Last Part
Thank you all for appreciating the SS, and liking it.. This was my first SS and I am happy it got such a warm welcome from you all guys..
As I already said that this SS was a event of Karwachauth vrath, and this part will be the last part of the event and I tried my level to fill up your expectations with happy ending with respect to my SS title "He Surprised Me"
Here you go with the happy ending of Karwachauth event and my SS
Note: This Part contains Mature content
PART 10
After getting back from Flashback, Pragya was in shocked stage that everything happened in this two months was just acting to save her and Daadi. Why could he took such a big decision at his own risk.? Fortunately Raj bhaiya was with him, if not then what would be his situation..?
He lived along with the people who may harm him, but he didn't care about him.!! He cared only for her and Daadi.. Why he was hell bent to save these both.. Yes it was True that Daadi was his World and Pragya was the reason to live in the world.. because these two are the one who made him to realize what was life and what was love..!!
Abhi continues "I missed each and every activities of you.. but I got back everything, after meeting you in that office..
When I came to know that Alia has planned to prove you characterless infront me I was taken aback.. At that moment I decided I will take you back to home where you will be with me always and I will take care of you when you're around me.. The secretary job.!!"
Pragya thinks about the incidents happened and how she came back Mehra Mansion. She couldn't get out of the Truth he was confessing. Her intense gaze was still keenly watching him.
"The waiting was over for Revenge.. As me and Raj bhaiya expected Alia and Tanu executed their cheap trap plan.. They thought I had caught into their trap, but actuality is they have been trapped by me.. Which you will understand later.. On that day I was not drunk too much.. I knew that you only get me back home..
Later Raj bhaiya said whatever happens let it go.. once we felt that it will be the right time to punish them, we will show their path.. That is the reason for all this marriage with Tanu drama.. Other than that I didn't want to hurt anyone.. if you think that becoming the owner of my property and saving me from my enemies is the right thing, then I am also right..!!" he ended with the heavy breath..
Pragya's POV
This Man had married her with a misunderstandings, he tortured her in name of betrayal which I never did. Later he realized that I am innocent, we both started understanding each other.
I fell in love with him, without any expectations, I proposed him.
Later a storm changed our life that was lie from the third person between us, saying my husband was her child's father.. Again my hopes died.. but he gave a hope again, by accepting my proposal. He too loved me.. But that was wrong timing, as it was too late for us.
We stepped apart, I came back into his life as a betrayer, a gold digger. But The love in my eyes cannot be hidden anywhere. He found that I am still his Fuggy.. But again all the evil plans kept us away..
When everything sorted between us, We both decided to start a new life.. But everything went up and down, when he met with an accident. A shock news which he confessed few moment before that the news was Fake.. He lost his memory, which was a LIE to save me and Daadi.
I love him, but before I love him, I Respect him, Always he was in that peak position of respect in my life. Maybe The respect I kept on him, gave me the path to Love him.
Today he went even more high in her views about him, this man proved that he would risk his own life for the one he loves more..
Abhi said finally in his shivering voice "If a women who gave birth are known as Mother then You too a Mother alike for me Pragya..!! Not once, Twice you gave me birth.. I don't want to lose you..!! Please Forgive me.."
There was a silence for a while.. His explanation and her understandings took a long time to come forward..
Abhi, who was waiting for her to speak up, either she understands or she scolds, anything is ok.. But her silence killed him inside, fear started to build a wall between them.
Pragya step forward, came near him, her eyes was filled with pain.. she tried to read his eyes.
And she took a deep breath, her hands cupped his face, a weak smile that assured him, that she was little convinced..
She asked him,
"Are you the same Man who married me for Revenge..?"
Yes he married her for Revenge, but Time changed everything.. He fell in love with her.. He understood what was life and what was relationship and how to protect relationship everything because of her..
Love, which was just a word for him, he just included it in his songs and lyrics, but the word Love got soul and meaning in his life, after her presence only.. She made him to realize the meaning of LOVE..
