told u guyz before i don't have star plus so would u plzzzz or ne of u out there plzz update those happy momment b/w kk&su plzz i would love 2 know about it.......hehe😆😆😆as u know i can't watch kumkum but i m a crazy fan of them.

thnx a lot. take care.........................later😉

shabzz123 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
how come i miss that scene nono yyyy heheeheh 😉😉 ..Remember that other ktichen scene in the WH house kk&su in the kitchen kk making nariyal ki chatni haaha that was really very cute one i really like that scene a lot
damsel111 thumbnail

😲 shabzz!!!!!!!!!!!!!! wht r u sayin yaar remind me of that scene.. im sure i ave not missed ne 😳.... batao plzzzz

i remember that 1 on the KC morning.. then that when dadi n dada taste that sweet dish kk makes.. that chawl wala n chanda wala.. when chanda burnz her mouth tasting the ladoo..

which 1 r u talkin abt 😳

plz reply soon or il start cryin 😭😳

Sweetyy thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

yea mehr....i cant forget tht kitchen secene in chawl...waaooowww..it was amazing...

i wish i cud see its video....but anyway......tht scene was superb.

damsel111 thumbnail

v can ask for ur frndz here for the video... does ne1 has it.. can u share it with us.. plz upload it in the forum 😳..

hey sweetyy im lookin for it.. will give it to u if il find it 😊

uhh i forgot i was cryin.. shabzz reply!!! 😳

jalaram1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hey i m missing those days yaar.un dino ke sahaare to yeh din dekh rahi hoon.hope those days come back 😉
KHJL thumbnail
hey guyz i would luv 2 know about all of those sceens plzz plzz some 1 update. now even i m crying 4 it😭😭😭
damsel111 thumbnail
awwwwwww KHJL il try to upload a few in the forum.. plz wait for sum time 😳
zara29 thumbnail

yup! that chawl wala kitchen romance was superb!!!!!luvd that scene ,i also hav been looking 4 that vidoe[kitchen romance] 4 quite a long time,if i find it i will definitely share with u all! mehr u also keep oon seraching!😉😉

KHJL!!! aww u cudnt watch those scenes..........update!!! eham eham dear how do i update those romantic scenes as there weer less dialogues😆 & more.😳....eham eham! 😳

hey mehr! the romantic kitchen scene which shabzz has mentioned is the one when renuka was planning to bring chanda in kk's place..& that lotri pooja wher su0kk supposed to si but kk insisting su to allow renuka -brij tau jee to sit in the pooja! & su was saying no...😛😛 so ab yaad aya !😉

i also remember that morning kitchen scene after KC nite!it was too gud..su's face was worth watching there!😉