Four words-I AM NOT PREGNANT!!!

Mitushi_Mitz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
What does it takes to say these four words? Where is Pragya's self respect? Why are you letting others do your thinking, talking, and naming for you.. her grand gift of silence ruined the whole episode today. I just couldn't bear Sarla Maa.. What is this? Pragya is so unbearably vulnerable... if I was in her place I would have just shouted "I am not Pregnant, believe it or not, I don't care".. and I would just leave. Why is she still there? Sarla Ma, even if Pragya was pregnant with Abhi's child, was MM the right place to do this drama. Insulting your own daughter in front of so many people.
And now itni insult ke baad bhi you'll be seeing Pragya in Bunty And Bubli's party with a hidden mission to expose Alia and Tanu. Really!! Why did they gave so many heavy dialogues to Pragya? She literally instigated Alia that day. Good Job Alia...she never misses an opportunity.. and Pragya, she never miss an opportunity to miss an opportunity!! And I am going mad right now..šŸ˜†
Edited by Mitushi_MP - 8 years ago

akshi. thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
We might have nikku entry in bdy party as baby dady aliya said na something more in party .
YeahMe thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
If she says that how will the writers drag ,lol.
But I'm disappointed with P, I thought she has a plan to defeat Taaliya but no as usual she is majboor.
Either Pragya should fight or quit.
Mitushi_Mitz thumbnail
Yes Akshi, Pragya is going to get badly tortured by them before they get exposed.. we'll have to wait to see who will be the lucky one to become baby's daddy!!
nitarata thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
If I were Pragya I would have slapped Taaliyah and showed finger to the doctor and told everyone to shut up because I am not pregnant!

Damn she needs proofs! She has no trust in herself or the truth!
akshi. thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Yes we have to wait but how long ? For cvs there is nothing like time limit . How long will they drag ?
Dear you're watching KKB..
Then how could you expect the four words to be said this much soon..!!

It take some more time..
Hope it goes as MMS track..
Abhi proves pragya innocent..
😃
Mitushi_Mitz thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Anu

If she says that how will the writers drag ,lol.
But I'm disappointed with P, I thought she has a plan to defeat Taaliya but no as usual she is majboor.
Either Pragya should fight or quit.

Neither she'll fight nor she'll quit. And this thing was so simple to end. She could have clearly shouted "Jab main pregnant hun hi nahi to bacche ka baap kahan se aayega".. yaar I am blaming the characters but this stupidity writers are ruining the show. This is the reason the writers of this show are not on any social platform. They know what they are doing and what will be the response of the viewers. The way Sarla Ma was screeching today even the TRP viewers would have got frustrated.
YeahMe thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
Oh God Mithushi don't talk about maa, she is blaming AbhiGya who are legally married for consumatting.
What the heck is that, they should ask maa'z permission before having sex too & heck she slapped pragya & later asked sorry, uff 😔
Mitushi_Mitz thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Anu

Oh God Mithushi don't talk about maa, she is blaming AbhiGya who are legally married for consumatting.
What the heck is that, they should ask maa'z permission before having sex too & heck she slapped pragya & later asked sorry, uff 😔

Insult sab ke saamne and sorry akele main.. she was afraid of the society na. So as soon as she got to know that Pragya is innocent then she should have straightaway talked to Abhi and she should have told him that my daughter is not Pregnant, she will never lie to me. Tamasha bana dia khud ki beti ka!