IISHAFS thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
wow nice update and ohh ohh i hope abhi tell pragya about naina soon she is pragya friend i am kind of scare what will happend when pragya get to know about abhi fiance is her friend naina she will be shatted for sure plzz make abhigya together.
PURBUL thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Wow nyc update. ..so mr.Mr . khanna wants to spend some tym wid bb...waiting wen #rabul will fall in luv. .m really for not being able to comment regularly😊
abhiya23 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: PURBUL

Wow nyc update. ..so mr.Mr . khanna wants to spend some tym wid bb...waiting wen #rabul will fall in luv. .m really for not being able to comment regularly😊

Thanks dear and no problem
abhiya23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shafoo

wow nice update and ohh ohh i hope abhi tell pragya about naina soon she is pragya friend i am kind of scare what will happend when pragya get to know about abhi fiance is her friend naina she will be shatted for sure plzz make abhigya together.

there is still time for that revelation
abhiya23 thumbnail
Part 15

Arora house

Pragya : cruse to Bahamas? no way I can't send you this far

Bulbul : As I am going far away first time, please It is my long dream to visit bahamas island in the mid sea

Pragya : Bulbul, why are you so stubborn

Bulbul : Sis, please give me permission, you let me go to Singapore which was new country for me

Pragya : I sent you to study there but Bahamas I don't think it is good idea

Abhi :, let her go, within few years she will get married and won't get the chance right Hacker

Bulbul : very funny (shows her tongue)

Pragya : okay fine go but remember my words Bulbul, I am trusting you,

Bulbul : Sis I promise I won't do anything wrong, now can I go to pack my luggage, we are leaving tomorrow noon, (leaves)

Abhi too leaves while Chameli tells Pragya to get Bulbul get married as soon as possible.

Chameli : Sis, I am not doubting your values but Bulbul is from new generation you should start finding good alliances for her

Pragya : I told you she is still young for marriage and she will not be able to fulfill

Chameli : I know till she will not settle down you will also not marry thats why I am telling you

Pragya is taken aback with her words and decides to start finding proposal with Bulbul's comeback. Bulbul is taken aback by the fact that Pragya agreed to let her go when Abhi insisted her.

Bulbul : Sis, come here quickly

Pragya : what is it? why are you shouting

Bulbul : please help me with choosing this clothes, I am so confused

Pragya : you are going to trip not for whole life that you are so confused

Akira refuses to go with Purab because of her workload in office.

Purab ; Sis, I will not force you because I understand your workload

Akira : But you go and enjoy you haven't take holiday from long time I want you take some break, okay

Purab : thanks sis

Akira : Now Purab and Anjali will have chance to spend time with each other, hope both of them agrees to the marriage soon

Next day the group Purab, Adi, Bulbul and Anjali are all set to leave for the cruise.

Pragya : Bulbul, take care and call me when you reach there okay

Bulbul : Okay my dear sis you take care and I will come back to you soon bye

Everybody waves them when leaving and wishes them safe journey.Bulbul, Anjali and Adi waits for Purab but the ship starts to leave.

Bulbul : Captain please wait for few minutes

Captain : We can't wait anymore, we have to leaves

Bulbul goes into the room to put her bags and gets angry on Purab for spoiling her plans.

Bulbul : idiot, spoiled all my plans, let me go back and I will not spare him

Suddenly a voice she hears bringing her smile back.She runs towards the deck and tries to find Purab.

Anjali : what happened

Bulbul ; did you hear the voice of Purab

Purab surprises them with singing the song joined by everybody on the cruise.

Aai ree shee chu ru ru hai yahoo hai yahoo hai yahoo

Pyar kee kashtee me, leharo kee mastee me

Pawan ke shor shor me, chale ham jor jor me

Gagan se dur... (2)

Wahan kya pyar milega, chaman kaa phul khilega

Jise dil dhoondh raha hai, kya woh dildar milega

La la la la la la la la...

Wahan sach honge sapne, banenge gair bhee apne

Dil kee barat sajegee, milenge sajan apne

La la la la la...

Maine suna, kya suna

Jo kaha, kya kaha, jana hai bahut dur

Pyar kee kashtee me, leharo kee mastee me,

Pawan ke shor shor me, chalen ham jor jor me,

Gagan se dur...

