Itti si khushi..Just a little happiness..Part 2

Ranbir got a phone call.

He attended the call

and smiled emotionally.

Ranbir:Prachi...Prachi is out of coma.

Rhea,Abhi and Pragya were surprised.

"Prachi!"

Sid smiled.

Abhi,Pragya,Rhea,Sid and Ranbir went to see Prachi.

Prachi was surprised to see Abhi and Pragya.

Prachi:Maa..papa..you both are really here?

Rhea:They both recovered from coma when you were in coma.

Prachi:I will not get a happier news than this.We got our parents back.

Rhea:Yes Prachi.We are the happiest when our parents are around us.

Abhi:We had to return to life for our daughters.Years back I misunderstood you Prachi.I cut my ties with you when you married Ranbir.Because I thought that you separated Rhea from Ranbir.But Rhea told me that you and Ranbir are innocent.I could not apologize to you as you were in coma.I am really sorry beta.Please forgive me.

Prachi became emotional.

Prachi:I was praying to God to end the misuderstandings between us,God fulfilled my wish and I got my father back.I don't need anything else papa.

They all smiled.

Suddenly Prachi noticed Ranbir and got angry.

Prachi:Why are you here Ranbir?

Ranbir:Prachi....I...I am so happy that you are back to life.

Prachi:Why are you happy Ranbir?You hate me.Right?

Ranbir:What are you saying Prachi?How can I hate you?When you blamed me for no fault of mine I got angry.But that does'nt mean that I hate you.

Prachi:Ok fine.But I hate you.Because of our carelessness only I lost my Panchi.

Ranbir became upset.

Rhea:Prachi...for 7 years he was waiting for you to come back to life.Now he is so happy.But you are fighting with him.Why are you blaming Ranbir?You are supposed to blame Aliya buji.She only kidnapped Panchi and threw her to the river.Before kidnapping Panchi she had drugged Ranbir also like she drugged you.Then how is it Ranbir's carelessness alone?

Pragya:Yes Prachi.You come back to senses and think whether Ranbir is at fault for losing Panchi.

Abhi:Remember that Ranbir also lost Panchi.

Prachi was silent.Her eyes got filled up with tears.

Suddenly Prachi noticed Khushi.

Pragya:This is Khushi.She stays with us.She is our grand daughter now.

Prachi was surprised.

Khushi:Abhi Nana,Pragya Nani,Rhea aunty and Ranbir uncle always talk about you.

Prachi smiled.

Prachi got discharged and went to the Mehra Mansion.

Prachi became very close to Khushi.

Khushi:Prachi aunty...can I ask you something?That day in the hospital why did you fight with Ranbir uncle?

Prachi was silent.

Khushi:Please don't fight with him.He is very nice.He is my best friend.

Prachi became emotional.

Khushi:Will you stop fighting with Ranbir uncle?

Prachi hugged her emotionally and said:For you,I will stop fighting with him.

Khushi smiled.

Ranbir came there to visit Khushi:Hey Khushi...

Khushi:I will talk to you only if you patch up with Prachi aunty.

Ranbir and Prachi became dull.

Ranbir:I was already ready.But if Prachi aunty is not ready for patch up,what can I do?

Ranbir and Prachi looked at each other emotionally.

Khushi held each other's hands and joined them.Ranbir and Prachi looked at each other in disbelief.

Khushi smiled:Now both of you are friends.

Ranbir and Prachi were silent and emotional.

Ranbir and Prachi were sitting in the room silently sipping tea.

Finally Prachi broke the silence.

Prachi:I am sorry Ranbir.

Ranbir was stunned:What?

Prachi:All are right.You are not at fault.Then why did I blame you for losing Panchi?It's my fault.I don't know why I behaved like that Ranbir.

Ranbir felt sad for Prachi.

Ranbir:Prachi...you don't need to blame yourself.You behaved like that because suddenly you lost Panchi.And I am also sorry Prachi.Without understanding your state of mind,I also blamed you.

Ranbir held her hand and said:I promise you Prachi...I will never let any misunderstandings come in between.We will be always together.

Prachi:I also promise you Ranbir.

They shared an emotional eye lock.

Khushi came there happily.

Khushi:I am so happy to see you both as friends.

Ranbir and Prachi smiled hugging her.

Ranbir:We will be always friends.Happy?

