Kumkum Bhagya Forum
Kumkum Bhagya Forum Thumbnail

Kumkum Bhagya Forum - Page 266

India Forums

Kumkum Bhagya, produced by Ekta Kapoor revolves around love story of Abhishek & Pragya and is loosely based on 'Sense and Sensibility' by Jane Austen.

Rank

followers

topics

Last Post on this Forum 4 hours ago

alisidd16 Thumbnail

Posted by: alisidd16 · 9 years ago

Tanu comes and starts packing pragya's clothes in the suitcase. Pragya comes and asks whats she doing here, and how dare she touch her stuff.

Expand ▼
ann5 Thumbnail

Posted by: ann5 · 9 years ago

then don't watch today's show...it is full of it...

Expand ▼
bookwormlazy Thumbnail

Posted by: bookwormlazy · 10 years ago

[NOCOPY] [MEMBERSONLY] Hello everyone... some of you might know me, as I have written couple of OSs in this forum. This is a story I had

Expand ▼
JRia Thumbnail

Posted by: JRia · 9 years ago

Hi In yesterday's episode Aliya says she sat on the mandap with Purab? has this really happened? was it shown?

Expand ▼
ann5 Thumbnail

so in today's episode...tanu and alia told abhi that the baby will be born premature...so here I am scratching my brain...again cv's have come up...

Expand ▼
ann5 Thumbnail

so cv's are we going to see a round about twist and pragya gets pregnant now...for abhi had told her he would give her what she wants a baby...so

Expand ▼
SRTI_SHABIR Thumbnail

Posted by: SRTI_SHABIR · 9 years ago

Chennai swaggers i love everyone in this team . hope you guys do well and win the finals and bring that shining trophy home.you all that all...

Expand ▼
Sara_DONT_ASK Thumbnail

Posted by: Sara_DONT_ASK · 9 years ago

LATEST: You can catch real-time (live) glimpses of today's 'Meet Shabir Event' on SNAPCHAT! Follow 'TeamShabirA' on SnapChat and catch some of

Expand ▼
ann5 Thumbnail

The introduction of kkb was aligned to Jane Austen sense and sensibility..but that writer must be rolling in her grave...to have this story of no...

Expand ▼
ann5 Thumbnail

in the interview sriti said that the masala between pragya and tanu keeps the show going...please sriti we love you..but nooo...it is the other

Expand ▼
Sowmii_cutiee Thumbnail

Posted by: Sowmii_cutiee · 9 years ago

Wahhh... what a huge achievement the Cv's have achieved... tomorrow they complete 1 successful year of Pregnancy and still managed to stay in the...

Expand ▼
Zaalima_5 Thumbnail

Posted by: Zaalima_5 · 9 years ago

Lawyer statement is still pending.. he didn't mention anyone's name till now.. So if Exposure is once again got delayed then i think Pragya is

Expand ▼
Sowmii_cutiee Thumbnail

we have to appreciate u guys for fooling us again and again... Yesterday we all got excited tat now Abhi has doubts and he'll do something...

Expand ▼
ann5 Thumbnail

so tanu ended up being taken back home in purab and akash car...???? whatever happen to alia and her...I would of left her to fend for...

Expand ▼
Sowmii_cutiee Thumbnail

SO WHAT CRAP ARE THEY GOING TO THROW ON OUR FACES NEXT??? We thought the exposure will definitely happen if Tabhi Shaadi reached Mandap... But...

Expand ▼
thedark600 Thumbnail

Posted by: thedark600 · 9 years ago

guys tell me , did pragya get her ear pulled before?

Expand ▼
TeluguAmmayi Thumbnail

Posted by: TeluguAmmayi · 9 years ago

https://instagram.com/p/BErIwQEjeI7/ https://instagram.com/p/BErBNi7CUTC/ what are they partying for? For 1 year anniversary of T pregnancy or...

Expand ▼
-jaya- Thumbnail

Posted by: -jaya- · 9 years ago

Abhi says," kya me tumhe ek bar apni god me utha sakta hu???"(can i lift u for once in my lap???) According to my hindi knowledge people says

Expand ▼
ann5 Thumbnail

why was purab and akash taking that chudail home in their car...and what was alia doing in abhi's room with tanu...didn't abhi say he did not

Expand ▼
ann5 Thumbnail

so pragya came with the police and stopped the wedding...the only documents that she can used is the divorce documents...I do believe that tanu...

Expand ▼
akshayakannan Thumbnail

Posted by: akshayakannan · 9 years ago

Pragya will bring the police and tell that tanu has taken signatures by cheating and shows some evidence she tells that she is planning to

Expand ▼
TeluguAmmayi Thumbnail

Tabhi is taking pheras. Pragya removed the ghatbandan.. Dadi and dassi along with P... Pragya has proofs and brough cops with her. T ties to slap

Expand ▼
Sara_DONT_ASK Thumbnail

Posted by: Sara_DONT_ASK · 9 years ago

I'll post all segments as they air!!!! Be patient please! HIGHLIGHTS: Tanu and Abhi's wedding is underway with all the of Mehra family Tanu's...

Expand ▼
-jaya- Thumbnail

Posted by: -jaya- · 9 years ago

When abhi entered lawyer's cabin yesterday she said,"kahi abhi inki bato me na aa jaye,pragya to he hi expert emotional Karne me..!!!!" seriously

Expand ▼
tvmylove Thumbnail

Posted by: tvmylove · 9 years ago

Kumkum Bhagya: Pragya's heroic entry stops Tanu-Abhi's marriage Kumkum Bhagya: Pragya's heroic entry stops Tanu-Abhi's marriage

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail

Posted by: Sutapasima · 9 years ago

SBSuspense sautan ki shaadi ko degi pragya tod Pragya ke haath laga Tanu ke gunaho ke saboot promo showed Rivanya performing shiv ji ki poja

Expand ▼
ann5 Thumbnail

is it just me...but I am so happy it was not shabir filming the actual wedding... ...

Expand ▼
TeluguAmmayi Thumbnail

Your guesses on the segmnts..

Expand ▼
Sowmii_cutiee Thumbnail

looks like this is not the exposure... and as Sriti said Pragya nd Tanu will keep fighting

Expand ▼
hutanbandar Thumbnail

Posted by: hutanbandar · 9 years ago

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nl8_Y3KPxMo[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".