Miss-Behave thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Bechara pyaar be bimaar Ranbir is digging a grave for himself. Seriously how can Prachi not feel an ounce of attraction for this cutie? On top of it, in urge to impress her he’s about to take on such a huge museebat for her. If she doesn’t trust him in this I’ll be hella mad , but there’s a possibility Prachi will believe Ranbir because shahana was saying the girl doesn’t seem good and plus Prachi knows Ranbir but not the girl so possibly Prachi will suspect the girl only and not Ranbir.

mala06 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sammy17

Bechara pyaar be bimaar Ranbir is digging a grave for himself. Seriously how can Prachi not feel an ounce of attraction for this cutie? On top of it, in urge to impress her he’s about to take on such a huge museebat for her. If she doesn’t trust him in this I’ll be hella mad , but there’s a possibility Prachi will believe Ranbir because shahana was saying the girl doesn’t seem good and plus Prachi knows Ranbir but not the girl so possibly Prachi will suspect the girl only and not Ranbir.

Yes last time he was trying to impress her by showing he doesn't flirt with girl and now he is again at it. Hope she believes at him.

mala06 thumbnail

Ranbir flirting with maya and taking her hands and taking her away in front of prachi will make him look more bad because how will he admit to her that all his exchange with maya was just to make her jealous?

Maybe he will say someone he loves, not saying Prachi directly and when Prachi saw, the girl too was not opposing so it won't look entirely Ranbirs fault but he is again cementing his flirty personality in Prachis eyes. He is so innocent and stupid sometimes especially in case of love

mala06 thumbnail

I feel the promo is misleading now, and we won't get them circling fire or prachi looking at him lovingly 😭

The lhori arc seems to be long and they still haven't shown Ranbir saving Prachi from fire so I still have hope that they will circle fire together.

mala06 thumbnail

Just hope prachi doesn't misunderstand his foolishness later on. Also which truth does abhi not accept?

That Rhea hates her mother he was indirectly trying to say its not true to Pragya🤢

mala06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nandini25

Thanks for the update Mala. I guess I was being delusional. Today I too didn't find any jealousy in Prachi. She was back to being her usual indifferent self. So, it was just anger without jealousy last night because she hates flirts. Sometimes I think she is made of some guy proof material. Kisi baat ka us par asar hi nahi hota yaar. I don't know why the promos keep telling that she is in love because she is not even remotely attracted. Poor Ranbir! instead of progressing in his mission impress Prachi, he is doing everything which will prove to be a set back. I just hope he is not digging his own grave and that Prachi trust and defends him even after this.

Yes, I can see Prachi only starts to feel for him when Ranbir actually confesses his love. Otherwise she will thinks he is doing all this because he is a flirt🤢

But loved the way Prachi slowly salps him in the end part of lecturing Ranbir and the way she took him away. Although she herself doesn't realise, she is slowly making Progress too.

Miss-Behave thumbnail

Originally posted by: mala06

Maybe he will say someone he loves, not saying Prachi directly and when Prachi saw, the girl too was not opposing so it won't look entirely Ranbirs fault but he is again cementing his flirty personality in Prachis eyes. He is so innocent and stupid sometimes especially in case of love

I doubt he will say in front of prachi that he was trying o make a girl he loves jealous, and I'd rather he did't else if it's abhi and purab there, they'll automatically assume he's talking of rhea.

Miss-Behave thumbnail

That Rhea hates her mother he was indirectly trying to say its not true to Pragya🤢

So he can attempt to lie to hide the truth, rather than tackle rhea's misconception of her mother's absence. 🤢

Miss-Behave thumbnail

Yes, I can see Prachi only starts to feel for him when Ranbir actually confesses his love. Otherwise she will thinks he is doing all this because he is a flirt🤢

But loved the way Prachi slowly salps him in the end part of lecturing Ranbir and the way she took him away. Although she herself doesn't realise, she is slowly making Progress too.

Yes she defo is more comfy in talking to him and exercising rights of being a friend on him.

mala06 thumbnail

I doubt he will say in front of prachi that he was trying o make a girl he loves jealous, and I'd rather he did't else if it's abhi and purab there, they'll automatically assume he's talking of rhea.

Yes you are right and these two dumbs have habit of assuming the opposite. By the way when Ranbir confesses to Vikram and Vikram tells him to make the girls mother happy Ranbir becomes vey happy and says she would agree instantly.

For now everyone thinks Rhea doesn't have mother so the possibility that ranbir loves her goes away. Hope atleast Vikram is smart enough.