Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Oct 2025
GREENE FLAG ⛳
NOODLES VRATH 16.10
What will Yuvraj do?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 17, 2025 EDT
This is concerning.
i support farhana
Kyunki Detailed Written episode Oct 16. Pics attached (Hindi captions)
Mental health club - Only Positivity allowed 🌟
Who is most loved character in gen 4?
Debate between Kareena-Ranbir fans about who's better?
Story- Tortoise to Rabbit😜
Acha wala gunda
Anupamaa 17 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Alia channeling Gangubai in this scene from RRKPK!!!
Deja vu ? Do you get Deja vu ?
Mera Armaan toh Green Flag Hai😌✅
Wanna see post leap trp ?????? Geetu vs Abhimaan romance who won??
Zora Releasing On Trimurti Films YouTube Channel
Exclusive! Vin Rana Reveals The Most Shocking Kumkum Bhagya Twist: Purab Marrying Aliya
Updated on Dec 11, 2019 21:00:28 IST | By Aayushi Sharma
In case you think only Ranveer Singh can pull off any look on this planet, we strongly recommend a scroll through Vin Rana’s social media profiles. Wearing a red and black checkered long jacket, matching pants paired with a sheer black shirt, Vin attended Zee Rishtey Awards 2019 sporting a supremely stylish look. As if his chiseled features and rock-hard hot-bod wasn’t enough to swoon over, he added a dash of playfulness with funky bright red glasses. “I really admire your look,” I complimented the handsome heartthrob of television ahead of a quick interview. Smiling gently, the Kumkum Bhagya actor jokes, “I became the red capet on red carpet.”
Currently seen as Purab Khanna on Kumkum Bhagya, Vin is easily one of the most loved actors from the Zee TV show. His onscreen chemistry with Ruchi Savarn has attracted attention from all corners, so much so that an emotional scene once left a fan in tears. Asked about the sweetest reaction he has received for his performance, Vin revealed, “Someone had commented on social media, “A girl said that she was watching one of my scenes with Ruchi Savarn aka Disha. In that scene I was crying. She was watching the scene with her mom and she messaged me saying that her mom also started crying and that she is sending the message on her behalf. Her mom said, ‘I really like this boy.’ So that is one of the sweetest reactions I have received.”
Questioned about the one twist on Kumkum Bhagya he didn’t see coming, Vin replied, “The leap. The leap happened and my character Purab is married to Aliya post-leap. Purab, actually, has gotten married so many times.”
What do you have to say about Vin Rana’s performance as Purab on Kumkum Bhagya – yay or nay? Tell us in the comments box
Yes but I hope he is the first one to reach there and other arrive late.he seemed to go to search for Prachi alone but it hasn't been revealed where he went. And they show very few scenes of Ranbir to make any conclusion😡 Maybe he will call the others so everyone knows about the location.
I just want to see some alone scenes of Ranbir Prachi before everyone reaches there.
From Precap it look like Ranbir went to search for Prachi .... Because he gets Prachi's bag on road .... I think Ranbir will be the 1st one to reach at kidnapping spot ....
It's ok if there's few ranbir scene today because we're getting plenty of his scenes leading further into this track 😳
WOW finally ranbir taking prachi being missing seriously.
yes ... Finally he started taking Prachi's missing case seriously .... today we will get Ranbir in action ....
What the actual???? This rhea is so bipolar. She wants to torture prachi so doesn't want her to go back to hoshiarpur but she also wants to get prachi out of her life too. Whilst she wants ranbir to go near prachi but at the same time hates him going near prachi and gets mad if he does. 🤬🤪
WOW the women are smart. 😆 I'm glad ranbir went off on his own to search prachi. Shows how worried and concerned he is for her and that means he'll reach her first and we'll get pranbir alone together before he family member's pour in to act as haddi's between them.
I also think the same .... Ranbir will reach that spot 1st .... & might we will get PranBir scene in upcoming episode before all Kabab haddi shown up
He is trying his best to save Prachi ....
Originally posted by: Janas2017
U mean Priyanka? She will make dhamaakedaar entry. I've thought of a brilliant plot.
In the warehouse, while Sanju gets beaten up by Ranbir, Priyanka will come with knife on Rishi's neck and forcefully marries him. And everyone would be stunned! Sab aaye Prachi ko bachaane, aur idhar tho kuch aur hi ho raha hai!🤣🤣🤣
BTW, did u girls notice. CVs have amnesia. In Diwali episodes waiter's name was Shyam. Now it's changed to Sunil. LOL.
I hope Prachi gets injured trying to save Ranbir. That way this dumbo will really have a change of heart.
Prachi was also hurt in BTS pics ..... Hope we will get something like that as you mention .... Prachi get hurt while saving Ranbir & Ranbir heart will understand Prachi's true value
So funny 🤣🤣But would love if this happens. Really ! Thats why they forget about tracks too🤣.
I think Prachi will save Ranbir by agreeing to marry sanju and he will feel more gulity. Maybe he will cry while Prachi will be ready to marry. Would love to see his face during that time
May be that will happen .... For Ranbir sake Prachi will agree to marry Sanju .... that will be interesting thing to watch ....
KKB TRP Discussion Thread ~Kindly post all TRP related discussion here only. ~Follow IF COC and KKb Rules and Regulations all times. ~All...
OMG I am loving the way Prarthna has evolved, the banter she is having with Shiv... they have so quickly and smoothly become husband wife. Now...
Hello everyone! Welcome to the KKB BTS, SM and Spoilers Thread! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the Scenes clips that...