Sad, Argumentative and Accussation Epi:
Scene 1: Su leaves with kk to tell ja truth bt as soon as he enters , he keeps quiet and ja keeps on saying good things abt how he missd him and all, he sees kk standing behind and asks both of them " Devar bhabi😡 ne kya sazish rachi hain mere khilaaf" and says to su tht when i gained consciousness i called only kk, su doesnt speak a word and kk observes silence and su says tht i missd u a lot and starts talking abt how he cared abt him and ja tell kk abt his childhood , both sukk observes silence and su leaves frm there., kk is devastated and su comes in one rm and says to himself tht he cant say anything to ja, suk observes su, su continues saying tht he cant do this as he loves him so much and dont want to lose him, he says tht how can i say tht now kksu have changed, how can i say tht now kksu hv their relation , tht kk is my wife , suk enters and says to su tht u only can tell this fact to ja bt su says tht he cant, he says tht ja still asks for kk, he loves her , how can i do this to him, kk observes him and su looks at her and then kk leaves.😭( i knew tht su wont be able to tell the truth , why the heck?)
Scene 2: Kk comes in terrace , su enters frm behind and here veena looks for ja bt he is nt there, kksu on terrace where su tells kk tht she shd not misunderstand him bec he was nt able to say anything , he says tht he could nt say anything to him, kk says tht she is not misunderstood, 👏she has gone thru the same and says tht we cant be so selfish and says tht its just a question of how we r going to place this fact to ja, and whom we hv to blame , su says tht destiny , he says tht its all destinys fault, he says tht how can we say to ja tht now wht is our relation? how can we say tht we love so much, how can i say to him tht u r my life, how can we say this to him , ja overhears this and feels stress on his brain and falls down, veena sees him and calls him, sukk both look back.
Scene 3: Dr examines ja and says tht his brain nerves are still weak and tht u hv to be careful for him , ja gets concious and asks for water, kk leaves to bring , meanwhile he looks at everyone and when he sees su he get angry and moves frm there and says tht how could u all do this to me? cant u wait for me for 2 months(are bhai, isko jao samjhao ke 2 months nahin 5 yrs have passed) , how cud u as a fam ruin my life and says tht my own brother did this to me and says tht i came back and am coming to know tht sukk r having relation , and he says tht now he will nt leave in this houseand starts walking angrily and crosses su giving him angry looks.😡(how dare he give these looks to su)
Com up: (Weird) Sukk saying tht how will they tell ja tht time has passed and tht we two hv changed in this span of time, su says tht ja loves him and here veena tells to everyone tht kk was wife of su till ja came and now she has to live as ja's wife only.😡
I m sure after this epi tht they will stretch the story as they can and kk will be forced to be with ja and after stretching for a long time they will reunite sukk as kk - ek pyarasa bandhan is meant for sukk only.