She married a Rockstar Abhi.. but The man who loves her was Abhishekh Prem Mehra, a normal man, Daadi's Grandson, a caring wife's responsible husband.. Just a normal man.. Yes this change was also because of her..
Pragya was waiting for his response.., Where Abhi took her hands from his cheeks and hold it with his., a naughty wink he done and replied for her question mischievously
"Yes I am the same, who postponed our Honeymoon for you..!!! If you wouldn't restrict it on that day, we wont be let to see this day..!!"
The reply was unexpected.. Smile filled into both of their faces and it was a bright smile, all because of her Abhi's mischievous reply..
They slide their forehead on each other.. Abhi, came up and kissed her forehead..
She hugged him tightly and closed her eyes..
"I love you.." the only thing they both said in their deep voice of happy..
After a while of tight hug.. Abhi asked
"So shall we have our honey moon..??"
Pragya broke the hug and saw her husband's innocent cum naught face. Abhi winked at her..
Pragya's face changed into a deep red color in shyness...
Abhi continued "Don't say that, you want to ask the permission from your Maa and Daadi.. I am not going to listen it anymore..!!" Pragya's eyes widened in the excitement of her husband's words..
Pragya slightly nodes her head as no and tried to reply but Abhi didn't let her to speak..
Abhi "No.. I am not going to listen any explanation from you.. Today was the good day.. you and me kept Vrath for each other.. So this will be the best day for Husband and Wife.." saying this he moved away from her with little fake anger..
Pragya said "I do understand.. that we both kept vrath for each other.. this was the best day.. but.." before she continues Abhi pressed her nose to stop talking..
Abhi says "And especially we are still husband and wife.. I am saying this because you might say that we are divorced.. Fortunately Not..!! The paper was not approved because, I should appear in the court for approving the request of divorce.. but I lost my memory.. then how I will approve, where I forgot my marriage itself..!!" he winked at her with naughty look..
Pragya pulls his finger and press her nose again and speak up.. "Dramebaaz.. First listen to me, then you can get anger.."
Abhi cross folded his hands across his chest and stood near her facing away from her.. and said "Ok I am listening.. tell..!!" the voice not normal, he was angry..
Pragya thinks herself "Not a few minutes over, they got their confession cleared, now he was getting into the next phase, all in a sudden.. What should I do now..?"
After a few seconds Abhi again said "I am listening.. Tell me fast.." which broke Pragya's thoughts and she gulps her lump and came near him, she touched his arms but he negate it as child in anger.
She loved it because that was the cutest face which comes when he was in anger with the argument with her. She loves it a lot..
She gave up there.. No more longing..
She touched his Arm once again and asked "Honey moon for Abhigya or Prabhi..??"
Abhi was confused and at the same time surprised.. he couldn't believe his own ears.. he turned and face her. He asked her "I didn't hear it properly, can you say it once again..?"
"We are having this honeymoon for Abhigya or Prabhi..?" she repeated it once again..
What else can be expected other than her acceptance, to take their married life to next level..
(doston se jhuuthi muuthi duusron ka naam leke phir meri baaten karna
yaara raat se din karna
lambi judaa'i teri bara mushkil hai
aah'on se dil bharna
yaara raat se din karna..)
They both hugged each other, as there was no distance between them anymore.. The happiness of being with each other and got each other back in their life was overwhelmed inside them..
(kab yeh puuri hogi duur yeh duuri hogi
roz safar karna
There are long days of waiting to get each other's love.. Today everything was over.. Only Love exists in their world.. A Passionate Love.. All over the night..
(chupke se chupke se raat ki chaadar tale
chaand ki bhi aahat na ho
baadal ke pichhe chalen..)
Pragya slightly kissed Abhi's ear and faced him.. Abhi eyes clearly scanned his wife's face which was also expecting the night to be more passionate.. They both doesn't want any disturbance today.. as the day is only for them..
