YeahMe thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: NandiniRaizadaa

<font color="#999900" face="Helvetica Neue, Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif">@</font>Chashmishanu I agree I though families don't need to prove anything to each other but though all else in the family go by this family trust in this show Abhi is made to be some sort of judge to whom all others need to prove everything

<font color="#999900" face="Helvetica Neue, Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif">
</font>
<font color="#999900" face="Helvetica Neue, Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif">
</font>
<font color="#999900" face="Helvetica Neue, Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif">Anyway I think there is nothing else that Pragya can do now and I guess the baby will be born with Abhi's name as father.
</font>

And that is going to be Pragya & teams biggest failure 🤢
YeahMe thumbnail

JD why did you congrajulate everyone? And why are you laughing?
nitarata thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
Abhi never asked anyone to take up the role of proving things to him. The team decided so based on their insecurity or whatever.
And yes all proofs on their face in today's epi..👎🏼

Mitushi_Mitz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chashmishanu

Pragya has a choice she can say all truth to Abhi & let him decide what he wants in his life. She doesn't need to prove anything. But instead Pragya is messing her & Abhi's life by all these stupid & flop plans which has caused her more harm then good.

Arre I know yaar Anu..😆 you know I have said this thing a hundred times that PRAGYA SHOULD TELL THE TRUTH AND JUST LEAVE INSTEAD OF MESSING THINGS UP.. but upar baat kuch or ho rahi thi.. you can read it again..😊
-jaya- thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chashmishanu

JD why did you congrajulate everyone? And why are you laughing?

I thought environment is so intense.. So trying to lighten the mood...but guess no one is in a good mood
NandiniRaizadaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Tia-

Abhi never asked anyone to take up the role of proving things to him. The team decided so based on their insecurity or whatever.

And yes all proofs on their face in today's epi..👎🏼

Yep Abhi is made into a judge. He has neither applied for that position nor accepted it on his own 😆
-Nive- thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jaydp59

I thought environment is so intense.. So trying to lighten the mood...but guess no one is in a good mood

You congratulate people to make them chill ? 😆
nitarata thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: NandiniRaizadaa

Yep Abhi is made into a judge. He has neither applied for that position nor accepted it on his own😆

Of course! He should have been told truth once before the drama started and if he challenged them he will never believe a thing against Taaliyah then this drama could start! But now first they confuse him if Pragya is good or bad and then try to show him others are good or bad.
YeahMe thumbnail

Originally posted by: jaydp59

JD 😆
YeahMe thumbnail
@mithushi Are you talking about Abhi getting bashed based on olv's & segments?