Khushi:Yes,I am very happy.

Suddenly they noticed a mole on her leg.They both looked at each other in shock.

Abhi and Pragya came there.They smiled seeing the trio together.

Pragya:Ranbir and Prachi...you both have reunited?

Ranbir,Prachi and Khushi smiled.

Prachi:Yes Maa.We both decided to be together leaving our past behind.

Abhi:That's nice.We should always communicate and sort out our problems.Otherwise it will lead to separation.That's the lesson Pragya and I learnt from our married life.

Pragya:You both should not do the blunders we did.

Ranbir:Pragya aunty and Chief..we will definitely keep your advise in our mind.

They smiled.

In Khushi's absence, Ranbir and Prachi told Abhi,Pragya and Rhea about the mole on Khushi's leg.

They were shocked.

Rhea:Are you sure Prachi?

Prachi:Yes.Ranbir and I had noticed it when Panchi was born.

Ranbir:Yes.We remember it clearly because the mole looked different.Khushi has the same mole on her leg.So we have a doubt whether Khushi is our Panchi.

Abhi and Pragya became emotional.

Pragya:I always felt that Khushi resembled Prachi.

Abhi:I always felt that Khushi is like Prachi whenever she was around me.

Ranbir:Khushi used to remind me of Prachi in Prachi's absence.

Prachi was surprised.

Prachi:Maybe because of that we all felt a close connection with Khushi.

Pragya:Maybe because of that God made me meet Khushi and rescue her.

Rhea:Then do the DNA test immediately.

Ranbir:Yes.We will.

Rhea held Prachi's hand and said:Prachi...relax.You will get your Panchi back if Khushi is Panchi.

Prachi:Ranbir...Khushi will be our daughter.Right?

Ranbir nodded emotionally.They embraced each other emotionally.

Abhi and Pragya looked at Ranbir,Prachi and Panchi's hospital pictures emotionally.

Abhi:We always wished to see our lost grand daughter Panchi.

Pragya:I hope God already heard our prayer and so he sent Panchi to us in the form of Khushi.

Abhi:I also hope that Khushi is Panchi.

Pragya:Then there won't be anything happier for Prachi and Ranbir.

Abhi nodded emotionally.

The calling bell rang.Rhea opened the door.She was shocked.

Edited by jasminerahul - 1 years ago
SilverBell thumbnail
Posted: 1 years ago

Finally Prachi And Ranbir Knew About That Khushi is Panchi.

And Reha Isn't Evil In This Story.

That's Good.

Gold.Abrol thumbnail

Loved it dear 😍

Awesome update 😃

Thanks for the PM ☺️

Keep writing ✍️

myviewprem thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Is rehea good or bad here

jasminerahul thumbnail

She is good here.

Originally posted by: myviewprem

Is rehea good or bad here

khwaishfan thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9

Part 2

Wonderful update.... brilliantly written

taahir004 thumbnail

Part 2

Fabulous Update

kavitha_r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Sad that Prachi went into a comma, but glad that she recovered. Nice to see the reconciliation between Abhi and Prachi. The misunderstanding between Ranbir and Prachi was sad, but nice to see Rhea helping them to patch up. Khushi uniting Ranbir and Prachi was cute and emotional. The Ranchi apology to each other was emotional. Khushi's DNA test is a wise step to confirm that she is Panchi. I wonder what is the shocking thing after the door opened.

jasminerahul thumbnail

Thank you very much

kavita

Silverbell

GOLDIE ABROL

Taahir

khwaishfan

Myviewprem

Itti si khushi..Just a little happiness..Part 3

Thank you my dearest friend Salley for taking the trouble to make Sid Rhea edits.

The calling bell rang.Rhea opened the door.She was shocked.

It was Aliya.

Aliya:Hi Rhea...

Rhea got irritated seeing her.

Rhea:Buji...why are you here after many years?

Aliya:Rhea...I heard that you married Sid.How could you?I had killed Prachi in an accident for you to get Ranbir.Still you married Sid?

Rhea was shocked.

Rhea:So you only caused Prachi's accident?How could you be so cruel buji?First you killed a baby mercilessly.Then you killed your own niece?

Aliya:Prachi is not my niece.My niece is only you.And why are you talking like this Rhea?Prachi and her baby are your enemies.

Rhea:Stop it buji.Don't try to brainwash me.Prachi is my sister.And for your kind information Prachi is alive.

