Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail

How weird abhi is. Completely oblivious of the fact that his daughter suffering, belittling her in front of others "usko dusro ko hurt krke maza ata hai" 🤢 not seeing how Aliya is bad influence and so on. Also pooja doing a brilliant job showing Rhea as human and not as a vamp, I now want this girl to have some sort of happiness by bringing Pragya in her life.

shonasandy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Haal-e-Dil

Arre is Rhea really going to attempt suicide?? These people need to let go of self harming tracks especially now 👎🏼

I didn't get , if Ranbir lied about the money who was the dude arbir saw and got the bag full of money from? And he said he hired a PI, I swear lies like these will make Prachi look bad to Kohli's, already Pallavi have something stuck up in her back not sure why 🤢

Man as amazing pooja is as Rhea, the actress playing Aliya is bekar. I actually want to see Rhea going after Pragya and snatch her 😆 Sibiling rivalry over mom, it's better than fighting over ranbir. Also now abhi is thinking 247 about Rhea ranbir ugh. Pragya may feel guilty later that she unintentionally pushed Prachi towards ranbir whereas Rhea ranbir were always 'it' and knew each other since years.

I also didn't understand why they always shows wrong things like suicide and all .... they should avoid such things ....

about Ranbir ... He and Aryan planned all things .... that guys was aryan friend .....

Why Pragya will feel bad ? Pragya knows that Ranbir likes Prachi and also she understated her daughter very well that's why push prachi towards Ranbir ...

shonasandy thumbnail

Originally posted by: A_bibliophile

Acha bacha

Cute bachaa

Supportive bachaa

Ain't fetching TRPs

We want toxic ML

Or/YA

We can have a nice ML with progress in the story.

Actually viewers are liking supportive Ranbir in our show ....

if you check before lock-down TRP for our show then it always high .... whenever Ranbir stand for prachi viewer wnjoy it and shown support.... it's juts that after lock down they didn't bring any hug twist to attarct new viewer that's why TRP is less compere to other shows ....

Now makers started to show new twist in show so in coming weeks trp will increase that for sure ....

Just keep clam and support our show

shonasandy thumbnail

Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere

I'll be literally shocked if someone ships Rhea Ranbir. She doesn't even love him. If she did, she wouldn't have trapped him in fake molestation case. Don't even try to justify it with Alia brainwashed her & all. It can't be love if you don't try to protect the person from every bad things.

Aise pyaar se accha to Prachi ki dosti hai.

Why are they even comparing them🤢

correct ... reha didn't deserve ranbir at all ... she didn't love him a bit ... it's just because of ego she wants ranbir in life ....

she wants everything from prachi like her mom and Ranbir

shonasandy thumbnail

Ghee shakkar on you dear

I just hate unnecessary multiple marriages.

thanks dear ... 😊

shonasandy thumbnail

yes. Even the Tuesday preview has also been uploaded.

I feel like this is also causing the TRP to drop.

If people are able to watch the ep 24hr earlier, why would they wait!

actually now they are focusing on online audiences .... actually in Lock down people change their preference .... mostly all people on focusing on web shows and all ...

shonasandy thumbnail

Originally posted by: MahiraSingh3030

🤢rhea and ranbir noooo😡

Prachi and Ranbir☺️

PranBir is everyone favorite❤️