(jalen katara katara
gale katara katara
raat bhi na hi le aadhi aadhi raat bhi na hi le aadhi aadhi yeh
chupke se chupke se raat ki chaadar tale..)
Abhi kissed her forehead, and came down one by one from eyes, nose, cheeks and a mere distance to capture her lips, but Pragya took back, as it was not that much easy kiss there, by nodding her head with a naughty No..
(doston se jhuuthi muuthi duusron ka naam leke phir meri baaten karna
yaara raat se din karna
lambi judaa'i teri bara mushkil hai
aah'on se dil bharna
He knows her that she cant be away from him for long time.. as he knows that his touch has an effect on her.. He touched her hip and grip it where she came near to him, and she pulled his shirt collar..
(kab yeh puuri hogi duur yeh duuri hogi
roz safar karna
Pragya kissed near his lips and gave a signal that he can go ahead.. Abhi kissed back her, it was light little kiss on her lips, that was the first time he kissed her lips, and that gave a rush into him..
He lift her and took her out of the terrace and walked away to his room.. The home itself like a peace world.. as everyone was slept..
He landed her inside his room, as the room was decorated with fragrant candles.. Pragya was surprised that he had preplanned everything, and he was that much confident that she would be convinced.. So bad, how much he had guessed her mind..
(tujh bina pagali yeh purvayi
aake meri chunari mein bhar gayi..)
The wind blow the curtain and Abhi tries to close the windows. Pragya caressed her hands as the chillness in the air gave her the mood to settle in his room.
(tuu kabhi aise hi
gale mein bhar jaise yeh purvai
aa gale lag jaise yeh purvai
saathiya sun tuu..)
Abhi closed the window and turned towards her.. He came near her and crossed her.. Pragya got confused and turned. Abhi was locking the door.. that mischievous naughty wink, made Pragya to smile with a shy..
(kal jo mujhko nind na ae paas bulaa le na
god mein apni sar rakh le na
lori sunaa de na..)
Pragya sat on the edge of the bed and raise her hands as she want him in her arms.. Abhi came near her and hugged her, where her head rested on his stomach.. She looked up and face him, and she just said with all her heart
"I love you Abhi.."
This was the first time he hear it from her in such a moody voice.. and what was that stopping him, all the obstacle has been crossed.. no more restrictions.. he lift her and he sat on the edge of bed, made her sit on his lap.. He kissed her cheeks and said
"I love you Fuggy.."
(chupke se lag jaa gale raat ki chaadar tale
Abhi cupped her face and made her close to him, Pragya gave up her to him, with light hesitation of first kiss, they both captured each other's lips..
(jalen katara katara
gale katara katara
raat bhi na hi le aadhi aadhi raat bhi na hi le aadhi aadhi yeh..)
Initially it was light and slow kiss, later it changed to little wild and passionate and the domination of their tongues settled them into another world of Love..
(chupke se lag jaa gale raat ki chaadar tale
After a while, they both broke the kiss, in need of breath.. Abhi says in husky voice "I didn't expect that you will be Romantic in this way.." which made Pragya to dig her face in shy into his neck, other than getting teased by him..
He entwines their fingers and
presses them. She feels a rush inside her. He slowly separates their fingers and moves
his hand on her arms. He kisses her ears one at a time. She turns towards
him. He could see her shyness in the dim light of the candles flickering all over the room.
She puts her hand on his chest and slowly unbuttons his Shirt. He removes all obstacles between them like her bangles and earrings.. She stops him
at her mangalsutra saying it she will never apart with it.
He lift her and lay her in middle of the bed. She lies down and puts her hand out asking him to join her.
He removes his shirt and
gets on top of her carefully avoiding to put all his weight on her. She remembers seeing
him shirtless. She gives him a naughty smile. He starts to kiss her forehead and
strategically moves downwards.
He nuzzles on her ears and softly bites them. She pulls
him closer for maximum pleasure. He sees a different side of her. He removes her saree
and softly places kisses all over her neck and her bare parts near the neckline of her
blouse.