Aliya was shocked.

Rhea:God saved Prachi.I married Sid because I realised that my true love is Sid.So to destroy Prachi's life don't brainwash me to go after Ranbir again.

Aliya was irritated.

Suddenly Abhi,Pragya,Prachi and Khushi came out of the room.

They were shocked to see Aliya.Aliya could not believe her eyes seeing Abhi and Pragya.

She remembered removing Pragya's oxygen mask when she was in coma and falling over Abhi and accidentally removing his oxygen mask.

Aliya:Bhai...you are alive?

Abhi:Yes.

Rhea:Buji...you removed their oxygen masks.But the doctors made them wear the oxygen masks on time and saved their lives.

Aliya was stunned.

Abhi:You are not fortunate enough to kill me Aliya.

Aliya felt upset.

Aliya:Bhai...I never intended to kill you.It was an accident.I only tried to kill this Pragya.

Pragya was very upset.

Abhi:Pragya...don't take her words into your heart.Some people like Aliya can never change.

Aliya:Bhai!

Abhi:Listen Aliya...Pragya is a part of me Aliya.If there is no Pragya,there is no Abhi.

Aliya was irritated.

Rhea:Last time you escaped.But this time you will be punished for your crimes buji.I will call the police now.

Aliya was shocked.Rhea called the police.

Aliya:Call the police.But before that I will be killing my enemies Pragya and Prachi.

She took a gun from her pocket.All were shocked.Aliya aimed at Pragya and Prachi.Abhi,Ranbir,Rhea tried to take the gun from Aliya.But Aliya fired the gun though she lost balance.So it was Khushi who got shot.All were shocked and screamed.

Khushi was taken to the hospital while Aliya was arrested.

The nurse:We need blood for the patient.

Ranbir:Take my blood please.It may match.

Ranbir donated his blood and it matched Khushi's.

Nurse:Your blood matched the patient's blood Mr.Kohli.

Ranbir and Prachi became very emotional.

Prachi:Maybe because you are her father Ranbir.

They hugged each other crying.

Khushi's operation got completed.

The doctor told them:The operation is successful.But please wait for some more time to visit Khushi.

Abhi,Pragya,Ranbir,Prachi and Sid became happy.

In the mean time they received the DNA report and it was positive.

Ranbir and Prachi were extremely happy.

Prachi:Ranbir...our doubt was right.Khushi is our Panchi.

Ranbir:Yes...Khushi is our daughter.

They embraced each other with a tearful smile.

Abhi asked in disbelief due to excitement:We are really the grandparents of Khushi?

Pragya smiled holding the DNA report:Yes...Khushi is ours in every way.

Rhea:This is such a happy news.

Sid:Right.

Rhea embraced Sid in happiness.

They all went near Khushi when she regained consciousness.

Khushi looked at Abhi and Pragya.

Khushi:Nana...Nani..

Abhi and Pragya hugged and kissed her.

Khushi looked at Ranbir and Prachi.

Khushi:Uncle...aunty...

Prachi:Not uncle and aunty.Call us papa and mumma.

Khushi was stunned.

Abhi said emotionally:Yes Khushi.They are your papa and mumma.

Pragya smiled emotionally and said:Whenever you missed your parents I had told you that one day you will get your parents.Finally you got your parents.

Ranbir:You are our lost daughter Khushi.

Prachi:We will always protect you and will not let ourselves lose you again.

Khushi was surprised.

Khushi:You both are really my parents?

Ranbir:Yes beta.Please call us 'papa' and 'mumma'.

Khushi:Papa...mumma...

Ranbir and Prachi were so happy that they kissed Khushi's cheek.

Abhi,Pragya,Rhea and Sid smiled seeing their family union.

All of them enjoyed a lot spending time with Khushi.

Itti si haseen itti si khushi
Itta sa tukda chand ka
Khwaabon ke tinkon se
Chal banayeinn aashiyan [x2 times]

Dabe-dabe paaon se
Aaye haule haule zindagi
Hothon pe taali chadake, hum taale lagake
Chal gumsum taraane chupke-chupke gaayen
Aadhi aadhi baatlen aa dil ki yeh zameen
Thoda tera sa hoga, thoda mera bhi hoga
Apna ye aashiyan

Itti si haseen itti si khushi