-jaya- thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shubh-aarambh

I don't think this champak chapter is capable of this much of drama chubby😆

ya this champak chapter is just look like for fun...like passing showers...no real thunderstorm 😆
shubh20 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jaydp59

shubh, we don't know what his relation with Pragya is??!it might be possible they might be knowing each other from past which takhil might be hoping to cash on...

JD ..I don't think so...I mean she seems to hardly have any friends who are guys 😆 this may be purely takhil's set up .. so that champku thing directly would come and recite what is told I guess😆.. but after seeing pragya, really falling for her and proposing her and all seems to be..🤪😆
Sara_DONT_ASK thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Thanks saara !😆 aaj kal zyada dikh nahi rahi ho aap ?😆

Working on Tanu's wrap up...fixing supari's and all 😆
shubh20 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SaaraDON

Achcha hai😆
shubh20 thumbnail
Hi akka !!😃
anamika.viji thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SaaraDON

DON , Can u make it fast 😳 !!
-jaya- thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

JD ..I don't think so...I mean she seems to hardly have any friends who are guys😆this may be purely takhil's set up .. so that champku thing directly would come and recite what is told I guess😆.. but after seeing pragya, really falling for her and proposing her and all seems to be..🤪😆

It doesn't look like that but see if they suddenly show some random guy trying to flirt with Pragya then it just create jealousy factor no really damage.. They should have some past then only it can cause any problems like in Mms case they had a past otherwise it will just help Abhigya...
Raji9 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
So this chotu champak will propose Pragya infront of Abhiii 😲😲😲 .. God save him ..
LOL .. so guess work starts ..

Chotu champak was once classmate of Pragya for more than 5 years (You know why 5 years😉 ) and one fine day chotu champak propsed Pragz in college but she rejected him because she already saw him with a girlfriend few days before and she was skeptical about chotu doing two timing 😆 .. Now he / Pragya will tell the same story to Abhi .. A marathon of thoughts should start in Abhi's mind 🤣 .. How would he propose her keeping GF with a baby ..

CVs ... please dont make it ugly like MMS .. no forcing and jabardasti please .. Strictly please ..
Edited by Raji9 - 9 years ago
shubh20 thumbnail
Uff romantic precap hai.. saw it😆 and MM kitchen looks different and nice to me 😆 actually it will be nice if abhi asks pragya to call him "abhi" once, like how it was shown in IPKKND..😉
Raji9 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Hello Subbu .. How are you ??