He then started working on her again. His lips and hands explored her beautiful body.
She moved her lips and hands on his muscular body. He is again kissing her gulping neck
and shoulders and bare parts near the blouse.
He moves his hands over her back to
unhook the blouse.. She rolled over to her right and he discovered the hooks and
her blouse dori. He moved his hand towards the dori but thought how he wanted
to excite her.
He went ahead and kissed the back of her neck and traced her back with
soft pecks and one or two gentle bites. She let out a gasp due to intense passion.
Her hands clutched the sheets and she moaned his name. He then slowly opens his mouth a little and places near
the dori his teeth undo it while his lips touch her skin. He then goes down futher to open
her hooks with his teeth every time placing a kiss after opening the hook. He then goes
ahead and unhooks her inner wear too. He wants to remove the all obstructions between
them.
His hand glided on her soft back and reaches the shoulders. He slowly pulls the
side of her blouse and rolls it down a bit. He sits up and brings her up with him. His
hands slowly moving get rid of her blouse and its companion.
All the while kissing her
back and neck passionately.Their image can be seen in the mirror. It was the first time
Abhi saw her in this condition, the beautiful side of her which she often covered with that simple Chatri. She crossed her hands and covered herself shyly. He took her
hands off and viewed her beauty in the mirror.
She turns towards him and hugs him. His arms crush
her soft chest against his sculpted strong chest. They both kissed each other soft pecks
and bites to get maximum pleasure. He then laid her on her back.
Abhi slid his hand
lower on her waist softly squeezed her stomach and removed the pleats of her saree
removing it completely. He then pulled a sheet over them and got rid of the remaining of
their clothes.
He then got on top of her and pulled her towards him. They engaged in the
ancient art of love
The foreplay had
ignited a fire of intense passion in them. They were both now ready to take the final step
of intimacy. They got down to actual business. Pragya was introduced to an entire new
realm of love making when he goes down on her. She was with a man in true terms.
Both of them occasionally pulling and pushing one another reach the ultimate climax..
Both are completely spent. Beads of perspiration have formed on their body. Sleep is the
last thing on their minds. They entwine their fingers again her head rested on his chest.
A tear rolled down her cheeks and on his chest. She had never been loved like this before.
She felt true pure love of her husband. They slowly fall asleep completely satiated with
each other. They unified in the bond of love making.
The next day, Abhi woke before Pragya, but they both were in the same position as Pragya was resting her head on Abhi's chest.. Abhi noticed Pragya's face, as it was shrinking and she was worrying without opening her eyes.. sweats form on her face, all in a sudden Pragya opened her Eyes in urge..
All she saw was Abhi's eyes, which was already busy in scanning his wife's face.. But Pragya's eyes was full of fear, she assured herself by touching his chest and she was supposed to say something but Abhi stopped her and said
"I said it already.. it is just a bad dream.. which will never come true.. and I will never let it happen.. Don't worry.. I am with you..!!" his soothing voice and words made her to surprise..
How come he know that she got a bad dream.. she didn't share it, but she gave an acknowledgement that it was a bad dream by hugging him in fear.. Abhi smiled and hugged her back, kissed her head.. and said
" I wont leave you and go Fuggy.. Its just a Dream..!!"
Pragya pulled him aback and see him in confusion.. How can a man read her mind, her feeling, even her dreams about him.. How can a man love her like this, even it's a dream but he promised that he will never let it happen..
She couldn't stop her than giving herself to him again, as she started the make of love again by kissing his lips, which was bit shock for Abhi to react, then he reciprocate even more passion..
The room which initially filled with hatred, fights and arguments, later filled with tears, broken love was now filled with Complete Passionate Love of two souls which loves each other..
After the second ride of making love, Abhi rested his head on her shoulder and close his eyes in terms to rest and She thinks,
He didn't surprise Me by confessing the truth about the Memory loss drama
He Surprised Me by making me to realize how much he love me and how much I mean to him in his life..
He Surprised Me..!!