.x. Simran .x. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
muskan i'm really confused after watching the pre cap...
It looked like juhi was dancing well.... I dunno what that aroona ji's problem is.... 😡
but then again yesterday she didn't say anything nice to the Bahu team.....
surakshita thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Simran thanks for the quickie upload of awesome Ju KC/Roka mehndi pictures in SVB.
i know precap was confusing hope everything was fine.
love-bird thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
juhi scored 15 markd and her saas also get 15 marks
juhi dance really well
but unfortunately she attend a crop round
but unfortunatelly one crop create a problem
.x. Simran .x. thumbnail
thank you sweet for the info i will be post the video in a few mins .....
.x. Simran .x. thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

love-bird thumbnail
thanks alot for the video
even i like juhi performance alot
and i personnalu think aruna ji gave less marks
but never mind
and yeah tomaroe juhi will perform in bahu group dance
.x. Simran .x. thumbnail
my pleasure sweetheart!! mwah x
mirza_ajju thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
thanks a lot for the video simran juhis performance was fabulous and the way she managed herself after that umbrellas mistake was superb
love-bird thumbnail
the most i mportant think is every one take jihi side
i mean she win evry one heart
even karan and longi are so much impressed and they were talking about juhi posotive point
and even barkha and saasus taking juhi side
seem to be that juhi make lot of friend in saas vs bahu
and her best friend is karan mehra
muskan087 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yesterday juhi perf. was fantastic.....................she manages umbrella very well........she always do different things ........................which was saw in yesterday perf....................but m little upset frm aroonaji ...............in whole finale episode seems that aroona ji didn.t want to praise bahu's ..........................
ya lov-bird juhi makes lots of frnds in saas vs bahu..............voh hai hi itni pyaari ki sab uske frn ban jatte hai