JOIN IN THE FUN! Zaara's bday party!!

damsel111 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

dun know where to begin from... ave spent endless nytes chatting..

although i dun talk much but when it cumz to talkin to her.. i talk non stop!

so many smsez.. so many callz.... n many missed callz.... including the 1z she used to leave at 5 in the morning! i hate when ppl disturb me sleepin but each tyme i heard the special ring tone.. n saw her name flashin on the screen it made me smile.. my sisterz wondered who it must b 😆..

v ave been together as frndz... as best frndz! shared so much.. includin many thingz ppl dun often share with frndz even..

ppl came n went and left us as beta frndz wht say buddy 😉 ehem ehem 😛

IF has given me sum really gud frndz whom i luv from the bottom of my heart and she is 1 of them! she sumtymz tellz me not to care for her as much... not to luv her lyk this... hehe..

ok now.... guess most of u must b wonderin mehr has gone mad! haha so i beta tell whom i talkin abt.. its my buddy zaara... most of u al know her as zara29 the coolview bie of kumkum forum 😃

i know i dun ave to tell u wht u mean to me zaara cuz u know it well haina hehe.. acha u know wht happened last nyte.. i ave my cousinz ova so v slept late.. at 7:13 to b exact haha i woke up.. n i was lyk damnnn aj zaara ke bday hai n i didnt wish her.. how cud i forget.. grabbed the fone n checked the date n goshh it was 28th huhh... really i actually freaked out! hehe

neway yesterday i asked my cousin to accompany me to khi for a day i said vl go in the afternoon n cum back at nyte but her mom!!! ab main unhe kia kahun 😡 😆 😛

well well well... this huge lecture was not to bore ne1 hehe..

ITS MY BUDDYZ BDAY YAARON CHALO SHURU HO JAU!! PARTY SHARTY KARTE HAIN AJ RAAT! WHT SAY PPL.. I WANT THE WHOLE OF KUMKUM FORUM HERE TONYTE OR... HEHE OR KIA.. DUN FORGET TO BRING IN ZAARA'Z FAV BURGERZ 😉

zaara i know i dun ave to do al this cuz u know wht u mean to men i too m aware of wht i mean to u.. haapy birthday yaar! may al ur wishs cum true.. may u succeed in al fieldz of life.. i ave endless prayerz for u

muwah

luv u lots 😃

mehr

*maria* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
ZARA!!!!!HAPPY BRITHDAY!!!BEST WISHES MANY RETURNS OF THE DAY!!!

Have a fabtastic day!!!!!

lots of luv mariax
zara29 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

awww mehr my jaan🤗

🤗

i wont say thanku..u know y....maar khani hai kiya!😆😆

Im speechless....itney nice words woh bhi merey liye...😲😆..I know I dont deserve it😳😳

[quote=mehr]

zaara i know i dun ave to do al this cuz u know wht u mean to men i too m aware of wht i mean to u.. haapy birthday yaar! may al ur wishs cum true.. may u succeed in al fieldz of life.. i ave endless prayerz for u

[/quote]

I know this sweetheart😊😊....v mean a lot to each other...🤗🤗Im blessed By Allah to hav such a friend like you..& i mean it😊😊🤗

at this point I wana quote this famous saying by Aristotle 😊

Friendship is a single soul dwelling in two bodies.

zara29 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: JALFAN1*

ZARA!!!!!HAPPY BRITHDAY!!!BEST WISHES MANY RETURNS OF THE DAY!!!

Have a fabtastic day!!!!!

lots of luv mariax

thanku sooooooooooo much Maria darling🤗

wow the cake is so yummyy😆😆😛

btw wats in that gift box??😉😉

taurus thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

nice post mehr & sweet words for zara😊👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏

yeah meri behna ki baday hai😳 ....................so its masti time.........😛

first of all

my Dearest & sweetheart Sis Zara🤗

~*~*~HaPpY BiRtHdAy~*~*~

ur a beautiful person & deserves a wonderful bday,
so im sendsing a birthday wish,

just close ur eyes & make a wish
and soon ur dreams will come true

u only have to believe in U

Happy Birthday to dear ZARA...

I'm sending you some birthday cheer!

You just keep getting better
every year!

I hope you have
a happy,
incredible,
fantastic birthday
filled with all
of the good things
life has to offer!

many many happy returns of the day sweety.may Allah bless u with a long happy life & may ur all dreams come true😃 inshAllah!!

zara im cuming to karachi ab ur bday wont b complete without me na hehehe😆 😆 😆 hope u have a great day 😊 well zara i really remember that u were my first friend at IF. the first pm i got was from u n the person whom i pmd first was u ........hehehe😛i still remember how u use to help me & guide me abt different stuff at IF.i know i have bugged u alot at that time.😆but u were always there to help me up.its was really so sweet of u.🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

now i always try & make sure that i m always there for u😊our freinship has Mashallah complete one whole year & its been great being ur friend......had sum great time together .....and also many times v both cried together. i have really spent sum valaueable & awesome time with u.& it means alot to me.looking forward to more & more happiness for u & our friendship.😛all the best to u with everything!!

u know my prayers r always with u no matter wat.😳

may u always keep smiling😃

loads of luv

Anum😳

Edited by taurus - 19 years ago
shabzz123 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Zara wat can i say bout this gal .she is mad,crazy,everything but above all she is one of my sweetest friends i have in my life.I still remember she was the fist one whom i sent a pm to lolzzz remember zara i had ask u for a video lolzzzz that time who knew that just one pm who later continue with long long conversation, sharing jokes and everything else.

Zara thank u for alwayz being there for me when i needed u , thank u for alwayz bringing a smile on my face when i was sad , thank u for everything u have done for me.... Sorry i cant be there for ur birthday sweety but dont worry there will surely be a day were i will get to celebrate ur or mine bithday together and i am sure we will have a blast together 😃

Wish u a very very

May all ur dreams and wishes get fullfilled, Ur days be full of laughter and happiness and all ur coming birthday be sooooo good and bring u lots and lots of happiness 😃

Here r some gifts and cakes just for u

and here r the yummy cakes < better share with me also ok warna lolzzz>

Wishing u a very Happy Birthday onces again sweety 😃

Rachu_1987 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
vaaaah mehr tht was sooooo sweeeeetttttttt, zara is veryyy lucky!!!!!

happy bday zara hunnnii!!! hope u have a gd day!!!!! lots of luv rach xxxx
taurus thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
where is zara now??zara jee aaj tu aapko yahan hona chahiye..........c every1 has said so many good things for u 😉 !!
cum on sweety 😊
n yeah
HAPPY BIRTHDAY Again hehehe 😆 😆
x.Asian~Flava.x thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

hope u like the gifts.

lots of luv tara xxx
damsel111 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

nahi rach im very lucky to ave her 😃.. i know wht i ave got.. no1 can understand 😳 hehe.. honestly i luv her alot!

Originally posted by: zara29

at this point I wana quote this famous saying by Aristotle 😊

Friendship is a single soul dwelling in two bodies.

wow hehe

gud u didnt say thanx warna main khi aa rahe the 😆 😆 😆 😆 😆