16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mdtafan

BEAUTIFUL VM Sahar

omg soooooooooooooo cute and sweet jaanu😳...just loved it😃
uffffffff the scenes u used were sooo fabulous love all of them😊
yaar soo like it that it even brought tears in my eyes

and i loooovvvee that song and Sahid also...yaar he's sooo cute😍😳
and now i want to watch that movie😆😆 its sooo romantic...

keep up your fabulous job sweety....2vms mein meri hosh uradi tune😛
love u🤗🤗🤗

Thanks SO MUCH NOORYA....I am glad you liked it...Awwwwwww this vm was easier to make because the lyrics were easy to match with the lyrics...Awwwwwwwwww you are so SWEET🤗🤗🤗...OH I am glad I found another person who likes Shahid...I love VIVAH it is AN ADORABLE MOVIE...I will update SOON
Luv Alwayz Sahar😳
soundsofcedar thumbnail

Originally posted by: juhuti

Amazing!!!!!!!!

mindblowing vm dear sis
kia baat hai........too good
wow ur vms are rocking dear
totally loved it...........this is one of my fav song
all the scenes were matching perfectly with the lyrics
ur vm business is rocking as well as ur writing business😆
keep it up dear
and do make moreeeeeee

love afreen🤗

Awwwwwwwwwwwwww Afreen Sis🤗🤗🤗...thanks so much for watching and commenting...I am SO HAPPY you liked the vm...Awwwwwwwwwww you love this song too...Thanks for thinking that I matched the lyrics with the scenes yaara...I will be resuming my writing business SOON...I will be update SOON
Luv Alwayz Sahar
soundsofcedar thumbnail

Originally posted by: RuhaanSimifan

Haila already another one..awesome yaar
i really love this song sooooo much
and the vm u made is FANTASTIC, MINDBLOWING
uff love alll the scenes u used
specially the one where Su is thinking of Kk with her dupatta
wow amazing yaar
the lyrics and scenes matched perfectly
keep rocking girl

and ya Like Simmie said don't use Rajshri movies songs or Yashraj films songs
other wise they will claim it as their coopyright and they remove the vid and
when u keep making vm with their songs they make ur account removed...
and if u made one then don't put the name of the song and also don't mention
the name of the movie or anything in description...

really loved it sweetie...lookin forward to see the next one..

achha so now i call u DR. WRITERMASTER, VMMASTER, SAHAR 😃

Love u
-Naz-

First of all Naz Di...thanks for giving me the CUTEST nickname but I think you deserve that nickname more than me hehe🤗🤗🤗...I know I love the scene where Sumit is thinking about her too...I will update SOON...but I won't ever use Rajshri or Yash Raj songs again hehe
Luv Alwayz Sahar😳
soundsofcedar thumbnail
Hey Guys...I made another vm...it is for Noorya on her birthday...I am SO HAPPY you liked it yaara...I can't wait to see your version too...I hope you all will like it too!!! Don't forget to comment😃😃😃
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MPhKCuo1lzQ[/YOUTUBE]
Song: You Get Me Rocking and Reeling
Movie: Billu Barber
Singer: Neeraj Sridhar
Edited by KumkumisGR8 - 16 years ago
surakshita thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Noorya will definitely faint the amount of vms the girl wouldnt know what is reeling
omg fantastic vm and a very pleasant full of romance gift to noorya
naadanmasakalli thumbnail
love lvoe love lvoe it sahahr truly amazing i would say we both r equal lmao u did equally amazing job freaking love it amazing love the white dance seq and all teh scenes u chose just perfect lov ehow u matched teh beats and lyrix with he perect moments and scenes this mix is filled with emotions keep it up waiting for ur next yaar
.x. Simran .x. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Mindblowing....
OMG Doctor Sahar!! Mindblowing, Amazing, Fantastic Vm....
I'm totally speechless...
I loved all the dance scene you included.. Absolutely perfect...
I also loved the way you mixed the janums... sooo beautiful...
Seriously Sahar I'm in shock ... I'm lost for words..
I don't know what to say!
Sahar keep up the amazing work... I know that you have only made three Vms but
your turned into a pro sooo quickly... Your given me a run for my money...
But in all seriousness.... Hatt offf...👏
Love you loads
Doctor Simmie x x x

Edited by .x. Simran .x. - 16 years ago
-Afeelicious- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
hi sahar my sweet sis

OMG............OMG...............OMG................
😲
tumhe mera expression dekh kar samajh
jana chaaiye ke mujhe tumhara vm kaisa laga

😲
mindblowing vm dear
totally amazingggggggggggggg......
ur rocking ur vm business
lovely song, on lovely couple......
and all of the scenes were
perfectly matching with the lyrics
..........aur kia chaaiye

keep it up dear.......waiting to see moreeeee

love afreen🤗

soundsofcedar thumbnail

Originally posted by: surakshita

Noorya will definitely faint the amount of vms the girl wouldnt know what is reeling

omg fantastic vm and a very pleasant full of romance gift to noorya

Awwwwwwwwwwwwww thanks Hun for such a CUTE comment...and you know what Noorya really deserves all these gifts she is getting and MORE...She is AMAZING😃😃😃
Luv Alwayz Sahar😳
soundsofcedar thumbnail

Originally posted by: fizzwizz

love lvoe love lvoe it sahahr truly amazing i would say we both r equal lmao u did equally amazing job freaking love it amazing love the white dance seq and all teh scenes u chose just perfect lov ehow u matched teh beats and lyrix with he perect moments and scenes this mix is filled with emotions keep it up waiting for ur next yaar

Love you Fary😃😃😃...Yaar thanks for such a WONDERFUL comment...I have to say yours was still better but I am glad you think we are equal hehe😆😆😆....Awww thanks for liking the dance sequences...I really tried hard to match up with the lyrics!!!
Luv Alwayz Sahar😳