norzar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hi

suarskhita thanks for the info on the seg on the new channels

hope we get videos soon of all of them

afreen dear i agre sach sems to ahev lost alot fo weight and is looking sueprb

ju looks pretty, but i dotn think she has lost, maybe we get a clearer picture when the show airs

norzar
norzar thumbnail
hi

Originally posted by: NazNgs

And here are some Jusach captures
from this new promo 😃

Aww JuSach all smilin and laughin...
Ju lookin fantastic and purpulicious in purple...
my fav colour...😃

mmm lakta hain JuSach serious discussion
and so so so they have a RULE BOOK
hehe which JuSach kid is tryin to eat...😆

Natkat balak sochta hain if i eat the RULE BOOK
then i can do all badmaashi around
meri reel mom, dad discuss karrahe hain
main jaldi se iss rule book ko khaa loon..

But too late Ju found him and the RULE BOOK
and now he looks angry and cryin
Ju tryin to comfort him...awwww

WOW and now he is really angry....😕
par apni Ju stayin cool and try to handle him😳

Haila Poor Ju lookin all exhausted and Sach has such a scary expression bechara...
maybe the kid finally fell asleep and Sach was like kahin jaag na jaaye..
and has this gabraye huwe look
btw now we know that Sach and Ju both wear glasses
and the glasses that Sach is wearin here looks lots like Ju glasses
kahin gabrahat mein Ju ki glasses to nahi lagaliya...😆
maybe both were so exhausted that farak hi nahi hua Sach ko
wearin his glasses or Ju glasses...
or maybe they both have the same model...awwww cho chweet
lekin have to say Sach even in his tired halat he is loookin so cute
and with that khulla moo expression..haiii so adorable 😆

Muskan yaara after watchin this promo and JuSach and the other couples..
i think the title u gave was the most suitin one SAMBHALO TOH JAANO 😆😆😆

all the best to the couples....
jinke kids hote hain wohi knows what they go through
it is not an easy thing..

Naz

thanks for these smashing pcis naz and ofcourse with you mazadaar comments

love jusachin cute smile

the first pic has to be my msot fav of the lot

will post more comments soon

norzar

soundsofcedar thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Hey Guys...Here is the SBS JuSach segment from today's epi...their part starts at 1:24...Credit goes to the uploader
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZwqvsO86yFg[/YOUTUBE]
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZwqvsO86yFg

Luv Alwayz Sahar 😳
-Afeelicious- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
hey sari
thanks for the sharing the vid
awww in logoon ki neend haraam ho gaye hai
everyone is complaining about sleeping
looking forward for this show
best of luck to all the couples

afee

surakshita thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
do watch Sahara Samay KSK
they showed the full location
JuSach had twins in the toddler stage
OMG
everyone had twins at different stages to take care of
Edited by surakshita - 16 years ago
.DarkandTwisty thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
thank u all for the latest updates
@naz.....thanks a lot for the pics n promo....really appreciate ur work
@sahar...... thanks yaar 4 d sbs segment
mirza_ajju thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Naz seriously your comments are just tooo goodddd......
@Sahar-Thanks for the video......
surakshita thumbnail
Dont miss the start headlines of SS-SKS there they have Juhi speaking to someone on the phone saying I have only 10 min to talk. She was jotting down some recipe details
the total capsule for JuSach was 5-6 min its in part 2
surakshita thumbnail
The animation below banner and the animation top coin for PPW in NDTV Imagine is awesome
the the kiddoo peeps out left right and crawls left to right and again jumps back into the PPW
great ones
norzar thumbnail
hi

thanks for the sbs video of jusachin seg form ppw sahar,

will watch the video and post my comments soon.

norzar