Pyar ko pyar mile toh, najar kahee lag naa jaye,

Mile jivan me ham tum, kahee phir bichad naa jaye

Najar kya lage waha par, hai pyar hee pyar jaha par

Naa bichde milne wale, jaha ho sab dil wale

Toh chalo chale, ha chalen

Yu milke, ha milke, hoke khushee me chur

Pyar kee kashtee me, leharo kee mastee me,

Pawan ke shor shor me, chalen ham jor jor me

Gagan se dur...

Ho rama ho, ho rama ho... Haihahoo, haihahoo, haihahoo...

Purab : what are you looking ?

Bulbul : Purab I always dreamt of visiting to cruise and travel in mid sea and by the way where were you?

Purab : I am sorry (holds his ears)

Bulbul : thats okay, what is the plan for today

Purab ; there is a party today do you want to go

Bulbul : sure why not I will be ready

Mumbai

Akira's car gets stuck in the rain but is not able to contact anybody. Due to lack of oxygen she starts to lose consciousness. Karan who is passing from the other way sees the car and finds Akira lying inside the car unconsciously. He tries to open the door but the lock gets jammed. He breaks the glass of the window and takes Akira to his house.

Karan : doctor, how is she

Doctor : there is nothing to worry, she just got unconsciousness due to lack of oxygen, she will be fine

Karan : thank you doctor

Abhi comes at Pragya's room again to meet her again.

Pragya : now what is it? can't you come from front door

Abhi : I am very hungry, I want to eat food from your hands, I heard you make food like nobody

Pragya : really? come from front door

Both of them starts the dinner while Abhi appreciates Pragya's food.

Abhi ; I am telling you, after marriage you will prepare food for me like this

Pragya : marriage? did you ever told me about your parents and directly to marriage

Abhi goes into thinking on how to make Pragya meet his parents

Pragya : hello I asked you something

Abhi ; they are not in india, they are in London

Pragya : oh, when you talk to them and after they agree only then we will get married

Cruise

Bulbul comes down for dinner. The four of them enjoy their dinner. Purab and Bulbul do salsa dance together. He is surrounded by millions of girls much to the jealousy of Bulbul who leaves to her cabin.

Mumbai

Akira comes to senses and finds herself somewhere in the room.

Karan : are you okay?

Akira : Where am I and who are you?

Karan : I saw you were stuck in the car and brought you here

Akira : thank you so much, I should leave its getting late

Karan : Its raining heavily outside, wait till it stops raining and I will drop you home

Akira : But my clothes

Karan : you can wear my shirt till your clothes will be dry by the way I am Karan

Akira : I am Akira Khanna

After few moments Karan praises Akira's beauty after wearing his shirt

Akira ; you leave here alone?

Karan : Sometimes even having family we are forced to leave alone

Akira : what do you mean?

Karan shares his plight to Akira reminding her of Dev leaving house the same way. Ria gets all set to leave for airport.

Abhi : this is not fair, today those four left and today you are leaving too

Pragya : why so upset for it? let them enjoy for few days from you

Abhi : thats so rude

Ria : stop fighting, I am getting late flight is announced

Sakshi : have a safe journey dear, wish you all the best

After the checking Ria finds her window seat when a young guy comes to her saying its his seat.

Ria : excuse me this is my seat

The air hostess come there to end the argument.

Guy : she is seating on my seat 36B

Ria : I have the same seat

It turns out the guy is Saurav and both have the errors on their boarding pass. In order to end the fight Ria tells the air hostess to give her the other seat.

Precap : Bulbul gets drunk and both she and Purab land in big problem

Btsarmy thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Amazing update.. And the precap about rabul is shocking.
Continue soon..
Looking forward to see what happens next.
Thanks for pm.
Edited by Tisha1313 - 9 years ago
PURBUL thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Wow bb is drunk. ...I always wanted dis. ..can't wait to see Wats gonna happen next. ..I hope she also indulges in some funny acts like abhi
Amazing update. ..n luved rabul part n d way ur story is progressing is amazing. ..
Waiting 4 d next part nw...update soon 😊
akshayakannan thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Sorry for commenting so late 🥱 🥱 🥱
It's awesome please continue soon
Want many stories from you
Waiting 👏
hailly thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Amazing update Ash. Loved it.
Eagerly waiting for next update continue soon plz.
abhiya23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: PURBUL

Wow bb is drunk. ...I always wanted dis. ..can't wait to see Wats gonna happen next. ..I hope she also indulges in some funny acts like abhi

Amazing update. ..n luved rabul part n d way ur story is progressing is amazing. ..
Waiting 4 d next part nw...update soon 😊

Of course next few parts will be Rabul and happy moments before the next disaster